Advanced Dental

Dentist

1423 S Don Roser Dr.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentaloflascruces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Excellent care and attitude by everyone in the office. Love knowing my smile is being well taken care of.
C
2 days ago
Great staff and Dentist
A
3 days ago
Friendly, professional staff!
My visits were quick and all the staff was very friendly and professional!
D
6 days ago
Great service and friendly
D
1 week ago
No waiting, No pain! I was surprise. My appointment was for nine am ,Iwas in the dentist chair at nine.
S
1 week ago
Great Job
This was painless. I was worried I would be in pain.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Thank you for getting me in quickly and for a nice and efficient experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, timely, & AWESOME
I called in the week of and they were able to get me in the same week which was unlike the other dental places I have called. They had conveniently had online forms and each time I called were able to answer. I was seen immediately by a friendly staff and given all the information needed to make decisions and shown what was going on with my teeth. They were also able to have my teeth cleaned the same day which depicted their understanding of my time and work obligations. The price was great. I have found my dental clinic and you will too if you come here.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dr and staff
Chipped two front teeth Sunday. The staff got me in right away. Dr Reiter fixed my teeth and they look better than before I chipped them. The whole staff is very friendly. Recommend to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Each time I go in from the girls at the front desk to the back where I get my cleaning done the service is superb friendly and very professional. Dental hygienist is super gentle as well as thorough, always has a pleasant attitude.