Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Wonderful hygienist, dentist, and staff
As always, I had another wonderful visit to the dentist's office. The entire team is so helpful and friendly, Christine who is my hygienist is absolutely delightful, and the place is lovely, clean, and cozy.
M
1 month ago
Professiona service with wonderful work ethic and attitude
As usual Christine was on time and was friendly and did a great job cleaning and checking on my teeeth
S
2 months ago
As always, a very positive experience!
My oral history is long (I'm kind of old :), currently just getting regular cleanings. My last appointment as all previously -- the good feeling of being carefully and professionally cared for, kind and friendly atmosphere, couldn't be happier! Thank you again, Susan!
P
2 months ago
Accommodating a concern
I called to report a pain in a tooth in the late afternoon. I was asked if I was able to get there that day to which I responded no, so an appt was made for the next morning. The tooth no longer hurt me the next day, but I thought I should still go, just in case. I was seen immediately when I got there. I told them it might be nothing, I could have overreacted. It was nothing, I did overreact. They were very respectful and said “better safe than sorry” particularly over a long weekend. They were SO nice! I’ve always been pleased with the entire staff.
K
3 months ago
Removing Amalgam Fillings
I had two amalgam fillings left and Dr Paliocca was able to fill both during the same visit. Great feel and I feel better knowing that it's all out of my mouth! Great staff as well!
G
3 months ago
Friendly office and very knowledgeable
I recently switched to Dr. Palioca and so far am very impressed. Today was my first dental procedure. He explains the procedures very well prior to doing them. He is concerned with the patients overall health and well being as are all members of his staff. The staff is very friendly. I was given a great tour of the office and facilities on my consultation visit (never has this been done in any other dental office I visited) and the procedures and practices are state of the art for ease of implementation and taking the patients overall health into consideration, not just getting them done at any cost. I left a place that was becoming too large and felt like a number. That appears to certainly not be the case here!
G
3 months ago
Great Opening Impression!
I just moved over to the ADP practice today and was very impressed with the different approach to cavities, root canals and other procedures. The office appears to be applying state of the art techniques. I received great customer service and everyone was not rushed and spent whatever time was necessary to discuss procedures and how the office operates.
C
5 months ago
Super friendly. Great staff
I always have a nice visit. The entire staff is very polite, friendly and professional. Extremely helpful always.
V
5 months ago
Service was impeccable.
E
5 months ago
Emergency impression
Called yesterday and was seen today that is great service.