Advanced Dental Concepts

Dentist

1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 100

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hightechsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dental visit
Always a pleasure, ok almost always. Depends on why I'm there! (Lol) for cleaning this time, exceptional staff!!!! Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Celeste, we always enjoy catching up with you.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Ditto Ken!
B
1 month ago
Very happy with the friendliness and professional care. I received today.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Bill, We are happy to have you in our practice.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!!
Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing! They are always so nice and always make me feel comfortable. I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for almost 30 years now and I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Dawn!
D
2 months ago
Great Office
Top quality dental services with great staff and a feeling of confidence in the chair....thumbs up!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you David!
T
2 months ago
Dental 🦷 Wisdom
Dr. Miller and his team offer more wisdom and first-hand experience than any other dental office I’ve opened my mouth to. Get in here!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Tim!
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience when you cared for by professionals who have maintained the highest standards over so many years.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Roger!
J
2 months ago
Yet again, had a wonderful experience. So professional, kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
New to the area and so glad I found this dental practice. Exceeded my expectations in friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommend
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much, we had fun with you in the front office. ;-)
T
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Teresa!