Advanced Dental

Dentist

1423 S Don Roser Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentaloflascruces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Excellent Dr and staff
Chipped two front teeth Sunday. The staff got me in right away. Dr Reiter fixed my teeth and they look better than before I chipped them. The whole staff is very friendly. Recommend to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Each time I go in from the girls at the front desk to the back where I get my cleaning done the service is superb friendly and very professional. Dental hygienist is super gentle as well as thorough, always has a pleasant attitude.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great people with great service. I was referred by family and she diffently sent me to the right place.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Amazing !!!! Crystal is incredible at her job . She really pays attention to her clients needs. The amazing team a very involved with the patients.
J
1 month ago
Quick and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Level of service is friendly and exceptional
I had a deep cleaning of my teeth the service was efficient and painless. Sarah explained the procedure and the causes of why the cleaning was necessary. She recommend dental care for at home. Thank you for the cup.
B
1 month ago
Dr Reiter and his staff have given me the best dental care that I have ever had. I've never had to wait in the waiting room or a dental chair more than a few minutes. Generally, all doctor's offices make me nervous, but everyone who works at Advanced Dentistry is friendly, low-key, gentle and surprisingly fast, so my experiences have been quite pleasant. I highly recommend this wonderful place.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Emergency Visit Experience
I have experienced a lifetime of fear of having to go to the dentist. Reluctantly I arrived for my scheduled appointment with Dr. Reiter at Advanced Dentistry. Within minutes I was relaxed because his staff was so professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Reiter is very kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time I needed and did not rush any of my care. I am also impressed with his staff understanding the stress of being able to afford dental care without having dental insurance. He offers a membership which is fair and reasonable so that patients can have ongoing dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Reiter and his staff to anyone and everyone. I have never in my life had a pleasant experience at a dentist's office as I did this visit.
P
2 months ago
I felt everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend you to my friends and family.
M
2 months ago
Feels Like a Family
During the four years I have been using the services of Advanced Dental, Dr. Ritter and his staff have not only been highly professional in performance, but they are also so friendly and positive that they make me feel like family. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!