Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Usual great service
Like always, no waiting, in chair at my appointment time, professional staff and fair cost for someone not having dental insurance!
E
6 days ago
Best Technology. Truly Advanced!
I was most impressed with the advanced technology and was able to see my x-rays from a different and new dimension. I love that Dr. John practices conservative dentistry preserving tooth structure as much as possible. The quality and cost is superb! I look forward to my new smile.
B
6 days ago
Great service and personable staff
The staff members were very kind and down to earth. Extremely helpful and intelligent. I love coming to this office
S
6 days ago
Great service, Friendly Staff
I can’t say enough about Dr. John and his staff! I was always a bit phobic about going to the dentist, but John and his staff are so nice I actually like going! I wish I had found them sooner.
J
1 week ago
As .always, Erin, my dental hygienist, was efficient and friendly. She was very patient with me also
J
2 weeks ago
Porcelain crown done today
I had a great dental experience today with Dr. John and his staff - a porcelain ceramic crown was done - it was a pleasant experience, as I was a little nervous, he is excellent at this procedure, he communicates as he is working - making the visit professional and he is very quick with the method. I would recommend this to anyone who may have any concerns regarding the Cerec crowns.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was great as usual. Hygienist is very thorough. Dentist very helpful, and terrific feedback.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Cimini and staff are the best around! Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Dr. John and his team are polite, professional and my appointments are always on time. You never feel rushed and he always listen.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
I had an issue, called that morning, was seen in afternoon!!!! I cannot say enough about Dr Cimini and the whole staff - they are all awesome!