Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Theres no place better
Ive gone to advance dental design for a very long time and its simply because they are the best.period. super friendly no matter who you encounter there and professional to the T. Many people i know complain about their dentist and every time i say "dr john cemini..go to him and youll stop complaining" and i get thanked every time.advanced dental design cares
J
2 weeks ago
As usual and always high guality,professional,courteous,and most important knowledgeable care.
Routine cleaning and check up,but nothing is just routine with a staff that cares,something lacking in this day and age,and John goes out of his way to check things unrelated to particular visit; don't change a thing- i.e. If it ain't broke don't fix it.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service !
Love going there !!!
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
From the moment you make your appointment to when you’re leaving the appointment, their kindness and friendliness is what makes seeing the dentist easy. I’d recommend this office to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
So happy with my appointment and warm welcoming of office staff and dentist . Doctor Cemini was excellent I went in with terrible pain and out with no pain. Root canal and cap done all at once..:)
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure (if you can call going to the dentist a pleasure) dealing with Dr. Cimini and his staff. Punctual every time.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Painless experiences everytime. Dr. John is funny, patient and understanding. He truly cares about his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Gret service ,super friendly
Great service! my hygienists(Robin) is so kind and thoughtful.I would recommended them if your in need of a great dentist ,
L
3 weeks ago
Great professional service ultra modern the best staff
In my opinion, I believe Advanced Dental Design is by far the best I have ever seen 😊
G
3 weeks ago
Been going here for years Dr. John and his staff are amazing and caring great group wouldn’t go anywhere else!!