Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Exceptional service.
Longstanding customer .Always look forward to my appointments.Staff supportive,interactive and customer oriented .My hygienist is the best , excels at her job and takes a personal interest in each of her clients. My dentist takes time time to listen to all concerns is very professional with a very long memory.
L
2 years ago
Great service
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. My hygienist, Marie, was very nice and provided excellent care. The women at the desk were pleasant and well-organized.
A
2 years ago
First visit.
Today I had my first visit it went extremely well. Marie was very professional explained everything and was very nice. Dr. Kaufman was amazing for the first time in my life I actually like my dentist. Shirley explained all billing questions making me informed as what to expect. Because I have to pre-med they got me in the same day to get my work started. Dr. Kaufman again was gentle and informative.thank you for making my first visit so easy.
F
2 years ago
Great hygienist
I forgot to mention in my earlier review that my hygienist Malinie was very capable and thoughtful. She explained everything very well and had a nice attitude.
F
2 years ago
Great hygienist
I forgot to mention in my earlier review that my hygienist Malinie was very capable and thoughtful. She explained everything very well and had a nice attitude.
F
2 years ago
Very satisfied
This is my first time here. Brought my teen daughter too, on recommendation of my husband who was the first family member to use this office. We wanted a one stop dental service to cover all needs: cleaning, cavities, crowns, wisdom teeth, and Invisalign. They take my NYS dental insurance !! For the initial visit everything was fully covered. We will come back for wisdom teeth and Invisalign another day. The staff and dentist were friendly and informative. My previous dentist suggested that I need extensive crowns due to worn old fillings. This dentist said it was not necessary until and if the old fillings start having bigger problems.
L
2 years ago
Sweetest staff I've ever encountered!
I came in for a consultation and from making my appointment, to speaking to the front desk to check in, and getting x-rays and meet Dr. Vong every single person was so polite it made the experience enjoyable. I'm usually very anxious in new dental environments but everyone was so polite, sweet and attentive I just couldn't feel anxious around them. I felt like I'd been going to them for years and am actually very calm and ready to see everyone again to have my procedure done. I would recommend this facility to everyone hands down. Thank you for making this nervous Nelly feel calm and at home in your facility.
H
2 years ago
Excellent care is given. Marie asked several times how I was doing since I have a medical issue. Pleased she is my hygienist.
D
2 years ago
Dental hygienist
It was my worst experience getting my teeth cleaned. I’ve never had my gums bleed and have anyone hurt me like she did
S
2 years ago
Excellent and caring service. Dr Reiss is the best