Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful dentist, great listener. I am happy to have found a dentist practicing chemical-free, safe dentistry.
K
5 days ago
Great cleaning
Quick and efficient cleaning while also being friendly. Great job!
B
5 days ago
great staff excellent care
had a great visit as a new patient. staff was friendly and knowledgable.
D
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Ross and the whole team!
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental visit I've ever had.
I had a filling replaced and the new one looks like a natural tooth. I've never seen work this good! The dentist is gentle, considerate, extra careful and so skillful.
M
4 weeks ago
Very good
K
1 month ago
Nice
I really appreciate the attention to detail and care I've received. Very kind and concerned about my comfort.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, clean and friendly
I thought I was going to need a filling repaired but it turned out to be some staining on my teeth that Dr. Palioca easily took care of. When discussing some other dental concerns I had, Dr. Palioca was very attentive and helpful, sharing his knowledge related to my concerns. His dental assistant was courteous and professional. As always, the office was clean and welcoming. I will definitely return.
K
3 months ago
Nice
Office was able to fit me in when I had an urgent issue. Discussed permanent repair potentials and costs. Appreciated the care and honesty.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Service was prompt and professional