Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very impressive
This was my first time there. I was kindly greated. I was taken in on time, the dental hygienist was beyond friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I already knew I needed a root canal but I was only scheduled for a consultation. When the dentist saw I was in some pain from my tooth he made time right then and there to do my root canal. He was so gentle and attentive. I didn't even need to take Tylenol! I'm very happy I have found a place to have my dental taken care of.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
The entire staff is very professional and works with you until you are completely satisfied. In addition, the office is. very neat and clean.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly
The staff was great. They made me feel at home which helped calm my nerves.
E
2 months ago
Good bedside manners
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I had my first cavities today and everyone involved were incredibly supportive and eased all my nerves. A very grateful I go to such a great place ! 10/10 would recommend.
C
2 months ago
Professionals
It's always such a pleasure to have my dental checkup at Advance Dental. Marsha, my dental hygienist is the Best care giver. She will X-ray my teeth while I can sit comfortably in the chair with my lead apron on. She gently uses the tools of trade. Afterwards I feel like the hair has been removed from my teeth! All smooth and sparkle clean. The BEST is Dr. Reid's a skilled dentist reading my X-ray s and giving me a thorough tooth exam. Certainly the BEST dental care is given here at Advanced Dental!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Every person on the staff is friendly and makes you feel relaxed. My dental hygienist is the best. She is caring, gentle and beautiful. The doctors are awesome as well. I am grateful to have them all for my dental health. Thank you. 😁
L
2 months ago
I highly recommend this place Advance Dental.
My hygienist Marie she is professional,and friendly and she showed that she truly care for me.she never pressured me to do anything I dont want.all the staff are so friendly and professional.Really make you feel welcome and provide excellent service.I like doctor reiss
K
3 months ago
Filling with Dr.Z
Dr. Z is amazing, always on time and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend this practice
J
3 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
The hygienist and dentist I saw were fantastic. They took the time to explain things to me and made me feel at ease. They showed that they truly cared for me and I wasn't just another appointment.