Advanced Dental Concepts

Dentist

1269 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 100

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hightechsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Outstanding service and quality
Sherry is the best hygienist ever. I never met anybody better in my life. She motivates me to stay focused on dental hygiene Dr Miller is methodical And very professional; he doesn’t push what you don’t need - he rocks! My family has been with Dr Miller fir more than a decade
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Siva! Please send any of your friends our way, we are always looking for great patients like yourself. Corinna
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality friendly experience.
My appt was for cleaning and xrays. Very professional, friendly, excellent experience. I would recommend Dr Miller and his staff to anyone needing a very awesome dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much Madeline!
G
4 weeks ago
see revie ritle
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, Attentive,Caring and I was smiling what a great team
My mothers deaf and has a bit of dementia , they are so good with her it’s like there treating there own family. Dr Miller has also been treating my husbands family for 30 years and you can trust this Dentist with your life!!!! Thank you Dr Miller and staff
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you so much, it is always nice to chat with you!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly.
Would recommend Dr. Miller’s services to anyone. He has a great staff.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Steve, We love having you here!
R
1 month ago
Very accommodating
I’ve had several dental emergencies since I started being a patient in this office. They have always come in and helped to get me more comfortable and repaired. I’m always in and out faster than I plan for but still with excellent results. I have recommended Dr. Miller to several friends.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Rebecca, glad we can make these appointments a little more tolerable for you!
C
1 month ago
Dental visit
Always a pleasure, ok almost always. Depends on why I'm there! (Lol) for cleaning this time, exceptional staff!!!! Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Celeste, we always enjoy catching up with you.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Ditto Ken!
B
2 months ago
Very happy with the friendliness and professional care. I received today.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Bill, We are happy to have you in our practice.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!!
Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing! They are always so nice and always make me feel comfortable. I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for almost 30 years now and I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Advanced Dental Concepts
Thank you Dawn!