Advanced Dental Comfort

Dentist

20252 State Highway 181

Suite A

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalcomfort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best dental office
From the moment I made the call, to the day of my appointment, the staff was very professional and kind. My comfort and care was their first priority. Very happy with my experience.❤️
R
9 months ago
Job well done
Helpful, friendly, make you comfortable, explains the process with each step.
V
9 months ago
I can't say enough about all Of the staff. Vicky, Mia, Lisa, and of course Dr. Harshberger. I needed extensive Demario work done and have extreme anxiety. Everyone was professional, explained everything and have been so supportive.
J
9 months ago
Great dental hygienist Had teeth cleaned and xrays before meeting with dentistt
Receptionist Was super nice and very helpful. Entire office was the best. Highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
K
9 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is very friendly and my experience was really good.
S
10 months ago
Ciara is the GOAT of dental hygienists.
Awesome, as always. The nicest dentist and staff ever
L
11 months ago
Great dental visit!!
Had teeth cleaned today. Very friendly staff. Doctor was very personable. They have an in house plan to pay for services if, like me, you do not have dental insurance. Already made my six month follow up visit.
C
11 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Made my way to A.C.D after far too long since my last visit to a dentist. The staff are professional, polite and very personable. Had my teeth cleaned by Sierra who has to be one of the best ever! She explained everything she was going to do before hand and even took the time to answer my excessive questions and made sure I understood. Sadly, I can’t use the “bad dental experience” as an excuse any longer to not take better care of myself. Definitely going back. Anyone whose had a bad experience should give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!
C
12 months ago
Fiendly Staff!
I love Advanced Dental Comfort. The staff is very friendly. Very easy and flexible scheduling. I've had several services performed and I've been 100% pleased. I will absolutely continue to use them for all of my dental needs.
B
12 months ago
Best dental experience in 45 years
Everything about my visit at advanced dental comfort was top notch. Everyone was courteous and friendly. My visit was easier on the wallet than I am used to. I had a root canal and crown done and everything fits together perfect, not like other dentists that require me to go back and have things reworked to make it fit. They even let me pick the tunes for is to listen to, nice touch! Kara and Dr. Harshberger did an excellent job. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.