Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, compassionate, and professional
After 2 visits, I have every confidence I will be very happy with their services. Dr. Cimini and his staff were very friendly, patient, and professional in their work and practice safely and with kindness. I was very well-treated and look forward to future visits.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and everything is explained thoroughly. Great atmosphere!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service, very careing and professional, plus the staff is second to none.
I have been under Advance Dental Design care for several years and have been very pleased. I have sent many friends and family members there also with no regrets. I really believe that they are the best in the area.
J
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE EVERY VISIT. TOP NOTCH STAFF!!!!
P
1 month ago
Great dedicated staff!
So happy that the staff is dedicated and caring enough to come back and provide such good care to their patients during such difficult times! I’m not sure how they get through the day in the PPE that they wear to protect us! Thank you for all you do!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. John was great. I appreciated that in my emergency that everyone took the time to squeeze me in and check my broken tooth. And Dr. John explain fully what could be done to repair the damage caused by my tooth. Thank you so much for helping me, everyone is so professional, and I felt so comfortable there.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service, very nice staff.
R
1 month ago
Very positive experience - was so glad to be able to come in for my 6 month check-uo - staff and Doctor very professional in these trying times. Everyone was concerned - the entire visit was awesome - safety precautions were in place for everyone - stay healthy-stay safe - will be back in about 6 months.
B
1 month ago
Safe, friendly and professional - best dentist and office ever
Having suffered from gum disease disease and corrective surgery in the past, I was happy to get the call that I could come into the office for my preventative care. I was very impressed with the care and safety precautions put into place. I felt very safe! kudos to Dr Cimini and his office for doing a fantastic job during this pandemic.
P
2 months ago
Great experience, very professional and friendly.