Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional Service performed with excellence
I had my 1st visit to Advanced Dental yesterday and was impressed by the quality and thoroughness of service performed by Heather and Doctor "Z." A full-mouth series of x-rays was taken first followed by a thorough hygienic cleaning by Heather. Doctor "Z" then performed the dental exam. Bottom line - I was very satisfied by the visit and recommend Advanced Dental to any new potential patients. Shirley, at the front desk, was very professional and friendly at check-out.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Nice greeting while checking in and short wait. The Dental assistant was very nice got me setup. Checked what procedure was going to be performed. The Dentist was also very pleasant and reviewed what was going to be performed. Short while I was up and on my way. Checkout was also very pleasant. Setup my next appointment. Headed home.
K
2 weeks ago
Complete professional team!
The receptionists don’t treat you like your on an assembly line, if they remember you they actually acknowledge it. The core financial employees are definitive on the insurance and discount plans that are accepted at AD. They are also just nice people! Every dental hygienist I have dealt with has gone to extremes to make sure of my comfort. Most of all, Dr. Lucido has good hands and you can sense his confidence and experience while he is working on you. I’m very happy with with AD and would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional excellent care
I have always experienced top rate care and have recommended practice to others
L
2 weeks ago
I love Advance Dental. Everyone is super friendly and can't do enough to make your experience a great and comforting one. I am definitely recommending them.
M
3 weeks ago
I always love to visit this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr lucido is a caring,gentle dentist and staff are professional and helpful
A few years ago I switched dentists when I moved and I did not get the same quality of care that I received with Dr Lucido and his staff. I hadn’t been there for about 7 years and had an emergency. Shirley squeezed me in and dr lucido assisted me with pain management. I needed a bridge for my front teeth and they were able to schedule it all so I never had to leave the office with my teeth not intact. I even received phone calls from them after procedure was done to find out how I was feeling. Shirley also assists with helping to arrange visits so they will be covered by insurance.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Such a great crew they have at advance dental. Thank you for all your help today and I will see you for a few appointments coming up.
G
1 month ago
Fay and Dr Reid's took great care of me. Fast and friendly
C
1 month ago
Quality service
Appointment went well service was excellent. Explained what further dental care I was in need of. Answered all my questions. Than scheduled my future appointments.