Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I get very anxious when i visit s dentist. Matter of fact i avoid them if at all possible. This visit with Dr Walcup was so very different for me . They made sure I was comfortable and very professional during my procedure. My knuckles didnt turn white and i didn't feel like i was going to suffocate. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They are so kind and considerate. They do their best to make you comfortable. You know you are getting quality work done.
B
3 months ago
Favorite dentist I’ve ever had
Everyone at this office go above and beyond to answer any questions. The staff is professional and always friendly.
M
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience!
I have not been to the dentist in years & I have some anxiety about going. Because of an accident, I now need to have some things taken care of. Dr. Walkup & his staff made me feel comfortable the entire time, and not once made me feel overwhelmed. A special thank you to Danae, she greeted me with a hug & has been nothing short of spectacular. She’s helped answer any and all questions I’ve had! I’m so thankful for Advanced Dental Design!
S
5 months ago
My experience at Advanced Dental Design has always been, and continues to be, top notch in every regard! The procedures always result in desired results. All personnel are professional and friendly, and express concern, throughout the duration of the procedure, for the patient's pain level and comfort.
C
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, had a great visit with the Advanced Dental Designs staff. They are always make me feel good about my dental visits... very professional ... if you need a good dentist in the Ada area I suggest you give them a try.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, great staff
I love Advanced Dental Designs staff. They are always very helpful and always make me feel good about my dental needs...very professional ... would recommend to anyone needing a good dentist to go to in the Ada area...
A
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
S
5 months ago
Very nice people and did fantastic job white my wheniteng!!
M
6 months ago
High quality
Everyone is very nice and gentle. Been going here for years and wouldn’t trade my dentist and his crew for anyone else.