Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The DR and all his staff are so professional, make you feel very comfortable!
M
1 month ago
Always There to Help.
Called in the morning with concerns regarding some pain and Paula got me in that same day. They listened to symptoms, did a dental exam, took xrays and quickly diagnosed my problem...an abscess. They are caring, supportive and professional. They take the health of their patients seriously and go the extra mile to get them on track. Wonderful group of professionals. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great dental experience
I was taken in ahead of time and had a great cleaning and check up. Sue takes her time and is very thorough. Always come out feeling great.
A
2 months ago
excellent dental office
everyone at the office is very friendly and kind and very professional
I
3 months ago
Love the teminders about appt, appreciate the staff knowing my
Staff is always cordial and patient with my quirky personality. 😊 Dr.Palioca checks my teeth after xrays which is comforting also.
M
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The complete staff at ADP was excellent and accommodating. I have been searching for a great new biological dentist and I have found him! After a bad experience with my past 2 dentists and a botched amalgam removal I found Dr. Palioca and I am very impressed. The staff is on the ball and they know their stuff. My amalgam removal went smoothly and they used the proper IAOMT SMART safe amalgam removal and their tactics for evaluations are thorough and complete. Dr. Palioca took the time to discuss complete health issues with me and answered all my questions. I also went to Christine for a cleaning and she was unbelievably thorough and filled me in on the complete cleaning regimen needed. I would HIGHLY recommend ADP to anyone.
R
3 months ago
The right source for dental care
My scheduled cleaning went smoothly and effortlessly. And might I add...painlessly too! The staff are always very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My latest appointment was like all prior ones. I found Christine to be prompt, competent, and professional. Would always recommend this practice. Have been a patient of Dr. Palioca for many years.
M
3 months ago
Great 1st visit
Paula at the front desk was very pleasant with a big smile on her face. My hygienist, Susan, explained everything she was doing and why. We talked (when her hands were in my mouth πŸ˜‚) about the harmful chemicals in our every day products and the safe alternatives we use. Dr. Palioca was also very pleasant and explained how he would take my amalgam fillings out safely. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
R
4 months ago
Highly professional and very caring
Ross is an excellent dentist and I enjoy talking with him. Staff is also very professional. Jean and I have had the best dental care over the years and are very thankful.