Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Explained procedure in detail. Made appointment to fix problem. Professional and friendly
S
5 months ago
Best dentist office around!
Dr. Ron and his office staff never fail to be friendly and put me at ease! Great experience always!
M
6 months ago
Everyone is great
K
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very nice and they take excellent care of their patients.
M
8 months ago
Not very clear on processes
Was not sent a quote on how much the procedure would cost after I was told they would send it to me! Was Not ready for how much the bill was! Also my predetermined was not sent in to see what my bill would be after insurance!
M
9 months ago
I get very anxious when i visit s dentist. Matter of fact i avoid them if at all possible. This visit with Dr Walcup was so very different for me . They made sure I was comfortable and very professional during my procedure. My knuckles didnt turn white and i didn't feel like i was going to suffocate. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
They are so kind and considerate. They do their best to make you comfortable. You know you are getting quality work done.
B
11 months ago
Favorite dentist I’ve ever had
Everyone at this office go above and beyond to answer any questions. The staff is professional and always friendly.
M
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience!
I have not been to the dentist in years & I have some anxiety about going. Because of an accident, I now need to have some things taken care of. Dr. Walkup & his staff made me feel comfortable the entire time, and not once made me feel overwhelmed. A special thank you to Danae, she greeted me with a hug & has been nothing short of spectacular. She’s helped answer any and all questions I’ve had! I’m so thankful for Advanced Dental Design!
S
1 year ago
My experience at Advanced Dental Design has always been, and continues to be, top notch in every regard! The procedures always result in desired results. All personnel are professional and friendly, and express concern, throughout the duration of the procedure, for the patient's pain level and comfort.