Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality Service!!
I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!!!
M
2 years ago
Really des apoiment they dint my treatment drive 2 hours for nothing the receptionist staff no good communication
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure to see all my girlfriends at Advanced Dental. They are the best at what they do. You have to remember this office is very busy and for everyone to do a super professional job day in and day out take patience on everyone’s part and they do a fantastic job at it. Kudos to the men and women who work there. By no means is it perfect but I believe they are headed in the right direction to teach that goal. Love you all😘❤️😊😎
T
2 years ago
Dentist review
After numerous calls, texts to make an appointment for my mother the office still had time screwed up but took her. All they did was exam and X-rays, have to bring her back for cleaning. Given incorrect summary of services at first. Waited for correct copy. They suggested my mother see an oral surgeon in their office for $50 more. Won’t be back here!
C
2 years ago
Thank you guys for taking such great care of me so far.It was a great experience you got me right in as an emergency patient took care of the toothache pain right away with the right meds got me out in good time .Thank you so much for all of you guys help I look forward to seeing you next appointment. 👍🏿👍🏿
J
2 years ago
Great Work Long Wait
I had another good session the staff being capable, friendly, ad professional. Sadly for the third time there was a 20+ minute wait after my appointment time. This seems to be a regular thing. Otherwise a great place.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service and team members.
I’ve been a costumer at Advanced Dental for several years. They offer quick, excellent service and the group of people that work here are very kind. I just had a cleaning and as usual, i’m more than satisfied with the service. The name of the woman giving me the cleaning today is Marie. I just met her today and now i don’t think i can ever go to anyone else. She’s so sweet and does a great job. I definitely recommend her!
W
2 years ago
Great Service
I’ve been a client of Advanced Dental for almost 20 years and never had a problem ever. I used to use their after hours but use normal hrs now . Keep up the good caring work. My wife’s old dentist said she needed an extraction, went to Advanced Dental and 10 years later she still has that tooth. Thanks Advanced Dental. Wayne
D
2 years ago
Advanced Dental is the best professional full care service in the area. All the staff is kind and competent from the front desk to all the dentist, hygienists and techs. I have recommended Dr Reiss and this office to many.
E
2 years ago
Professional
From start to finish all employees are polite and professional.