Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My experience was great. Everyone was quite pleasant and calmimg. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I had a filling done. Dr. Walkup did a super job with no pain. He and all of the girls are great. I would not go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Love it!
I love the girls and Dr. Walkup. Wouldnt go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff and Great Experience
Professional service you would expect from a Dental’s office. Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Dr. Walkup is a very talented dentist and I will be back for years to come.
S
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
Always feel welcomed and receive great work on my teeth❣
L
2 months ago
I need a crown for my tooth I chipped of today expected a long wait! I went to CNMC they took great care of my needs then sent me on with paper work to find a dentist do do the crown. I was not familiar with any local dentist so I asked around and chose Advanced Dental Design, Ron Walkup. They got me in today. They were very professional but; with the human touch. Looking forward to getting my tooth crowned the 29th. Thanks! **** Lonie B.
F
3 months ago
Filling
My daughter had a filling done today. She has two teeth that are partially fused together and it unfortunately got a cavity in between the two that needed filling. It was not your typical filling and my daughter is 5. They did amazing in taking care of her! And her appointment ran over 5:00 and I never saw anyone rushing to get out of the door. I wouldn’t do business or have anyone else take care of my family. Highly recommend Dr. Walkup and the wonderful ladies at Advanced Dental Design!
P
3 months ago
It was great everyone is always so friendly and never have to wait always on time
J
3 months ago
Get a crown
When I walk in this office, I am met with a smile and a "how are you" each time. The workers and Dr. Walkup are very professional and have smiles on their faces and always concerned about if I feel pain in any way. I feel comfortable in this office. I don't mind asking any questions.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding very nice