Advanced Dental - Elizabeth Office

Dentist

98 West Jersey Street

Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Doctor Rodriquez is excellent doctor, is a great human being, he treats you as a family. I really recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Absolute Best!
I have never looked forward to a dentist appointment before coming here. Myself, husband and 8 year old son comes here. From the minute you walk in, the receptionist to Dr. Pou, they make you feel like family. Your appointment time is actually for the time you booked. No time wasted waiting around. He is efficient in his work and is very gentle-caring. Call us crazy...but my entire family looks forward to going to the dentist. My son loves his gift bags. I’ve been a patient here for over 5 years and have never had a bad experience. Even through root canals and all. I can go on forever! Thank you Dr. Pou.
D
1 month ago
I did not feel the needle, so not pain. It's been the best visit to a dentist office I ever had. The Secretary is very nice and so important' there is parking.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience at Advanced Dental-Elizabeth office was great. The staff was very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Rodriguez is awesome, he was very patient when performing any type of work. I will definitely keep visiting this office.
D
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience. Friendly staff Fantastic Dr. They never disappoint. Will continue to come here.
L
2 months ago
Very kind and understanding of people’s needs, friendly and the doctor and staff the best!
I was extremely pleased with their quick appointment and accommodations accordingly to your urgency, overall very good service and professionalism A+!
L
3 months ago
Muy profesional, amables a montón. Dios les bendiga.
N
3 months ago
Excellent and Very Professional Dental Office
I love The Excellent Service, The professional way my entire Family received from Dr. Poe and all his staff. Incredible People!!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
The dentist and his staff are very professional, nice, and friendly. They kept me at ease when having work done. Many blessings to them.
T
3 months ago
I love this office. The staff and dentist ate a true blessing. I recommend this office to all my friends and family.