Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always a good time
Good dentists and assistant here. Love my smile thank you
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Jay was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained the entire procedure. He double checked his work on the tooth to make sure the procedure was done correctly. My son had a root canal done wrong by another dentist and it gone dangerously infected. Dr. Jay had to fix and redo it. He showed me the before and after x-ray. He’s a great oral surgeon. My family and I are patience for life!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The dentist did great work on my fillings. He was very nice and talked me through all the steps. He let me know what was going on and how it would go. It was quick, and painless.
K
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly!
I had a 9AM appointment, was seen and out by 9:30. I highly recommend Advanced Dental of New Windsor.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Everyone is exceptionally nice and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Great hygienist
Excellent dental hygienists work done Hygienist Layla. Took her time, explained everything and gave recommendations.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Quick service. I was in and out in less than 30. Only issue I would say was negative was the polishing, seemed rushed and not as thorough as I have had in the past. For that reason I give 4 stars.
J
2 months ago
Very upbeat positive vibe. Professional and personable staff❤️
J
2 months ago
The office staff was great they got me in with short notice and were able to do my root canals right away which was so amazing because I was in so much pain! From having very bad experiences at a different practice I was very relieved to find this place and be seen here.
J
2 months ago
Solid and honest dentists recommend