Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Professional and kind like always!
The staff makes you feel welcome from the second you walk through the door.
A
2 months ago
Best dental office
From check in to check out, my husband and I couldn’t be more pleased with the care we get at this office! Clean, modern, relaxed atmosphere and very professional staff make this the best dental office.
D
2 months ago
Will only go here!
Infected tooth;needed extraction. Dr. H and his staff superb. I am a long-time nurse so I appreciated the adherence to professional standards. Now that I’ve found this dental practice, I can say with confidence I will not go anywhere else for dental care.
B
3 months ago
High quality service professional approach
On time friendly personal. Quality professional service
J
3 months ago
Very clean office. Great staff.
They have everything you would want to make going to the dentist more enjoyable and I am very picky.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff
All I can say is, on my death bed give me nitrous, novocaine, and great music...and I'll die happy. Dr. Harshberger and his staff are THE BEST!!!
D
3 months ago
Great care.
Dr Harshberger and his staff were awesome. Keri was professional and my procedure was uneventful. They answered all my questions and I now have found my Dentist. Highly reccomend.
J
4 months ago
Amazing!
The staff was highly trained, helpful and extremely accommodating to my kids and me. The best dental visit I have ever had!
P
4 months ago
Very professional
We absolutely love our dentist and his faculty, very professional, my children love them as well, very up to date on the latest equipment! Excellent care! I love my teeth now!
M
4 months ago
Due to such anxiety and fear of hurting I had not seen a dentist in decades. One weekend I found myself in intense tooth pain, after a visit to urgent care and also a visit to the ER I was seen by Advance Dental Care that very Monday. Even as a new patient I was treated quickly and was soon pain free. The staff treated me with such compassion and were so professional. I had a broken tooth repaired just today and can honestly say it was painless. They're the best!!