Advanced Dental & Oral Surgery

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Comfortable
I had a cleaning a few days ago. Marie took her time and was very thorough while cleaning my teeth. Made sure if I had any pain or sensitivity to let her know. I have been coming to advanced dental for 20 years, I have had at least 3 hygienists there was only 2 that really took the time to clean my teeth without making it painful. Thank you again marie
M
5 days ago
Great explained everything all the way through... great people and staff
T
5 days ago
Very nice. Explained every atep. Asked if was ok during time worked on.
J
7 days ago
Very professional staff, efficient and very friendly
Everyone from check in staff, to hygienist, to dentist and check out staff were courteous, friendly, efficient and helpful. They make you feel very important and show empathy with all of your concerns! Advanced Dental makes visiting the dentist a very positive experience!
M
7 days ago
Great service
Everyone was polite and kept on schedule
G
1 week ago
Cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Lolli, she was very professional and thorough . I get a little nervous in the dental chair she made sure everything went smoothly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, excellent staff!
I am a very nervous patient but my dental hygienist, Lolli, listened to my needs and was excellent at putting me at ease. I was in and out in 1/2 hour. The rest of the staff were very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Advanced Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As usual a great visit Very friendly staff
C
3 weeks ago
Very polite and very professional
I went to Advanced Dental and oral surgery for a root canal. I am very nervous around dentist because I have a hard time getting numb. The doctor did a fantastic job made sure that I was comfortable before he even started and checked on me throughout the process. Honestly one of the only dentist I've been to that actually was able to get my tooth numb. He explained to me every step that he was doing. I couldn't ask for a better experience. The secretaries are also fantastic very polite.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Amazingly efficient and very detailed cleaning. Very gentle yet thorough. Staff were courteous from beginning to end. Will continue to be a patient here for the long run.