Advanced Dental

Dentist

1423 S Don Roser Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
The staff and everybody at Advanced Dental makes you feel very welcome and taken care of.
S
1 week ago
I love this place .
I love this place the staff and everybody there, makes you feel very welcome and taken care of. I would recommend this place to everyone who is have dental problems . Sarah was so nice and I have very sensitive teeth and she was so gentle and nice . 1# place to go .
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Friendly
I've actually never been so pumped up about a teeth cleaning and exam as I am today. Sarah, the dental hygienist was very informative and professional, she made me feel comfortable about every step of the way through the exam, explaining each and every process and answering any questions I had. The front-end staff, though I didn't catch their names, were also very friendly. I've already recommended this office to my family members, and will most definitely return!
D
2 weeks ago
I actually had a great time! The staff was very helpful and the dentist impressed me.
How often can one say they had a great time at their dentist's? Dr Reiter made me feel comfortable and showed he cared about how I felt. He was very gentle and his recommendations made sense to me and so he's my new dentist! Thank you Dr Reiter!
H
3 weeks ago
The doctor and all of his staff are kind, courteous, and make your concerns their concerns. Painless procedure and I especially appreciated sensing that I wasn't being hurried so that they could get onto the next patients.
J
1 month ago
It was a great achievement in that the service conducted at Advanced Dental with all the attention given me. Dr. Reiter and his staff were very professional in handling me with great ease and comfort. I would recommend that having dental mini-implants go see the staff.
L
1 month ago
Professional, yet a family like atmosphere
I was sad that Krystal left, but Sara did a great job and was very nice
B
1 month ago
You did a great job. Thanks
M
1 month ago
We are happy we changed dentist!
Z
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Extremely comfortable atmosphere
Extremely professional. Dental assistant & dentist explain everything they are doing, your not wondering what's going on. I have a fear of dentists but ice never felt more comfortable in a dentist chair. The most clean, comfortable, environment in a dentist office I have ever seen!!!