Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Mia was awesome, and so patient.
C
4 months ago
Amazing!
I had a deep cleaning due to having avoided dentists for way too long. I was put at ease by everyone in the office and Ciara has the most amazing "chair-side manner. No pain, eased my anxiety, explained everything she was going to do. All around wonderful! P. S. The office is IMMACULATE! So impressed with everything about ADC.
M
5 months ago
I simply love my dentist
Im so happy i found this office when looking for a dentist several years ago, and nothing change the sweet and caring staff makes you feel right at home and Dr. Fritz is the best PS i love the new office
T
5 months ago
Kool
Wonderful place to go,when you don’t want to go πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Œ
S
5 months ago
Baseball accident
Today was our 2nd baseball injury that affected the teeth. Dr Harshberger and his staff have been incredible! They were able to work us in quickly and we all so friendly.
C
6 months ago
The Crown
They are very nice and very professional. I will continue to use them for my Dental needs. Thank you!
T
6 months ago
Very good dentist I love them.
A
6 months ago
Top tier!
Go here for your dental work. You won't be disappointed. I've been going to Dr. Harshberger for dental work for 11 years. He and his excellent staff always do great work. They are all very friendly and personable. πŸ’―
J
6 months ago
Great Personal Service
I feel like family every time I visit. Highly recommended!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Great experience