Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Root canal
The Dentist that did my Root canal was Excellent. Staff all seemed very pleasant and I would Highly recommend this place and if I needed another Root Canal I would feel comfortable going back Thank you 😁
P
2 years ago
Friendly, very competent and helpful
Excellent professionalism and very accommodating. Although I dislike going to the dentist, Advanced Dental makes it as good as it can be.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding practice
Very professional from start to Finnish in dental work
E
2 years ago
Dr Reiss
Lolly and Dr Reiss are the perfect combination at this office.. they do a great job every time.. oh big thanks to Keisha for always billing me out quickly.
B
2 years ago
tooth fairys
I have been going to advanced dental for 20 years. I have always trusted Doctor Z. I am doing invisialign now at 62 years old with Doctor Parks. Lolly, you will love her, she keeps my teeth clean and healthy. Shirley and Kisha on the office are always there to help. If you have an appointment they are on time. Never a wait!!! They know you by name.
H
2 years ago
Very friendly and informative
Feel very comfortable here very convenient many’s services available
K
2 years ago
Best hygienic experience ever. Very educational and insightful to my particular concerns. Detailed explanations of all questions Thanks again. Office coordinator offered verbal and written explanations of all questions asked.
L
2 years ago
Getting implants. Dr. Lee and Fay explained everything and answered all my questions.have been patient for over 15 years and very datidfied.
T
2 years ago
Fabulous!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Reiss is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to! And let’s just say I’ve had my experiences. Maryann the hygienist also is wonderful. I’ve recommended them to people who have had difficulties with previous dentists. Try them!
J
2 years ago
Very quick, very painless, very professional, very advanced techniques and very delightful staff. You can tell that everyone loves working there. Had two root canals done and felt no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend advanced dental to anyone.