Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
I AM VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT WHO I TRUST MY HEALTH WITH. DR Z IS A DENTIST THAT I HAVE TRUSTED OVER THE PAST 10 YEARS I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR Z. I HAVE FOUND HIM TO BE PROFESSIONAL , KNOWLEDAGEBLE AND VERY PERSONABLE. I HAVE ALSO BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE STAFF THAT ADVANCED DENTAL HAS EMPLOYED IN THEIR PRACTICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ADVANCED DENTAL.
K
4 months ago
Biannual cleaning and check up
After switching to this practice several years ago I continue to be impressed with the level of care, the professional service. I was seen by Dr Reiss and cleaned by Marie, including xrays. Each is the best at what they do! I don't say that lightly! After six plus decades of trying to keep my putty teeth working in my mouth, I have had countless people work on me. THE BEST!
R
4 months ago
Felt very comfortable and was very impressed with my experience 😀
A
4 months ago
Professional!
Had my biannual cleaning with Marie the hygienist. Have multiple teeth problems crowns and bridges. She is kind compassionate gentle and knowledgeable. She does assessment of the jaw and neck also for abnormalities which most doctors don’t do! Being someone who had bad experiences as a child with another dentist, she has me faithfully returning biannually with no fear!
B
4 months ago
Great service. Patient staff.
T
5 months ago
Excellence
Great service, quality care and cleaning by Lalli. Professional and great patient care
G
5 months ago
great
Oral Doctor, Dr. Lee is very good. I had no problems any time I see him!
T
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowlegeable
I had a great experience at Advanced Dental. All the staff were very experienced, professional and helpful. I was very nervous and anxious during my visit and they put me at ease. They explained everything they were going to do during my exam and they were very through. I really appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and courteous and very helpful.
T
6 months ago
Root canal
Was very nervous about having my root canal and it was no pain at all ! During or after ! Great place very excited about going to this place now to have my teeth fixed !