Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, high quality work.
Advanced Dental is the best! Always on time. Superior doctors. Wonderful, professional, friendly dental hygienist Lolly,
L
3 days ago
High tech and high level of service
Chipped a tooth and expected the usual 2-3 visits to resolve. At 7 pm, saw Kimberly and Dr Park. Within 90 minutes, I was done with a 3D printed cap securely in my mouth and little discomfort. This was truly the most impressive dental experience I have ever had! Thanks.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional.
Went in for a orthodontal consultation and was very happy with the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff
M
6 days ago
It was excellent.
T
6 days ago
Great service
Marsha was very thorough and professional
M
1 week ago
Running Behind
As always LOVE THIS Dental Facility. I’ve a patient for more that’s 16yrs. I think it would work better if your running late to just keep the patient abreast of the delay Every 15mins or so that we can make a decision to wait or reschedule then to just have them sit there. I work in healthcare so I know when it can happens sometimes and That was the first time. But the Beautiful new Dentist 🦷 not sure of her name Ms Chris (I think) apologized and was very nice as well as her Dental assistant who was full of smile. This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE in ORANGE COUNTY to me. Very friendly. 😊
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff I would recommend this place to friends and family
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great staff
Always satisfied with my family’s dental care here. Thank you for continuing the professional and caring attitude as always.
J
2 weeks ago
New Patient
First appointment with Advanced dental and I felt welcomed . The front office staff are kind, pleasant and very helpful. The hygienist ( Heather) and Dr Park are awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Great session!