Advanced Dental Concepts

Dentist

1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 100

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today By Appointment

hightechsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and fun!
Doctor Miller and the staff are the reason my family and I have been patients since this office opened in the early 2000's. Always friendly. Always professional and always fun! I suffer from severe "white coat syndrome" and the staff and Doctor know this and work hard to make my appointments as comfortable as possible. I have in the past and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone looking for exceptional dental care. TF.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Tom, We love when we get to visit with you! (even if your trying to give me a hard time) ;-)
S
1 month ago
You guys are great.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Shohreh, we love having you!
E
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I would not go to any other dental office. The staff are friendly and efficient. I have had great dental care for the past 30 years. Never had any complaints.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Eleanor! We love having you and James as part of our practice. Corinna
S
2 months ago
Outstanding service and quality
Sherry is the best hygienist ever. I never met anybody better in my life. She motivates me to stay focused on dental hygiene Dr Miller is methodical And very professional; he doesn’t push what you don’t need - he rocks! My family has been with Dr Miller fir more than a decade
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Siva! Please send any of your friends our way, we are always looking for great patients like yourself. Corinna
M
2 months ago
High Quality friendly experience.
My appt was for cleaning and xrays. Very professional, friendly, excellent experience. I would recommend Dr Miller and his staff to anyone needing a very awesome dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much Madeline!
G
2 months ago
see revie ritle
L
2 months ago
Professional, Attentive,Caring and I was smiling what a great team
My mothers deaf and has a bit of dementia , they are so good with her it’s like there treating there own family. Dr Miller has also been treating my husbands family for 30 years and you can trust this Dentist with your life!!!! Thank you Dr Miller and staff
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much, it is always nice to chat with you!
S
2 months ago
High quality and friendly.
Would recommend Dr. Miller’s services to anyone. He has a great staff.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Steve, We love having you here!
R
2 months ago
Very accommodating
I’ve had several dental emergencies since I started being a patient in this office. They have always come in and helped to get me more comfortable and repaired. I’m always in and out faster than I plan for but still with excellent results. I have recommended Dr. Miller to several friends.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Rebecca, glad we can make these appointments a little more tolerable for you!
C
3 months ago
Dental visit
Always a pleasure, ok almost always. Depends on why I'm there! (Lol) for cleaning this time, exceptional staff!!!! Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Celeste, we always enjoy catching up with you.