Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
#1 Dentist
Professional & friendly staff! Would highly recommend
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Got me when an appointment was cancelled and my teeth feel great! I always have a pleasant experience when I come here.
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience We ever had
Dr. John is a very skilled professional and very concerned for our well-being. Office staff & dental staff are the best we've ever experienced. Also, the most competent.
L
2 weeks ago
i have a clear understanding of what to expect and appreciate time spent during this consultation Excellent dentist with great attention to detail
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. John Cimini
Always gentle. I would come in from out of town, even out of state, literally, to come see him. Always had great staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Great.....professional....have recommended and will continue to do so
K
4 weeks ago
Great service friendly and helpful also honest staff
I was very comfortable.great care given and treated with respect I did not feel like a number.
E
4 weeks ago
Was able to fit me in with an emergent situation. Staff is always amazing and Dr. Cimini is the nicest professional I know.
M
1 month ago
great experience
I always have a great experience doctor John's office. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service and always professional
If you are looking for a dentist highly recommend John and staff