Advanced Dental

Dentist

401 Windsor Hwy.

New Windsor, NY 12553

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalofnewwindsor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Excellent service
Everyone is kind and very professional
M
3 days ago
Excellent service
I had a root canal done & dr was amazing. Made me relaxed and no issues. Will be getting wisdom tooth surgically removed in November nervous but also excited to get this over.
L
2 weeks ago
I can't complaint. DR REISS AND Joe are great. They have does a great with my procedure done at Advance dental care.
F
2 weeks ago
Personal and Caring
No long waiting and they explain everything throughout the process
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Amazing 1st visit. The hygienist was outstanding & Dr Z was great. I have finally found a great dentist to go to since having moved in the area July 2017. Took a while to find then but I’m staying lol. Can’t wait for my ne t appt
M
3 weeks ago
Quick service. Thorough exam. All questions were answered.
K
3 weeks ago
Best staff ever.
My appointment was at 4:00 and I was in my car by 4:14. I had a chipped tooth and it looks perfect. The staff is kind, supportive and they truly listen to their patients needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is phenomenal and make you feel so relaxed
I have been going to Advanced dental for couple of years now and each time I go my experiences get better and better I have no fear of my anticipated dental outcome Everything is explained to me in detail so I am not left guessing or surprised as to what procedure will be done Just love them
P
4 weeks ago
Love!!!
All the staff is so caring and kind I’ve been going here for the longest time and ive never been dissapointed!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome staff and very good professional service ..great service every time !!