Advanced Dental of New England

Dentist

39 Webster Square Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
The staff and Dr Maroon are the absolute best ! Everyone is so kind , nice and very professional ! My husband and I and our 2 boys have been patients of Advanced dental for 15 years . You are in great hands with Dr Maroon ,he so skilled :) We have done procedures from a simple cleaning to a root canal and even implants- all were very smooth and successful procedures . The office is clean and welcoming . There is no better place and dentist than Advanced Dental , their staff & Dr Maroon :)
J
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional, ADVANCED
Advanced Dental has the latest tech to make visits as painless as possible. The people are welcoming, kind and the atmosphere is relaxing. Yes, a relaxing dental office. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
I had a minor problem with my teeth, I call ed with my concerns, and was rectified just a couple hours later. My visit was nothing but perfect. Now I'm 😁
B
2 months ago
Unbeatable service and well educated staff
An absolutely brilliant experience, so much so that the person who accompained me to the appointment switched primary dentists on the spot. Charming staff, overall relaxing friendly and pleasant environment. Incredibly clean and totally accomdating. No single complaint or fault I can think of. GRAZIE!
K
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and consult with Dr. Maroon regarding teeth and overall gum health and veneers
There is no other place you need to go if you want absolutely excellence and compassion about your oral health care. Dr. Michael Maroon and his expert staff are first and foremost up to the minute state of the art care for your teeth and oral care. Combined with this talent is a sense of compassion and understanding of how we all wish to maintain the beauty of our smile but are able to take each patients individual needs and concerns into consideration. Kindness goes a long way, and in this professional office you will be pleasantly surprised at the mixture of outstanding care and outstanding kindness. Look no further if you truly want to make a serious effort to smile beautifully and with great health.
L
4 months ago
professional service all around
I want to go back for more, but they dont take my insurance.
D
7 months ago
Never going back
I was with Dr M since he bought Dr Banfords office in 1985, I foolishly thought he was the “only” dentist. After having my teeth cleaned in March of 17, I had intense pain. I made an appt to speak with Dr M and he accused me of over whitening my teeth and I use only the dental tooth paste he sells. Bottom line he couldn’t find my issue and in 3/18 after a cleaning and being told all I needed was a mouth guard, I decided to leave. I found an excellent dentist/prostadontist, with in a one week later he found an absessed root canal and a cyst that was eroding my jaw. Im so grateful that I found a new practice. Over the years many caring people have worked in this office and were good to me.I had felt a provider of 30+ years would be more insightful because he knew my oral history- but in the end moving on was better for me. My dibilitating dental fear is also gone and I have driven myself to an extraction, a root canal and a cleaning without any drugs and The treatment costs are much much much less.
R
7 months ago
Simply the best
Having a molar (wisdom tooth) extracted at Advanced Dental was such a comfortable and painless experience ... in my opinion they're simply the best .
M
7 months ago
Great cleaning appointment
Megan was gentle and very thorough. Great job making my teeth cleaning very relaxing. Would definitely go back!
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist around
Awesome experience, great staff.