Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Appointment
I am very pleased. They are very nice and so comforting. I love how he explains everything and no pressure in doing things you don't want. I am so glad he was referred to me.
C
2 months ago
Quality Services, and Friendly atmosphere
I have always preferred Dr. Walkup over any other that I have seen, he is always friendly and none judgmental. The staff is amazing as well. They will be recommended to anyone we know looking for a great dentist in Ada.
J
3 months ago
Best Quality Service
I have been going to Advanced Dental Design for several years. I have always gotten the highest quality service. Dr. Walkup is the best and always makes me feel so comfortable. The workers and Dr. Walkup have a very good working relationship and love their patients. I will recommend Advanced Dental Design and Dr. Walkup to everyone. I love the smiling faces and the welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for taking good care of my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Great service the best Dentist and assistants anywhere...
Advanced Dental Design is always professional and treats me with respect and cares about my teeth...thanks everyone ...
L
3 months ago
High quality professional service all around
I had a cavity under my crown. Everyone did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. The procedure went very well even though I was in the chair for 2 hours, it didn't seem that long. Dr. Walkup is a great dentist and has great assistance. I was very pleased with everything.
J
4 months ago
100% High Quality Experience
Today was a routine visit to get my teeth cleaned. I am always acknowledged as soon as I walk in the office. Everyone is cordial, friendly, and ready to make my appointment pleasant. I love the employees and Dr. Walkup...they are professional and they know their jobs very well. Dr. Walkup is so nice and he makes suggestion, he does not insist on getting work done. I appreciate the care given while I am in this office. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Great staff!
Dr Walkup is gentle and constantly asks how I'm doing....everyone is just as good as they can be. This is the dentist you should be going to.
S
6 months ago
I could fall asleep in the chair!
Candice is so gentle and thorough when cleaning, I can't believe I'm sitting at the dentist. They are a great group of people who really care. Dr Walkup explains himself and is easy to talk with. Try them once and you get new friends with good service.
V
6 months ago
Best service
Always the best service. Candace and Dr. Walkup are always friendly and profession. Good experience.
J
8 months ago
Very good experience!