Advanced Dental of Jersey City

Dentist

Jersey City, NJ

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very experienced doctor
I did two treatment of tooth extraction and implant here, the doctor is very experienced, will calm the patient's mood, very professional, recommend!
S
4 days ago
Professional High Quality Services!
I was in search for a new dentist and soon because my wisdom tooth was causing me pain. I happened to find Advance Dental open at the most risky time with COVID-19 about. However, the brave staff at Advance Dental were ready and willing to be there for patients. I called and I was accepted immediately. The expert staff was very welcoming. When I arrived at the office the process was very clean, quick, and easy. And Within just a couple of hours after my call, I was pain-free!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional service, clean, and sterile conscious
I’m in the final details of my dental implant. I had some complications. In the absence of bone to drill and implant the screw, Doc had to insert bone in the void and wait months to harden properly. After this visit, I will have two more visits before I can walk out with the final piece. The staff is highly competent and pain manageMent is highly regarded.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Staff & Dentist
From the minute you walk into the office till the time you leave it’s the best experience ever. I highly recommend Dr. T
W
3 weeks ago
Well well we’ll !!! I’m going to start with the receptionist she’s a superwoman She is the best she’s like an octopus she do too many things and everything she does is very good and Dr. P is amazing Doctor No BS a straight would you and do the work and you never have to come back he’s the best.she is the best she’s like a octopus she do too many things and everything she does is very good and Dr. P is amazing Dr. No B SI straight would you and do the work and you never have to come back he’s the best
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional
Good job
B
1 month ago
Professional
Kate was so professional and a very good conversationalist. She lets you feel welcome and most of all, she knows what she’s doing!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, and honest doctor. Friendly,nice staff
Lastly found our family dentist. Doctor Tsambazis was awesome, I highly recommend him. He walks you through everything, very informative and professional. His staff is friendly and nice . The office is very clean ,will organized ,nice decoration , complementary wifi ,giving you a comfort sitting there.
V
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, very friendly and compassionate care
Kate is very professional, very efficient, very friendly and compassionate. She makes my dental appointments a very pleasurable experience.
A
2 months ago
Great service and a concerning Dr. and staff
Trust me I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist but Dr. P is the best hands down..