Advanced Dental

Dentist

42450 W 12 Mile Rd.

Ste. 200

Novi, MI 48377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
AWESOME
I can not give a high enough rating to describe the care and service my entire family receives from EVERYONE at Advanced Dental!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else and please note I have very high service expectations.
B
5 months ago
Professional work!
K
5 months ago
High quality service, super friendly staff
Dr. Iaquinta is the best! he's has a great dry sense of humor. Cindy is super nice and very patient. . I hate going to the dentist but the staff at Advanced Dental makes me realize that it's not really that bad. I've been going there for about 10 years and I highly recommend them to my freinds and family.
C
5 months ago
Good visit; hygenist does a good job and the office staff ensures you make your appointment with friendly reminders. I'm very satisfied with this dental office, as I have been receiving dental services here for several years. I have also recommend individuals to this office.
W
5 months ago
I love this Dentist office!
I hate going to the dentist, however I love Dr. Iaquinta’s office! They are so friendly and accommodating. I have horrible TMJ and they are very patient with me and my issues getting my teeth cleaned. Debbie is the best at making sUte I keep my appointments. I just had my teeth cleaned by Angela and she was a doll, kept me relaxed and laughing. I highly recommend this dental office, 5 stars all the way!😁
P
5 months ago
The team is very professional extremely helpful and friendly. Got me right in with a bad infection and got me to the right specialist for the job. Awesome dental team.
J
6 months ago
Very good, professional.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Cindy was so sweet as soon as I walked in. The hygienist was so gentle and kind and the dentist was very helpful. Overall a great experience!
J
6 months ago
Incredibly professional and very personable
The whole staff at Dr Iaquinta‘s office is so sweet and a pleasure to work with when it comes to scheduling appointments or working with your insurance. They go above and beyond. And I can’t say enough about the Doc himself. He is thorough, personable and all around the best.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Never will go anywhere else