Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Oral surgery
I arrived at Advanced Dental for a tooth extraction and bone graft. Fay was the dental assistant and she is terrific. She took the X-ray and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Corbin was the surgeon and he explained the procedure. Everything went very well. Keisha and Shirley were both friendly and helpful with the check in and check out process.
A
2 years ago
0
E
2 years ago
Great experiences!
I have been coming here for over 2 years and am very pleased with the quality of care I have received. Office staff, hygienists, and dentists are kind and welcoming. The office is run very well, with very short wait times. Their hours are great too! Would definitely recommend.
J
2 years ago
Simply the best. I'm so glad to be a patient at this practice. The care I have received is what will always keep me coming to them. All the staff at advanced are always making sure you are well taken care of and they worked so good together that the patient benefits the most. A special thank you to every staff member is required because everyone was extra helpful to me. Thanks again Shirley,Melissa,Tina,Kim,Dr.Lucido and the many others who went that extra mile to make sure I was feeling good and stopping in to check on me while I was there. I look forward to my next visit there.
A
2 years ago
I have been going to Advances Dental for 20 plus years. All the staff are wonderful and make you feel comfortable. Never have to wait in waiting room long at all. I would highly recommend Advanced Dental to all who needs Dental care. They are such a professional and caring staff !
H
2 years ago
Very nice place everyone is so nice
S
2 years ago
Sent on a referral; thorough, friendly and professional. Staff lovely. Thank you so much.
B
2 years ago
Superior excellent, friendly, professional service
I have been going to Advanced Dental for about 20 years now. Every time I go the excellent staff is always top notch no matter who is working. People come and go when it comes to the work place. As the staff changes it's just amazing how each person is so professional and friendly. I hate having work done on my teeth, but the staff always makes you feel like family which really calms down the nervousness of the dental work being performed. Thanks again Advanced Dental staff for being one of my favorite places to go.
N
2 years ago
Professional and capable
Good and pleasant service and environment. Most appointments are on time.
K
2 years ago
High quality care!!
The staff at Advance Dental are truly fantastic. My family and I are always greeted with smiles and every staff member (whether it be the receptionists, billing dept, hygienists, medical assistants or doctors) takes the time to give you their undivided attention, explaining the process of treatment and answering any questions. Just recently, they were graciously accomidating when I was in so much pain and needed an emergency root canal. The office staff worked real hard at getting me into their booked schedule and Dr. Lucido was extremely efficient. My children are also very comfortable going here whether its for cleanings, cavities or orthodontics. I recommend this practice to everyone.