Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
My teethe are gleeming
It was such a thorough cleaning along with some helpful advice to keep my teethe and gums healthy
E
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly :)
My experience was great, the workers do a very good job taking care of your teeth. I look forward to visiting again.
D
5 months ago
I am happy I went to Advanced Dental for a consultation. A very friendly atmosphere with a professional yet caring Personalities of the staff and Endodontist Dr.Voung I am pleased to say I would recommend this office for dental care. You all deserve a gold star ! Thank you !
C
5 months ago
High quality dental service and great customer service
As always another great experience at Advanced Dental. From the front desk to Lolli my dental hygienist (for my cleaning) and Dr Reiss my dentist (for my repair). Can’t say enough how much good work they do and know your needs as a patient. Thank you for being such a great practice.
M
5 months ago
Advanced dental
Wonderful experience. Marsha, was caring and made sure I was comfortable with my procedure. Everyone is friendly and professional in the entire office.
L
5 months ago
Malinie is excellent hygienist no complaints. She always make me feel comfortable.
G
5 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone is so great. I would like to Thank everyone there
Z
6 months ago
Very professional, cordial service. Always a pleasure to visit.
B
6 months ago
A highly prfessinal office
It is always a pleasure to go to a highly professional. Dental office that cares about their paients.
D
6 months ago
Extremely courteous staff