Advanced Dental Concepts

Dentist

1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 100

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hightechsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Always a positive experience as Sherry is the best! I have a condition called Trigeminal Neuralgia and they are aware of that and are very careful. They also work around the fact that my jaw dislocates so I don’t give them much room to work.
B
5 days ago
Awesome
Excellent service. Very friendly team.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Bill!
F
6 days ago
Super expertise great friendly folks
Couldn’t have asked for better care
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Fred!
K
3 weeks ago
Great, professional office!
Everyone is friendly. I've been going to Dr. Miller for quite a few years. He is a kind dentist and everything is explained beforehand.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Karen!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality services provided with the best professional care.
Kind, informative, and has my best interests at heart.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Alane!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional.. I cant say enough nice things about this dentist and his awesome staff.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much John!
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly & professional
Just moved to Roseville CA from southern California & needed to find a new dentist. Dr Baker & his staff were wonderful! They made my husband & I feel very welcome. Dr Baker is very friendly & very professional. We couldn't be happier & highly recommend Dr Baker.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Kelly cleaned my teeth today. She’s such a pleasure! I have sensitive teeth, so they always warm up the water for me. They always take such good care of me. That’s why I have been coming here for just about 30 years now.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Dawn!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Excellent care from Dr Miller and his staff excels in every way. They are genuinely caring and helpful to everyone. Our entire family and several friends are dental patients of Dr Miller!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Tara!
N
2 months ago
This dentist office is wonderful. Highly recommend it.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Nancy!