Advanced Dental of New England

Dentist

39 Webster Square Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Another great checkup
Always look forward to seeing my hygienist. She does an amazing job. Advanced dental is the best for all my dental needs😁😁😁
H
1 month ago
The best team!
I came in today with my 5 month old baby, all of the girls were so sweet. Ashley was so patient as she cleaned my teeth even though I had to stop a couple of times to make sure the baby was okay. Dr. Sheth even strolled her around the office and helped give her a bottle so this tired mom could get her teeth cleaned up! So grateful!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful customer service.
The customer service ate Advance Dental is amazing. The entire team from start to finish are the best. Ashley is the best hygienist I have ever worked with.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and there on Saturday!
My temp crown fell out and wouldn’t stay in. They were amazing! We called at least ten places and no one was there, but they were and they were awesome! They showed me my tooth what was going on pointed out other things I should know about.... thinking about switching 😃
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. the moment you walk into the door you can see your in a place that is going to do things right. And they do. They are the best.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. the moment you walk into the door you can see your in a place that is going to do things right. And they do. They are the best.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic
Since the first day, all of the people working there have been great. They’re extremely friendly and always take care of me. Jenn, Dr. Maroon, Amber, Dr. Cameron and everyone else that I’ve dealt with are great i appreciate everything that they’ve done for me.
D
2 months ago
My experience at Advanced Dental is always AWESOME, the customer service is second to none. The complete staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to have the best smile and a great dental experience.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and hollistic
Was nervous about approaching your practice under emergency conditions but all personnel made me feel comfortable
Y
3 months ago
High quality service.
By far the best dentist I’ve had. My old dentist told me I needed two root canals with crowns. I came to this dentist office and they were able to do two fillings. No root canals needed. (Tough fillings but they made it possible!) they are also great with follow ups. They are very clear and detailed. Very kind, professional, and always makes me feel very comfortable with any procedure that I need to get done. & let me mention he has great jokes! His staff is super friendly as well! If I can give more than 5 stars as a rating I would. I highly recommend this dentist office.