Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
My son had a problem with his tooth and they got him in quick. They took xrays and we were in and out of the office within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend this office.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and quick
My trip today was so fast and painless. Even though they are on vacation they took a day to come in which was perfect since I had a freak accident with the dog and chipped my tooth. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes.
V
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and Helpful
John is wonderful. He is very friendly, makes you feel at ease, and answers any questions and concerns you have.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. John is great with kids as well as adults.
M
3 weeks ago
Profession, friendly and painless!
I have huge fear of dentists. I need extensive work, today I had two root canals and caps, completely pain free! I'm excited, yes I said "excited" to have the rest of the work done by Dr. Cimini. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you so much for having patience with me, understanding and taking away my fear.
A
3 weeks ago
PAINLESS!
Didn't feel a thing! ...not even the initial needle prick! Dr. John explained the procedures before starting. Made sure I was comfortable numerous times throughout. The most pain-free experience ever in the dentist's chair. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Top of the line equipment and people working there. It was a pleasure, thanks and will see you again.
I was hoping to view the dental scan but due to technical problems I was unable to, otherwise the visit was very good.
J
4 weeks ago
For the many years I have done business with Advanced Dental Design,whether it was an emergency call,regular appointment,cleaning or specific more complex dental appointment, each and every time it was handled in a very professional,friendly, comfortable and timely manner from the initial set up appointment to check out time and every instant in between, qualities lacking now a days in many businesses and people; in my opinion John Cimini and his excellent staff are the best, not a story pure and simple truth, thanks.
My latest experience just goes to prove what I said in my review title. Dr. Cimini addressed a specific problem I was having with a tooth, even including an emergency visit-I say again these qualities and professionalism exist few and far between these days-he solved my problem and as always I walked out of his office a completely satisfied person; I would recommend Advanced Dental Design to everyone who wants to get the results they expect and not just be a number.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant visit
As always, my visit this morning was completely professional and enjoyable! Thank you, BethAnn McCartney
L
1 month ago
Great service
We always have a great experience here. The staff is professional, skilled, and very, very, friendly.