Advanced Dental Design

Dentist

3397 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy, Suite 3

Blakely, PA 18447

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Routine Dental Care Appointment
As always, the appointment went smoothly with each member of the staff caring for me in a professional, caring, courteous manner. It is my opinion that this office offers the "BEST" in dental care. Keep up the good work everyone! Millie and Rich
M
1 year ago
Great experience!
Everything about Advanced Dental Design and it's employees is top notch. From the receptionists at the front desk, to the dental hygienist to Dr. Cimini, they truly are professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. My experience at their office is always a great one and I always look forward to my appointments! Even during this pandemic, the cleanliness and precautions taken by the practice made me feel very safe. Thanks very much.
V
1 year ago
Dr. John is very professional and delivers the highest quality, thoughtful, painless service. His office is clean with air purifiers which made me feel safer during this time of COVID. He and his staff are the best.
M
1 year ago
Very quick and painless! Wonderful staff and proper COVID protections in place. Love this place!
L
1 year ago
The Best dentist and staff
If anyone is looking for a great dentist and practice this should be the only place to look
L
1 year ago
Safe, gentle, professional
This is the absolute best dental office. Dr. Cimini is kind, professional, and talented. He always recommends top notch options and performs all dental work gently. All of the office staff and hygienists are wonderful!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Best dental care!!
C
1 year ago
High quality professional service
My son and I had our teeth cleaned today. Great experience. Friendly staff and very thorough on cleaning and sanitizing.
E
1 year ago
VerY helpful, friendly, and Dr is always looking out for best treatment options for me
Had to find a dental insurance plan since I recently retired. The staff was extremely helpful in finding the best plan for me. That includes Cheryl and Dr Cimini. Staff explained everything with the new insurance plan and Dr helped with my treatment plan based on my new insurance.
B
1 year ago
Excellent
Best Dental Office in area