Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always professional and friendly.
I've been going to Advanced Dental Design for many years, the staff is always friendly. They always explain what they are doing and why. There are no surprises about what your insurance covers, and they are upfront about what a procedure will cost you. I always feel relaxed and comfortable when I'm there. They are the best!
J
1 week ago
FANTASTIC............
B
2 weeks ago
Always great
I have never had a bad experience at Advanced Dental. The staff are friendly and Dr. John is the most caring dentist I have ever visited.
D
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit to the Dentist
Everyone was caring and nice. The cleaning was gentle. I also needed advice on what to do for a dental problem and was given several options. I liked the fact that I was given the price points and the advantages and disadvantages of each procedure.
C
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit
Excellent 1st impression. Staff And Dr. John were very friendly, efficient and thorough! I’m happy my coworker recommended them to me.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service once again!
in for a root canal and a crown. out in less than 2 hours. no problems what so ever.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, staff and facility
Y
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Excellent service and very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Super professional, polite, great office staff, great dentist
Dr Cimini is so nice and he is up front with what the treatment plan is, especially the cost; so you wont get hit with a huge bill later. His office staff is SO sweet and accommodating, they always great you with a smile. Just got my teeth cleaned today from their hygienist who was so gentle and was consistently asking if I was okay. I HIGHLY recommend them! You will be sure to leave with a smile :)
S
1 month ago
great service
wonderful office staff - very friendly. excellent doctor - reasonable prices.