Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Advanced Dental provided Professional Service ease of appointments, works with my insurance and dr. Vaughn one is the best.
S
2 years ago
Made a terrible day GREAT
So I had a front tooth crown come off wile eating lunch yesterday. It looked horrible ! But the Hygienist Marie and the Dental Assistant Kimberly, along with Dr. Lucido at Advanced Dental & Oral Surgery fit me in and fixed it same-day. They are knowledgeable, well equipped, and best of all made a catastrophe into a minor inconvenience. I highly recommend their services. Thanks again ADOS !!!
L
2 years ago
Quality care
I have been going to Advance Dental for eleven years and still continue to get the same quality care year after year. Today I was seen by Marsha, one of their many Dental Hygienist I can't say enough about her. She was very thorough with my cleaning and very knowledgeable about questions I had. I would recommend Advance Dental for all dental care. The dentist are caring and do excellent work in all phases of Dentistry.
T
2 years ago
Hygienist Marsha
First time having Marsha, and I was so very pleased. She explained everything needed before she started, did an excellent cleaning, and performed an oral cancer exam which really impressed me! She took all exrays needed, made my next six month appointment, explained all concerns and just made me really feel great as I walked out the door!
B
2 years ago
Caring
Love these guys - Dr. Z is the best and he has an awesome staff - kind, caring and professional!
L
2 years ago
The best team in town😁
The most caring team i have ever met from Dr. Lucito, Dr. Von, Dr.Z , the hygenist, all the Dentist assistants and the receptionists, everyone is so attentive, lovable and caring. I went in for root canal treatment and never felt any pain at all. I am super happy with the services they provided. I would continue to go to Advanced dental in the future i highly recommend this Dental office.😁😁
C
2 years ago
I had a great experience as usual. Dr Reiss is amazing, she is so sweet and such a great dentist. My hygentist was great, sweet as well, she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone I come in contact with at advanced is always pleasant.
C
2 years ago
First time visit.
Making the appointment over the phone was easy. They answered all my questions and covered everything to be ready for my visit. Office was very nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and polite. The doctor checked me and recommended several options that I was faced to resolve my dental problems. After I was done the woman that set up my appointment was very friendly she tried several ways in order to get me in for treatment and showed me about how much it was going to cost me after using my insurance. Over all I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Chuck
H
2 years ago
Professional service
People are friendly and gentle when working on you.
K
2 years ago
After having a tremendously terrible experience at another dentist Dr. K and staff made me feel at ease and extremely comfortable! πŸ’