Advanced Dental

Dentist

1423 S Don Roser Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentaloflascruces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome Emergency Visit Experience
I have experienced a lifetime of fear of having to go to the dentist. Reluctantly I arrived for my scheduled appointment with Dr. Reiter at Advanced Dentistry. Within minutes I was relaxed because his staff was so professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Reiter is very kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time I needed and did not rush any of my care. I am also impressed with his staff understanding the stress of being able to afford dental care without having dental insurance. He offers a membership which is fair and reasonable so that patients can have ongoing dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Reiter and his staff to anyone and everyone. I have never in my life had a pleasant experience at a dentist's office as I did this visit.
P
3 days ago
I felt everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend you to my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Feels Like a Family
During the four years I have been using the services of Advanced Dental, Dr. Ritter and his staff have not only been highly professional in performance, but they are also so friendly and positive that they make me feel like family. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Great People
Crystal is a great hygienist and knows her stuff. The Dentist is fine but for me it it the quality of the hygienist that counts. I was surprised the Annual Membership Fee was the same as last year. No Increase so 2 Cleanings and X Rays for 1 low price.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
Their website proved to be accurate and true. Dr. Reiter and his staff offer very professional dental care and great customer service. The office is attractive, clean and orderly. Nice place, actually.
Y
3 weeks ago
Experienced, Friendly Staff and Excellent Care
Being new to Las Cruces, my wife and I had to find all the essential health care services, and until we found Dr. Reiter, we were without dental care. Now, I can say not only do we have a dentist, but also I can recommend him to others without hesitation. Dr. Reiter was most friendly but still professional, and even pointed out a dental issue of which I was unaware. I was particularly impressed by his most skillful hygienist, Crystal Moreno, who, with utmost care, cleaned and examined my teeth. She made a point to ask if I had any sensitivity issues, and I confided that I really preferred the old-fashioned hand cleaning tools in place of the scaler. To my surprise, Crystal used only the hand cleaning tools, and with such care and dexterity, I can honestly say she gave my teeth the most thorough and pain-free cleaning that I have ever experienced. And at age 69, I can assure any reader that I have had dentists and hygienists clean my teeth with such vigorous application of force, that I thought perhaps they were taking out their frustrations on my incisors and molars instead of simply cleaning them.
C
3 weeks ago
The best thing that I appreciate is the team work between the Doctor and his assistant, and the politeness when the doctor is instructing his assistance to help him, which makes me feel at ease while they are working with my teeth. The doctor has the experience and he has answered my questions when I ask him why and when certain procedures need to be done. My crowns are nice and everyone is professional and kind.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Professional, friendly, low key - no pressure. Tell you what they are going to do as they do it. Discuss options for treatments. All-in-all a great experience
R
1 month ago
Broken crown
Broke a crown Friday and needed help. Advance dental got me in right away and I have appointment to have it fixed. Very pleased.
G
1 month ago
Since we moved to Las Cruces in 2012 my husband and I have been very pleased with Advanced Dental. I especially look forward to having my teeth cleaned and have always been very satisfied and pleased with my appointment. I appreciate Crystal's professionalism and the wonderful job that she does. I like the entire staff and have never been disappointed with my visits. My sincere "thank you"!