Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

311 S Rennie Street

Ada, OK 74820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Quality Service
I have been going to Advanced Dental Design for several years. I have always gotten the highest quality service. Dr. Walkup is the best and always makes me feel so comfortable. The workers and Dr. Walkup have a very good working relationship and love their patients. I will recommend Advanced Dental Design and Dr. Walkup to everyone. I love the smiling faces and the welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for taking good care of my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Great service the best Dentist and assistants anywhere...
Advanced Dental Design is always professional and treats me with respect and cares about my teeth...thanks everyone ...
L
1 month ago
High quality professional service all around
I had a cavity under my crown. Everyone did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. The procedure went very well even though I was in the chair for 2 hours, it didn't seem that long. Dr. Walkup is a great dentist and has great assistance. I was very pleased with everything.
J
2 months ago
100% High Quality Experience
Today was a routine visit to get my teeth cleaned. I am always acknowledged as soon as I walk in the office. Everyone is cordial, friendly, and ready to make my appointment pleasant. I love the employees and Dr. Walkup...they are professional and they know their jobs very well. Dr. Walkup is so nice and he makes suggestion, he does not insist on getting work done. I appreciate the care given while I am in this office. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Great staff!
Dr Walkup is gentle and constantly asks how I'm doing....everyone is just as good as they can be. This is the dentist you should be going to.
S
4 months ago
I could fall asleep in the chair!
Candice is so gentle and thorough when cleaning, I can't believe I'm sitting at the dentist. They are a great group of people who really care. Dr Walkup explains himself and is easy to talk with. Try them once and you get new friends with good service.
V
4 months ago
Best service
Always the best service. Candace and Dr. Walkup are always friendly and profession. Good experience.
J
5 months ago
Very good experience!
D
6 months ago
Best dentist ever....
Very friendly and peaceful atmosphere...very nice and respectable business...I recentally had a root canal done and as horrible as they sound it was very easy and pain free..they get you in when they say they will and have very friendly employees..there always helpful and there if you need them...
J
8 months ago
Painless cleaning by Candice
I got messages on my phone a few days ahead of my appointment that reminded me to call if I had something come up. Then as time got near, about 36 - 48 hours before my appointment I got a message asking if I could come in about 15 minutes late. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness so I didn't have to sit around the waiting room. Candice got right down to business and gave me a good going over. She explained some things I need to watch for with my dry mouth issues. She cleaned my teeth without hurting me. Dr. Walkup came in and did a quick evaluation and told me things were going to be alright. He did a fluoride treatment on my teeth. I come from a family who has a lot of weak teeth. Going to Dr. Walkup and company have given me the confidence that you can get dental work done without much discomfort. I appreciate the way the folks at the clinic take care of me. They should be rewarded for their professionalism. The entire staff and doctor are wonderful. I worry about recommending them to much, I would hate to lose me spot as a patient. LOL Thanks guys, you are the greatest.