Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Hudson Valley
All the staff are so friendly and professional. Really make you feel welcome and provide excellent service. I would highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very courteous and helpful
A
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional, and Considerate.
Dr. L. Is one of the best Dentists in his field. As with Dr.L- is one of the best Oral Surgeon's I have ever had experience with. The assistants are pleasant and are always considerate. The Hygienists I've had for cleanings (C,M) are very good as well. All staff explain each step of the procedure and are concerned with your comfort! To add, the scheduled times are convenient with the patient in mind. Truly an A+ practice that I highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
First time at Advanced Dental, the staff was fantastic and the facility was very clean. Makes dental experience very likable.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very gentle and nice people.
B
3 months ago
I had a very difficult crown to replace. Dr. Z always stands behind his work ,and will see one quickly when there is a problem. He is very nice and takes care to explain things and minimize any pain one could have. His staff is great and so courteous. I feel we are lucky to have him in our area..
H
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Advanced Dental for 13 years now! I am very satisfied with them and can't imagine going anywhere else. Over the years I have had teeth cleaning, root canals, fillings, and etc. They have always done an excellent job. I love the dental team especially Dr. Z. Everyone is professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Advanced Dental.
A
3 months ago
Friendly courteous and professional.
Staff makes one feel at ease. Any questions are answered so one can understand.
H
3 months ago
The staff was professional and the doctor was knowledgeable- two very important factors. However, I had to put a deposit down for my appointment in the event that I canceled outside of the 48hr limit. I arrived 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment. I waited a hour in the waiting room. The dental assistant was lovely the doctor was very knowledgeable and kind. They apologized for the delay, but due to the delay in the schedule I felt rushed during my consultation appointment.
J
3 months ago
Root canal
Dr Vuong and Dr Z were great! Patient and everything! What a great experience for a root canal and crown!