Advanced Dental of New England

Dentist

39 Webster Square Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional. the moment you walk into the door you can see your in a place that is going to do things right. And they do. They are the best.
B
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional. the moment you walk into the door you can see your in a place that is going to do things right. And they do. They are the best.
T
1 week ago
Fantastic
Since the first day, all of the people working there have been great. They’re extremely friendly and always take care of me. Jenn, Dr. Maroon, Amber, Dr. Cameron and everyone else that I’ve dealt with are great i appreciate everything that they’ve done for me.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at Advanced Dental is always AWESOME, the customer service is second to none. The complete staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to have the best smile and a great dental experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and hollistic
Was nervous about approaching your practice under emergency conditions but all personnel made me feel comfortable
Y
1 month ago
High quality service.
By far the best dentist I’ve had. My old dentist told me I needed two root canals with crowns. I came to this dentist office and they were able to do two fillings. No root canals needed. (Tough fillings but they made it possible!) they are also great with follow ups. They are very clear and detailed. Very kind, professional, and always makes me feel very comfortable with any procedure that I need to get done. & let me mention he has great jokes! His staff is super friendly as well! If I can give more than 5 stars as a rating I would. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Love going to advanced Dental, love the service and the friendly admosphere. There is no better place and dentist than advance dental
N
3 months ago
Best dental office
The staff and Dr Maroon are the absolute best ! Everyone is so kind , nice and very professional ! My husband and I and our 2 boys have been patients of Advanced dental for 15 years . You are in great hands with Dr Maroon ,he so skilled :) We have done procedures from a simple cleaning to a root canal and even implants- all were very smooth and successful procedures . The office is clean and welcoming . There is no better place and dentist than Advanced Dental , their staff & Dr Maroon :)
J
3 months ago
Pleasant, professional, ADVANCED
Advanced Dental has the latest tech to make visits as painless as possible. The people are welcoming, kind and the atmosphere is relaxing. Yes, a relaxing dental office. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
I had a minor problem with my teeth, I call ed with my concerns, and was rectified just a couple hours later. My visit was nothing but perfect. Now I'm 😁