Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Advanced Dental is very professional! DrReiss is kind and caring ! I would recommend this place to everyone!!! Marie is an amazing hygienist too! The front and back staff are all friendly and helpful!! I took my four year old here and she loved it !
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Ive been under the care of Advanced Dental for more than 20 years and I have to say that every appointment I have is the same or even better. Friendly atmosphere and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
They know me.
Once again I’ve been greeted with a smile and treated very well. That’s too much to ask at some dental offices, not at Advance Dental. That’s why I keep coming back oh and they do great dental work. 😉
J
2 weeks ago
Nice Experience
I was impressed with the efficient, friendly and thorough manner of reception and treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Marsha is the best !! Very professional and thorough. Will miss her very much when I move South.
T
3 weeks ago
I had a 3:30 appointment. When I arrived they told me they texted me they moved it to 2:50 and because I didn't respond they cancelled my appointment. I never got that text. The only one I got was confirming my 3:30 appointment which I responded to and I showed them my phone. I told them I had to leave work early for this appointment and was not rescheduling. They pushed me threw and it was the fastest appointment ever. Not the first time this has happened. I dont feel I got the attention I should have. This just may make me change dental offices now.
D
3 weeks ago
Not at all concerned with the health and comfort of their patients. I called the office in severe pain asking to speak to a dentist. I was told the dentist would call me back. I called back twice that day and never got to speak to a dentist. Days went by and still no call back. It’s strictly a business to them only, not patient care.
E
3 weeks ago
The doctor was sweet and compassion.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr parks was wonderful n so was his assistant very personable n the best part painless👍🏻
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful that they could get me in so quickly. Hygienist was kind and very good taking my x rays. Dr Reiss is very good, explaining everything and not judgmental because I hadn't come in for awhile.