Advanced Dental of New England

Dentist

39 Webster Square Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
professional service all around
I want to go back for more, but they dont take my insurance.
D
2 months ago
Never going back
I was with Dr M since he bought Dr Banfords office in 1985, I foolishly thought he was the “only” dentist. After having my teeth cleaned in March of 17, I had intense pain. I made an appt to speak with Dr M and he accused me of over whitening my teeth and I use only the dental tooth paste he sells. Bottom line he couldn’t find my issue and in 3/18 after a cleaning and being told all I needed was a mouth guard, I decided to leave. I found an excellent dentist/prostadontist, with in a one week later he found an absessed root canal and a cyst that was eroding my jaw. Im so grateful that I found a new practice. Over the years many caring people have worked in this office and were good to me.I had felt a provider of 30+ years would be more insightful because he knew my oral history- but in the end moving on was better for me. My dibilitating dental fear is also gone and I have driven myself to an extraction, a root canal and a cleaning without any drugs and The treatment costs are much much much less.
R
2 months ago
Simply the best
Having a molar (wisdom tooth) extracted at Advanced Dental was such a comfortable and painless experience ... in my opinion they're simply the best .
M
3 months ago
Great cleaning appointment
Megan was gentle and very thorough. Great job making my teeth cleaning very relaxing. Would definitely go back!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist around
Awesome experience, great staff.
R
3 months ago
Very good service and professional.
I thought I would never say this about going to the dentist but it was a very pleasant experience. Very careful very professional and very nice people from the dentist to the assistant and the check out ladies perfect experience.
W
3 months ago
Awesome Demtal Practice
Couldn’t be happier with each visit. This is an awesome dental practice with amazing staff. Love them!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience all the way around!
I had some major dental work done and I couldnt have asked for a better team. From the girls at the front desk to the clinical team....everyone was so compassionate and professional. Dr Maroon did a fabulous job with my teeth. He is genuine, caring and excellent at what he does!! I am so grateful. My teeth are so beautiful now. I recommend Advanced Dental to anyone needing a great Dental team. Thank you so much Advanced Dental!!!!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service every time! I’ve had the privilege of experiencing each of the dental hygienists work and had an amazing experience with each of them! I aways look forward to my next cleaning and usually call for a soon appointment. Great work! ❤️
W
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
This is, by far, the absolute best dental I have ever used. I’ve lived in many different places throughout the years and these guys are the best for sure. From the initial consultation which reviews all aspects of your health and well being and long term dental plans, to remembering and appreciation of each individual. They are also very gental, effective and just great people. I find my dental visits to be relaxing, if you can believe that. I highly recommend this practice above all others. It’s a pleasure to give these folks my business. WMB.