Advanced Dental Implant Solutions

Dentist

504 Bailey Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly profession staff.
Got in as soon as I arrived. They were thorough with my dental hygiene appointment and got me in the next day when a small filling was discovered missing. Again very prompt, updated equipment and knowledgeable experienced staff. Thanks Dr Gonzales!
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
We try to give our patients the best service possible, especially with the pandemic situation. We appreciate you. :) Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gonzalez
I have been coming here for a few years now and have my regular cleanings done and my smile always feels great after! I also got my Invisalign done by Dr. G and had such a great experience- I am currently getting four implants put in and all I can say is how thankful I am that I picked Dr. Gonzalez as my Prosthodontist. Him and his staff have been nothing but amazing to me while I have been going through my mouth troubles. They truly care about their patients and want the best for them. And they are also extremely friendly which is a great bonus!!
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
We appreciate your kinds words, Nitya! We are so happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for allowing us to care for you. :)
N
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist office & dentist! Timely & professional at every visit! So friendly and care about my well being and SMILE! :)
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
Thank you so much, Niki! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Gonzalez is fantastic and the staff is very friendly and willing to help. I’d recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
Thank you for your kind words, Matt! We are happy to have you as a patient. :)
W
4 weeks ago
Great service with great quality
I have had Dr. Gonzalez do my all on 4 implants 7 years ago and they are still like new and great! He is going to do my upper teeth replacement now and I really enjoy his friendly professional and experienced approach to this work!.... also has a very competent and friendly staff!!
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty, Weldon! :)
A
1 month ago
Comprehensive appointment
Dr. Gonzales was very thorough and spoke simply so I understood what to expect. He’s very caring and thoughtful.
Response from Advanced Dental Implant Solutions
We are glad you had a good visit. :) Thank you, Annelle!
K
3 months ago
Great dr and staff
Very nice and clean office...everyone is friendly and caring...thorough explanations on procedures and pricing...dr Gonzales is very kind and gentle....would recommend this place to all
E
5 months ago
Took time to explain
Dr. Gonzalez and his staff explained every step of the process. Everyone was kind, caring and knowledgeable.
J
7 months ago
Great as always!
D
8 months ago
Awesome bunch
Dr Gonzalez and staff are AWESOME!!! Very friendly and caring people there.