Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for quite some time, and always have a good experience. Everyone is nice, and informative. Text messages / email reminders are definitely helpful. They care about you and your needs. LOLLI IS MY FAVORITE!!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for quite some time, and always have a good experience. Everyone is nice, and informative. Text messages / email reminders are definitely helpful. They care about you and your needs.
P
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Marie did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough and professional. She is a great asset to the Advanced Denral practice. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Vuong is the absolute best. This is my 2nd root canal I had done and he talks you thru every step he doing. No discomfort or issues after either one. I would absolutely recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Consistently Outstanding
Who ever says “I love going to the dentist”? I say exactly that when I go to Advanced Dental for my checkups and cleaning! This dental center is always totally efficient, professional, caring, and super capable. The receptionists, the hygienists, and the doctors are all excellent. I just have to say it again, because it’s Advanced Dental-“I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!”
L
4 months ago
Love Lolli!
Lolli is my favorite hygienist ever! She’s gentle and understanding. She and I laugh together while she cleans my teeth. Dr. Kaufman was also very kind and gentle. 👍🏻 The rest of the staff is always very courteous and helpful as well.
R
4 months ago
High quality, very friendly
B
4 months ago
Great staff. Always a good experience.
R
4 months ago
Fast friendly, wonderful experience
I had a broken wisdom tooth removed, and the staff and doctors at advance dental took care of it in record time. Being quite nervous, they reassured me with every step and I didn’t even know the tooth was out. Would highly recommend!