Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High quality service
Great experience!
E
4 months ago
Very professional i appreciate the way they treat me very nice from beginning to end
E
4 months ago
Very professional i appreciate the way they treat me very nice from beginning to end
W
4 months ago
Everyone at Advanced Dental was very very helpful. My emergency appointment was scheduled right away and Dr. Rice was able to fix my problem. Thank you Advanced Dental.
T
4 months ago
1st visit
It was my first visit and I was very nervous,soon as I walked in I was greeted with smiles , the ladies in the front desk were very nice and helpful with my insurance , I then went into the room and Marie was great at making me feel comfortable she did xrays and explained stuff to me and had the doctor come in and he examined my teeth and was great , I've had bad experiences with dentist in the past but this place is great so far , I'm definitely staying with them !
A
4 months ago
Great service and caring people.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Very professional, office staff and Dr. Jay Vuong was amazing! He is very kind and understanding as well as knowledgeable! Latest technology also. I had root canal work done in other offices but nothing like this. Don’t go anywhere else!
A
5 months ago
Great place
I have been going to them for a long time and it’s always a pleasure! I leave with a smile on my face :)
J
5 months ago
Friendly, skillful and painless
Great people,
V
5 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Dr. Boung performed a root canal that was not completed back in 2011 by another office. He and is team are professionals but very personable. Put me at ease and was able to complete the root canal. Dr. Lucido completed a filling on cavity and repaired the crown to the root canal tooth. Again, professional team and personable. The office staff was great in checking my dental coverage and providing estimates. Love this office. I don’t feel like just another patient. Thank you!