Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding very nice
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experiences always. Very professional and accommodating
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and very helpful
Great people from the reception to all the folks in the back. Dr walkup has a great crew. I highly recommend them
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Ada
Been using them for years I won't go anywhere else from Denea up front always in a great mood ready to help anyway she can. Candace is hands down the best dental hygienist in the area who always goes above and beyond to make sure your comfortable and happy the whole time. Ronnie is always happy to see his customers and will always recommend the best option he has always done great work and is super honest and upfront. A great place with great people.
J
1 month ago
High quality and very proffessional
Nothing but the best!!
J
2 months ago
Best all around.
Dr. Walkup and Candace always put me at ease when I visit. Janice
S
2 months ago
Rindy is the bees knees !!!!!! Such a wonderful dental facility
J
2 months ago
The best around!
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. They’re so friendly and accommodating. My daughter actually loves going to the dentist! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a friendly environment and a great staff!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Office & Staff
I have had nothing but pleasant and wonderful experiences at Advanced Dental Design. The staff are all so very friendly and helpful. They meet all my dental needs, and are very accommodating.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental office!
Dr. Ronnie and all the ladies in his office are down to earth and make you feel like they’ve known you forever. Had an extensive amount of work done and VERY pleased with the outcome! Don’t smile with my mouth closed any longer!