Advanced Dental & Oral Surgery

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Professional....I was in and out!
My experience was pleasant, very pleased with the work done by the dentist, Love the advance technology he used to make my crown it came out perfect! The work was very professional and in a timely matter. The service and interaction with staff was great! Everything went smoothly and ahead of time then scheduled. Keep up the good work!👍
B
3 days ago
Top grade for service
As usual at advanced dental the patient care was excellent. My concerns were addressed and resolved quickly and the staff is always courteous. I will continue to recommend advanced dental to my friends.
K
3 days ago
I came in this morning as an emergency patient due to getting injured at work and Dr. Rice and her assistant were phenomenal I would recommend this place to anyone and Dr. Rice you are incredible
A
4 days ago
Was able to get me in right away. Very friendly
A
5 days ago
Pleasant visit
Good explaination about the process. Very professional. Office was spotless.
G
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I was thoroughly pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the establishment. Shirley helped with my insurance company and was so courteous and kind. The xray technician, the hygienist and the dentist... all top notch! I didn’t wait long to be seen, everyone had great chairside manner and the ladies who work at the window are all super sweet. I won’t go anywhere else
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Care at Its Best!
I needed two new crowns and a filling. Since the work being done was on the same side, Dr. Reiss was able to complete the work in one visit. She thoroughly explained what she was doing and answered my questions. Dr. Reiss is an excellent dentist who is patient and truly cares about her patients. Her assistant, Fay was equally professional and caring. Thank you for your wonderful care!
I
3 weeks ago
Long time patient here, and we’ve only had positive experiences here! The staff are excellent and very friendly
S
4 weeks ago
Every one there are so nice and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Caring Care
I first went here over a year ago having not seen dentist in a number of years. It turned out that in addition to badly needing a cleaning, I was also at the beginning of peritonitis, had some bone loss, and 3 small cavities. So we started off with a deep cleaning done by Mary Anne a hygienist I have now seen three times. Although not a fun experience she did a great job of minimizing the pain, and explaining what she did. The subsequent fillings were quick and painless, and the treatments have me holding against further damage. Based on my experience I would reccomend these people to anyone.