Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Dr Voung was extremely patient with me he kept me comfortable the whole time and made sure I was comfortable through out the whole procedure thank God for Dr.Voung
L
5 months ago
Root canal
Dr Jay Voung was fantastic. I was really nervous going in but he assured me that everything would be fine. He talk to me throughout the entire procedure. It was very comforting. He kept checking constantly to make sure I was not in any pain. The one thing I can remember thinking throughout the ordeal was thank you god for sending me a wonderful dentist.
J
5 months ago
Wonder experience
I have been a patient for over 4 years and extremely happy every time! Over the years have had filings/bonding replaced.....root canal. I have had several doctors in the office each specializing in a particular area. From the doctors. ....assistants......to the front desks all are simply amazing!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
S
5 months ago
I've had dental work done before. But none like this place AWESOME... the sign says it all Advance Dental. I just had a major root canal done here and I was satisfied with the hospitality of the Dr's and Staff they made me feel at ease through out the hole procedure, great place to visit and get dental work done!
L
5 months ago
very professional
very kind and professional
L
5 months ago
very professional
very kind and professional
F
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
R
5 months ago
I’ve always had a great experience here, starting with the receptionist. The dentists and their staff are always friendly and do a fantastic job!
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I am very pleased with all the clinicians and personnel working at Advantage Dental. They all are very friendly and offer the best quality of service.