Advanced Dental - Newark Office

Dentist

735 Mount Prospect Ave.

Newark, NJ 07104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
I’ve literally been coming here for over 20 years. They never disappoint!!! Top service I. A easy to find place. Can’t go wrong.
H
3 weeks ago
Good service
H
3 weeks ago
Good service
D
3 weeks ago
Good service
L
3 weeks ago
Excelente atención, las oficinas muy limpias y agradables, una atención personalizada de parte de sus Dres y secretarias, muy recomendable Gracias
E
4 weeks ago
Very good
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Miguel Pou was very professional and clearly explained the work being performed.
P
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been attending Advanced Dental for many years. They are very professional and friendly. I will recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been coming to Advanced Dental in Newark over 15 years with no complaints. We Highly recommend to all.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
He’s a very great dentist. He takes care of you like a family member. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.