Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr John is the best!
L
3 days ago
Excellent staff and Dentist.
I have to say this is the nicest office I have ever been to. They are always thoughtful and caring.
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr. Cimini & staff are outstanding! Very friendly, professional and efficient.
E
1 week ago
I walked out of the office today feeling so insulted & embarrased. The Dr.s assistant was her usual rude self. She was angry when I said I did not want X-rays again since it has only been 5 mos. since the last time I had them . Dr Cimini acted like a car salesman not a Dr. I understand that this is a business but he should be a Dentist first and put his patients needs over making money . Dr. Cimini put his receptionist in an awkward position of having her ask me about my health problems in the waiting room . She seemed embarrassed to have to do that but she was professional. Those type questions should be asked in private by the Dentist himself . The only reason I continued to go to the office is because of my hygienist. She was always friendly & professional . At this point it’s not worth it to me to continue at this office and be made to feel this way by Dr. Cimini & his assistant.
Response from Advanced Dental Design
Ellen I am truly sorry that you feel that way, we in no way intend to make anyone feel uncomfortable in our office, however as you know there are some medical issues that we need to address prior to any treatment and my receptionist is the first person to ask such questions, of course in complete confidentiality. second I cannot treat a person properly as a Doctor should without knowing exactly what I am dealing with which in this case requires an x-ray because the last x-ray of what I need to see was actually over 4 years ago. Finally my treatment advice actually is in the patients best interest, it may be a more expensive option but it is the correct restoration as opposed to just "patching it up", which is exactly what I did as per the patients request. I hope there are no hard feelings and of course I will always be available to treat your dental needs.
G
1 week ago
Very affordable and flexible
S
2 weeks ago
prompt honest service
Dr. Cimini was very professional, friendly, and was very straight-forward with what he could do. Will definitely keep him in mind if I need a new dentist. He was more than faIr with the office call charge
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Staff and dentist are very professional, friendly and thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I have such anxiety about dental work, I postponed dental care for a year. My first appointment with Dr. John and his friendly staff put me completely at ease! He’s really the first dentist in NEPA that I feel truly comfortable with. I’m so thankful I found him!
A
1 month ago
THE BEST!
My teeth were cleaned to a painless/sparkling shine and then Dr. John did a minor repair to a tooth. All on time and in one visit. Dr. John and his whole staff are so caring and professional and excellent at what they do. They are THE BEST!😁
T
1 month ago
Appointment
Very sasitifed