Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great work. Great people. Always recommend to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, detail oriented and professional
Everyone was so patient and understanding with me being nervous before a dental procedure but they handled everything with the utmost care and attention. Removal of mercury fillings went quick and seamlessly, also pain free. I felt at ease the entire time I was here. I would highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Very Thorough!
G
1 month ago
On time, well prepared and a pleasant visit
The people who work at Advanced Dental from the reception to the dentist are all professionals who do their jobs well and make for a pleasant dental experience. All the latest procedures are utilized here and everyone is knowledgeable. Sue was the hygienist today and I would highly recommend her.
W
1 month ago
Polite and efficient
Susan is able and very pleasant. She checked my teeth thoroughly and cleaned them up efficiently and I was able to be on my way expeditiously. thanks! Bill Howe
R
2 months ago
The best!
Could not ask for better quality and service, The personality and attitude of everyone was a great experance!
S
2 months ago
Quick, efficient and high quality. All members of the team work together well.
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind
Had a great experience!! I usually hate dentist offices because of how I’ve been treated, but ADP was exceptional! They were helpful, answered all my questions, especially about a natural-minded approach I prefer (which make most doctors roll their eyes). Dr. Palioca was super nice and gave me options to consider. There was no pushing or coercion into unnecessary/unwanted procedures. The entire staff was super sweet and even kind to my two year old who had to tag along with me.
C
2 months ago
High quality, cheerful, helpful, professional
I had a fantastic experience with Christine this morning. She was informative, helpful and above all really kind and passionate about her job!
P
2 months ago
On time and exceptional service
Susan, the hygienist is always quick, thorough and pleasant. The reception and technical staff are extremely qualified and have many years of business/patient experience. Our family have been satisfied patients of Dr. Palioca for over 30 years.