Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and high quality dental office.
I love this dental office!! I originally came here because they use the Cerec system and since I have been coming here I find that they are very professional, courteous and friendly. I had a dental emergency and I was able to get a same day dental appointment. They definitely put the patient first.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
As always, my experience at Advanced Dental Design was excellent. Thorough cleaning and examination. Pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Staff is very professional and friendly. Always a good appointment!
L
1 month ago
Emergency care, professional and caring
I had broke a front tooth and was able to be seen within a few hours...that in itself was amazing but Dr Cimini and his staff were very friendly, professional, and laid back. It is hard going to s dentist when you are apprehensive but he did a wonderful repair. You cannot even tell where my tooth broke. I will definitely be going back for my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
service
Quick, on time and very friendly. We love these guys
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional and courteous.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff are wonderful!!!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff. I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional!
I've always been a bit standoffish when it comes to dental work, so I was referred to Dr. Cimini by a friend. Let me tell you, it was a breath of fresh air to deal with such a friendly, knowledgable, and efficient professional and staff. Restored my faith and confidence. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Cimini for well over 15 years and would never consider going elsewhere. He and his staff are both professional and friendly.. I would highly recommend Advanced Dental The Dental Hygienist was so gentle and kind and did a great job. She took the time to suggest the right floss, toothpaste etc. and spoke with me throughput the procedure making me feel more comfortable.