Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First time at Advanced Dental, the staff was fantastic and the facility was very clean. Makes dental experience very likable.
K
3 days ago
Cleaning
Very gentle and nice people.
B
4 days ago
I had a very difficult crown to replace. Dr. Z always stands behind his work ,and will see one quickly when there is a problem. He is very nice and takes care to explain things and minimize any pain one could have. His staff is great and so courteous. I feel we are lucky to have him in our area..
H
4 days ago
I have been a patient at Advanced Dental for 13 years now! I am very satisfied with them and can't imagine going anywhere else. Over the years I have had teeth cleaning, root canals, fillings, and etc. They have always done an excellent job. I love the dental team especially Dr. Z. Everyone is professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Advanced Dental.
A
5 days ago
Friendly courteous and professional.
Staff makes one feel at ease. Any questions are answered so one can understand.
H
5 days ago
The staff was professional and the doctor was knowledgeable- two very important factors. However, I had to put a deposit down for my appointment in the event that I canceled outside of the 48hr limit. I arrived 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment. I waited a hour in the waiting room. The dental assistant was lovely the doctor was very knowledgeable and kind. They apologized for the delay, but due to the delay in the schedule I felt rushed during my consultation appointment.
J
5 days ago
Root canal
Dr Vuong and Dr Z were great! Patient and everything! What a great experience for a root canal and crown!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for quite some time, and always have a good experience. Everyone is nice, and informative. Text messages / email reminders are definitely helpful. They care about you and your needs. LOLLI IS MY FAVORITE!!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for quite some time, and always have a good experience. Everyone is nice, and informative. Text messages / email reminders are definitely helpful. They care about you and your needs.
P
1 week ago
Great cleaning
Marie did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough and professional. She is a great asset to the Advanced Denral practice. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful.