Advanced Dental Concepts

Dentist

1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 100

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today By Appointment

hightechsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
C
4 days ago
Dr. Miller and his staff are just outstanding. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful even before having to be asked.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Curt. It's always great catching up with you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dr. and Staff / Great Experience
I have a neck injury. Eye movement and jaw movement cause me pain due to the nature of my injury. Dr. Miller and his staff are so mindful of this. They are very sensitive and accommodating. If I need a break to close my jaw or set up for a minute they are very gracious and accommodating. I've never had a better experience or worked with a nicer group of individuals. Everyone on Dr. Miller's team is so sweet and genuine.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Shannon, Thank you so much for your review. We are lucky to have you as our patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental
Best around by far!
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Reggie!
C
4 weeks ago
Best in Roseville
I had some old fillings taken care of today. The staff is always, professional, kind and very comforting.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Cathy!
A
4 weeks ago
Always helpful
After getting my wisdom teeth out I was having lots of trouble with my right jaw muscles. Dr Miller gave me lots of at home tips to make me feel better then saw me the next day to help me heal faster! The entire staff is so nice and helpful, they really care about you and do their absolute best every time. They’re also so fast and efficient. I recommend them to everyone in town
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Adrianna!
A
4 weeks ago
Always helpful
After getting my wisdom teeth out I was having lots of trouble with my right jaw muscles. Dr Miller gave me lots of at home tips to make me feel better then saw me the next day to help me heal faster!
T
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very polite and have a nice way of greeting me when I come in or when I talk to them on the phone.
Chris helped me Today and she is always so sweet and so kind.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Thelma!
M
1 month ago
Very good at getting in fast to help me at the drop of a hat.
Kris was quick and to the point to get me taken care of. I was in and out in 15 to 20 minutes. I do like the professional manner they are helping you out.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Michael!
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you John!