Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Gentle as usual!
Thank you to Dr. Riess and the entire Advanced Dental team for another pain free visit as I have an old crown replaced. Love this office!
K
1 month ago
Painless deep cleaning
I have had numerous deep cleanings done by the professionals at Advanced Dental. They are always painless and and my mouth feels fabulous. Not to mention the staff is professional, kind and courteous. The appointments are always timely
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Totally went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Explained everything in detail. I forgot the girl at the front desk who printed out what my insurance covers etc. no surprises. Still more (lots more) work to be done so well. See as we move forward. So far great.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Magdalena Reiss was very nice and knowledgeable. Her assistant and all the staff were all very nice and friendly.
G
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Marsha was the Dental Tech For my cleaning. She is always thorough and professional. I am very satisfied with the dental service that I received today.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Reiss , Miss Special and everybody was great thank you
J
2 months ago
Quick and easy:)
Thank you for relieving my orthodontic emergency to quickly. See you tomorrow for the follow up.
A
2 months ago
Great place
Professional, friendly, clean and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend
N
2 months ago
Too long a wait
I sat in the waiting room for almost an hour. When the dentist came to the examination, after the hygienist had cleaned my teeth, the computers crashed. I had to wait another 25 minutes so the dentist could review the x-rays. I understand that computers go down, however these were not new x-rays and had been reviewed at my previous appointment. The dentist certainly could have done his exam, which took less than 5 minutes, without reviewing the x-rays. The hygienist was very good.
T
2 months ago
Advanced Dental is very professional! DrReiss is kind and caring ! I would recommend this place to everyone!!! Marie is an amazing hygienist too! The front and back staff are all friendly and helpful!! I took my four year old here and she loved it !