Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Staff.
Always love going to my dentist. The dental hygienist candience is always super nice and I feel like I'm going in to see friends. Amazing office staff, very professional
D
3 days ago
BEST OFFICE IN ADA
Great experience. I was very comfortable and relaxed during my entire appointment. Everyone was so nice and caring.
A
1 week ago
My experience.
I could not have asked for a better experience. I was very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone is alway so nice and caring. I'm very glad I chose going here. Thank you guys for everything.
J
1 month ago
They are very professional and kind. The staff is wonderful too 😁
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Doctor. I was well taken care of during my appointment.
A
2 months ago
Appointment
I am very pleased. They are very nice and so comforting. I love how he explains everything and no pressure in doing things you don't want. I am so glad he was referred to me.
C
4 months ago
Quality Services, and Friendly atmosphere
I have always preferred Dr. Walkup over any other that I have seen, he is always friendly and none judgmental. The staff is amazing as well. They will be recommended to anyone we know looking for a great dentist in Ada.
J
5 months ago
Best Quality Service
I have been going to Advanced Dental Design for several years. I have always gotten the highest quality service. Dr. Walkup is the best and always makes me feel so comfortable. The workers and Dr. Walkup have a very good working relationship and love their patients. I will recommend Advanced Dental Design and Dr. Walkup to everyone. I love the smiling faces and the welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for taking good care of my teeth.
K
5 months ago
Great service the best Dentist and assistants anywhere...
Advanced Dental Design is always professional and treats me with respect and cares about my teeth...thanks everyone ...
L
5 months ago
High quality professional service all around
I had a cavity under my crown. Everyone did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. The procedure went very well even though I was in the chair for 2 hours, it didn't seem that long. Dr. Walkup is a great dentist and has great assistance. I was very pleased with everything.