Advanced Dental of Denville

Dentist

490 E Main

Suite 103

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofdenville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
She is really good, very professional and care!
A
3 weeks ago
All was great
This office is very good
J
1 month ago
Good service, friendly staff, clean office
I was pleased with my visits to Dr. Wong's office..Both the doctor and her assistant made me feel comfortable. The doctor understood my needs and the work that she did was done efficiently and in a professional manner...I also found Dr. Wong easy to talk to... I had a broken tooth repaired, then many ex rays of my teeth and a hygiene visit and then on the last visit I had 5 very small cavities filled.. The only problem I had was initially getting in touch with the office. Very hard to make contact with a human being via your phone, when you need an emergency appointment..Just a tape droning on, very frustrating...Hope to see you in February for my scheduled appointment... If I should need to see the doctor before my scheduled appointment in February, I hope the problem with the phone has been resolved....
A
1 month ago
Guaranteed satisfaction
Dr. Wong and the staff always meet my needs and I recommend to anyone to see her! She explains very well and I dont hesitate to ask questions. Her workmanship is A+. I have peace of mind that my dental works have been fix right! She is the best dentist I have ever been to.
A
1 month ago
Guaranteed satisfaction
Dr. Wong and the staff always meet my needs and I recommend to anyone to see her! She explains very well and I dont hesitate to ask questions. Her workmanship is A+. I have peace of mind that my dental works have been fix right! She is the best dentist I have ever been to.
W
1 month ago
Cleanest dental office I have ever been at. The staff was very nice and would accommodate me in whatever it was that I needed
M
3 months ago
Professional & Quality Dentistry
I am new to this office and over 2 years have had only cleanings done, no work. This was the 1st time I had a filling replaced. I was taken in at the appointed time. Dr. Wong & her staff were friendly & professional. She takes her time to explained the situation and what was required to correct it. She seems to be meticulous about her work. The office is clean and bright. The beautiful tile bathroom is meticulously clean & large. I was impressed with the use of the latest computerized medical office system. I will be returning for any dental needs I have & recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
Great service for a great price!
I usually dread going to the dentist and have such sensitive teeth, but everyone in this office was kind and so gentle that it was a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend!
P
4 months ago
Great service , very nice staff, no waiting for the appointment.
Response from Advanced Dental of Denville
Thank you Paresh. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. We will see you in a few months!
H
5 months ago
Professional
After new owner both this business she was rude to my husband she told him that she doesn’t want him as a client anymore. It’s unprofessional.