Advanced Dental of Jersey City

Dentist

Jersey City, NJ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highest quality care
Professional and highly skilled. Always feel I am in the best hands with total trust in the quality of dental care received. Thank you Dr Tsambazis and your wonderful staff for my great new smile.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They are friendly and prompt with schedules.
L
1 month ago
I was scare the dentist was great as well as the receptionist I will be going back . Thanks dr.
K
2 months ago
Impacted Wisdom Tooth Removal
Having a wisdom tooth removed is never a fun experience, but their extremely knowlegable and friendly Doctor and Staff put this very nervous person at ease during the extraction. I highly recommend this practice!
E
3 months ago
Superb
I had surgery today, I felt like it was superb!! All in all liked the procedure and process. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Doctor knows his stuff.
L
3 months ago
Very experienced doctor
I did two treatment of tooth extraction and implant here, the doctor is very experienced, will calm the patient's mood, very professional, recommend!
S
3 months ago
Professional High Quality Services!
I was in search for a new dentist and soon because my wisdom tooth was causing me pain. I happened to find Advance Dental open at the most risky time with COVID-19 about. However, the brave staff at Advance Dental were ready and willing to be there for patients. I called and I was accepted immediately. The expert staff was very welcoming. When I arrived at the office the process was very clean, quick, and easy. And Within just a couple of hours after my call, I was pain-free!
H
4 months ago
Very professional service, clean, and sterile conscious
I’m in the final details of my dental implant. I had some complications. In the absence of bone to drill and implant the screw, Doc had to insert bone in the void and wait months to harden properly. After this visit, I will have two more visits before I can walk out with the final piece. The staff is highly competent and pain manageMent is highly regarded.
N
4 months ago
Great Staff & Dentist
From the minute you walk into the office till the time you leave it’s the best experience ever. I highly recommend Dr. T
W
4 months ago
Well well we’ll !!! I’m going to start with the receptionist she’s a superwoman She is the best she’s like an octopus she do too many things and everything she does is very good and Dr. P is amazing Doctor No BS a straight would you and do the work and you never have to come back he’s the best.she is the best she’s like a octopus she do too many things and everything she does is very good and Dr. P is amazing Dr. No B SI straight would you and do the work and you never have to come back he’s the best