Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
great place
Always on time. Very professional. Love going to the dentist again.
C
1 week ago
THE BEST
BEST AROUND! WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office around!
Everyone in this office is simply the best! I've been a patient for over 25 years and have always received top of the line care.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist east of the Mississippi!
John is the most professional, knowledgeable and caring dentist I’ve ever been to. His number one priority is to do his work “perfectly” while making sure you’re comfortable the entire time. I recommend him to all my family and friends. His dental assistant, Melanie is personable and kind, as is Erin, the hygienist. The entire office staff, including Cheryl at the front desk, make it a joy (as much as is possible) to visit!
M
1 month ago
Awesome dental office!
Hygienist is wonderful - so professional, thorough and especially kind. Dr. John is the best. He’s taken care of my teeth for years and my mouth appreciates his great care.😁
T
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and a laid back atmosphere.
I felt completely at ease through out my appt. I just had a root canal done in 1 session , absolutely no pain, about an hour, no gunky impresions needed, they have a new system of taking 3D pics and mold your crown in house (cerec)!!!! Truly amazing!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Never a long wait. Always professional and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Excellent services
Dr. Cimini is courteous and professional along with all that work there. The root canal was painless and the crown looks great. Everyone was helpful with financing. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
awesome dentist and amazing staff
impression done for partial was quick and painless ...i am greatful...thank you ;>}
J
2 months ago
Love him
Gentle, very competent, I’ve been going to him since 1993. He’s the best dentist over every one I’ve ever seen, by far. He’s the greatest.