Advanced Dental of New England

Dentist

39 Webster Square Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Always in joy going to my appointments . Everyone is always professional and friendly .
C
7 days ago
Always outstanding
The associates and professionals are always helpful and caring. Dr. Mike has built an awesome team. I have gone to both the Berlin and Cromwell offices and find them both to be the same.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Excellent customer service excellent hygienist the place is just incredible!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, the very highest of quality...
M
2 months ago
Very happy with my cleaning. I love my hygienist.
D
3 months ago
Professional and careful
Adita did a great job with the the services that were provided over the past year. She and many others such as Amber and Tracie have also done an excellent job with perfect customer service. Not to forget Brenda who is a consummate pro with some great local restaurant tips! Cheers to the Staff at Advanced Dental!
K
3 months ago
Very high quality is service! Overall staff communicative, concerned of dental issues, super friendly, and make you feel very welcomed.
Berlin, CT was my first visit and very pleased! I was greeted at the entrance desk in a very professional manner by Jenn and she made you feel at home with snacks and drink prior paperwork filing. The hygienist, Allison, super friendly, communative, and have to say, after a previous dental service for 25 years, this was the best!
D
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist tonight. So great feeling no pain. Best dentist and staff in CT .
C
4 months ago
Alice is the best
The best results ever.
N
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care!!
Dr. Maroon and his staff are extremely warm and welcoming. I have been a patient here now for many years and they continue to impress me with the care I receive. The hygienists and office staff are extremely knowledgeable, personable, warm, and friendly! They make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Maroon is excellent at what he does and he is so down to earth. Scheduling is so easy with two locations offered (Berlin and Cromwell) and a great variety of hours! Dr. Maroon offers top of the line products and cutting edge techniques in dentistry! They are also fun to follow on Facebook with awesome games and fun prizes!! This is not your average dental office, they far surpass the competition! I highly recommend Dr. Maroon and Advanced Dental, you won't be disappointed!