Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Best service ever
I had two fillings replaced yesterday. John knows how anxious I am whenever I need work done. My appointment was at 6:00. I was done by 6:30. He worked quickly and always made sure that I was doing ok. As long as he is in practice, I'll never go to anyone else
J
1 day ago
Very happy with first visit. Professional staff, courteous and informative...
J
2 days ago
Best dentist around!
I love Dr. Cimini he is kind, gentle and always able to fix the problem with no pain! I never liked going to the dentist before I found him and now I don't mind at all, I don't get nervous at all knowing I have an appointment, I actually look forward to it. His staff are wonderful as well very nice and courteous. Five stars for sure!
P
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent Doctor and caring staff.
Did everything to make me feel comfortable. Went out of their way to help me and to set up appts needed. Highly recommend! A+++
S
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, EDUCATIONAL AND HELPFUL
M
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental office for me
Over the years, I have had some very negative experiences with dentist. But Dr. Cimini and ALL his staff make you feel welcome, make you feel that they care about you, and do everything they can to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. The thorough cleaning and oral check up that I had today were done professionally and I was treated like "friend". I no longer am fearful about going to the dentist and the staff in this office has all helped! Thanks and bless you to Dr. Cimini.
D
1 month ago
fast , efficient dental service from the entire staff with a smile..
B
1 month ago
Super friendly
Great staff!! Dr. John always goes out of his way to listen to you and ease your anxiety. Awesome dental practice!
V
1 month ago
I always leave with a smile.
My teeth were checked and cleaned. Then Dr. John did a small repair job on a crown. Very professional. Excellent work. And everything was done in a timely way. The office staff is great and Dr. John is the best.