Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
High Quality Service! Had an easy, routine cleaning. Dr. Cimini was very thorough. Dental hygienist and Dentist were both excellent! The entire staff is very welcoming!
S
1 day ago
Very nice cleaning, had stains from medication, totally removed.
Friendly, professional service.
R
1 week ago
Everyone was professional and thorough. As I expected I relaxed and had a good time at the dentist's.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Cimini is very professional, kind and gentle. Took his time and explained everything. Truly cares about his patients.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
If I knew dentist were this good and friendly, I would not have waited so long to go to the dentist. I am very Happy my Niece and Sister referred me to Dr Cimini. Everyone at his office are very friendly and take care of you from the moment you walk in the door. My teeth were very Happy.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional work
I had to have a crown put on a broken tooth and Dr Cinimi was excellent. He uses high tech equipment and that made the process very easy and it only took a little over an hour to complete. His work is excellent.
A
4 weeks ago
Great office staff
Staff is always friendly and nice, you never feel nervous for your check up. I’ve been a patient for many years and have always been treated with courtesy and friendliness.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely need to give a million thanks for giving me another appointment because of a scheduling conflicts on my end! My appointment went smooth as always. I appreciate all of you!
J
2 months ago
EXTREMLY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR ALL YOUR DENTAL NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
M
2 months ago
Great service and knowledgeable employees
The dentist and staff at Advanced Dental Design are definitely the best in the area. They are professional and know their jobs. They are very friendly and engaging. They put you at ease immediately and give you feedback on your dental health and where you need to concentrate to achieve good dental heath. I recommend them to all my friends and anyone looking for a great dental practice. Keep up the good work!