Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
excellent dental office
everyone at the office is very friendly and kind and very professional
I
1 month ago
Love the teminders about appt, appreciate the staff knowing my
Staff is always cordial and patient with my quirky personality. 😊 Dr.Palioca checks my teeth after xrays which is comforting also.
M
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The complete staff at ADP was excellent and accommodating. I have been searching for a great new biological dentist and I have found him! After a bad experience with my past 2 dentists and a botched amalgam removal I found Dr. Palioca and I am very impressed. The staff is on the ball and they know their stuff. My amalgam removal went smoothly and they used the proper IAOMT SMART safe amalgam removal and their tactics for evaluations are thorough and complete. Dr. Palioca took the time to discuss complete health issues with me and answered all my questions. I also went to Christine for a cleaning and she was unbelievably thorough and filled me in on the complete cleaning regimen needed. I would HIGHLY recommend ADP to anyone.
R
2 months ago
The right source for dental care
My scheduled cleaning went smoothly and effortlessly. And might I add...painlessly too! The staff are always very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My latest appointment was like all prior ones. I found Christine to be prompt, competent, and professional. Would always recommend this practice. Have been a patient of Dr. Palioca for many years.
M
2 months ago
Great 1st visit
Paula at the front desk was very pleasant with a big smile on her face. My hygienist, Susan, explained everything she was doing and why. We talked (when her hands were in my mouth πŸ˜‚) about the harmful chemicals in our every day products and the safe alternatives we use. Dr. Palioca was also very pleasant and explained how he would take my amalgam fillings out safely. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
R
2 months ago
Highly professional and very caring
Ross is an excellent dentist and I enjoy talking with him. Staff is also very professional. Jean and I have had the best dental care over the years and are very thankful.
D
3 months ago
Pain Free!
I have had many fillings and lots of dental work by other dentists in the past and even went to a dentist all the way in Brighton for holistic removal of amalgams a few years ago, but they left me in so much pain and agony...literally for months! Twice with other dentists I couldn't even chew on the right side for two months after having fillings and a crown, my teeth and jaw were so sore all that time. I was told by the other dentists that it was normal and it takes that long to heal. However, with Dr. Palioca I have had the crown replaced and 3 amalgams removed, PAIN FREE, high quality work, no waiting around for the new crown...got it in an hour and walked out being able to eat comfortably within an hour or two. Amazing! Plus, I am now mercury free as of yesterday and have no pain at all despite having two big fillings taken out and replaced with the utmost care for my health! I put off having the mercury fillings removed for years because of past trauma and am so very glad I found Dr. Palioca. I wish all dentists were as knowledgeable and skillful as he is, it would save the world a lot of pain. I am looking forward to better health overall now that I no longer have mercury poison in my mouth. I am so grateful!
F
3 months ago
Amazing team and excellent service as usual
I had a filling today and Dr. Palioca and his team have done an amazing job as usual.
C
3 months ago
I love this office!
Everyone at Advanced Dental is so nice and so professional. I am always so impressed with their skill and knowledge there. You never have to go anywhere else! They do everything there! I love this office and will continue to be a patient there as long as they'll have me :)