Advanced Dental - Elizabeth Office

Dentist

98 West Jersey Street

Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was friendly and professional. The routine cleaning went by quickly, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent experience, the dentists have been very patient and
L
1 month ago
Service and professionalism
Good service and courtesy. They can always respond to the patient's needs.
O
2 months ago
My experience in the office has always been very good, both profesionally and personally.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional & Friendly
Everyone at Advanced Dental is always friendly , professional and happy. I love Dr. Edwin Rodriguez , he’s always honest, conscious and helpful. He is so down to earth and it’s always a pleasure to go to the office. He is fast and efficient but is always there to hear your concerns and he definitely takes his time to give you a great service. His passion for his job definitely shines. Brumelda his secretary is so sweet and helpful it’s always a pleasure to see all of them. I recommend them to everyone, definitely check them out- you won’t regret it.
S
2 months ago
High quality service professional, honest, friendly and caring.
Whenever I walk into a doctors office I always expect to wait. And if I have to wait an hour it is what it is. But whenever I go for a dentist appointment at Advanced Dental I am always seen right away. It is rare if I have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. which says a lot, because they truly value their patients time. One of the things I like most is that I never feel rushed. He listens to all of my concerns and he takes his time to explain everything to me. What a blessing it is to have a dentist you can completely trust, one who is honest, caring, and excellent at what he does. You can tell that it is Dr. Edwin Rodriguez’s passion to provide his patients with the best care as he always goes above and beyond. He has an artistic eye and is very detailed with his work. I always leave there feeling very happy. Me and my family love going to his office because our experience there is always a pleasant one from the start when we first walk in and are greeted with such a friendly caring secretary (Brumelda) to finish. Not only is Dr. Edwin an excellent dentist but he is also a special human being both he and his staff treat us with such care, and respect. They make us feel like family! Honestly there’s nothing bad I or I’m sure anyone else could ever say about him and his office staff. I have been treated by Dr. Pou once before and he also is excellent at what he does. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
M
2 months ago
Very good and professional service
Very professional and friendly with good causalities on their work.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Great protocol to ensure patients are safe by taking our temperature when we enter & seating area is neat & properly social distanced ! Dr Pou & Staff have a great sense of humor, r gentle & made my family feel like they’re fixing our teeth like their own! Highly Recommended!
J
4 months ago
High quality service. Makes going to the dentist a little easier. Professional and friendly staff. I have complete confidence in Dr Pou. That is why I travel 30 miles one way when I visit for the last 20 years
J
4 months ago
High quality service. Makes going to the dentist a little easier. Professional and friendly staff. I have complete confidence in Dr Pou. That is why I travel 30 miles one way when I visit for the last 20 years