Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My family and I have been patients of advanced dental for many years. I’ve seen much improvement in recent years. I’ve noticed much shorter wait times and the office seems much more organized. I love my hygienist Marie. She’s so thorough. She’s so friendly and I never feel rushed. Very professional. I’ve been saying for years that I’m going to find a dentist closer to my home but because Marie is so good I can’t bring myself to go somewhere else.
J
5 days ago
I’ve been visiting this place for years. Today had to fillings cared for by Dr. Reiss. She is wonderful. Quick, thorough and caring. Her assistant was very good as well. I hate going to the dentist but coming here makes it ok.
K
6 days ago
Great experience, very friendly staff, quality work
D
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Advanced Dental was Awesome. I have always had a dentist phobia. After having lunch I broke a molar. From the moment I called and spoke to Keisha, then came in to see Dr. Parker, his assistant and Kim I was so comfortable and never felt any discomfort. My visit ended with Special who was absolutely great. l am looking forward to my next appointment.
Y
1 week ago
High quality service
I appreciate the professionalism and high quality service.
D
1 week ago
DR. J. Coo was excellent. I didn't feel anything during the root canal and he explained step by step what he was doing. I would recommend him to whoever needs a root canal by an endodontist.
R
1 week ago
My husband and I have been going to Advance Dental for many years. Happy with the staff who are very professional & friendly. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Local Dentist
I moved into the area a year ago, but had not switched dentist. My former dentist is 45 mins away. I did some research online and saw that the reviews were good. My daughter and I had our first appointment a week ago and had a follow up today. The dentist, the hygienist and the front desk team are all phenomenal. They are down to earth and everyone makes you feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
Hygenist was excellent and Dr. Z, our favorite, did the check up, always a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Marsha is the greatest, always pleasant and professional!!