Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today By Appointment

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Super friendly. Great staff
I always have a nice visit. The entire staff is very polite, friendly and professional. Extremely helpful always.
V
1 month ago
Service was impeccable.
E
1 month ago
Emergency impression
Called yesterday and was seen today that is great service.
A
2 months ago
Great place, great people!
This healthcare provider is consistent -- consistently great! Dr. Palioca, Susan, and the rest of the staff are amazing. Everyone is courteous, professional, and friendly. A terrific place to go if you're looking for a holistic dental practice that focuses on not only teeth, but overall wellness.
R
2 months ago
Great staff. Excellent dentist.
Very professional staff providing excellent dental care.
R
2 months ago
Massachussetts is Lucky to Have Dr. Palioca at Advanced Dental
Enormously, high quality dental care with advanced technology by Dr. Palioca. My hygienist, Susan, is highly skilled, gracious, patient and kind. The cost for specialty services such as removal of mercury is, in fact, MUCH lower than other dental practices in the state.The office staff are upbeat and cordial and always make my day. My only concern, which is not relevant to this office is that traveling from Providence on 495 has increasingly become a death wish: the traffic is out of a sci fi movie. So, we risk our lives to be treated by this wonderful dental team.
S
3 months ago
Filling to be replaced
just want to let you know that my visit was terrific. the professionalism is outstanding and I was made as comfortable as possible
S
3 months ago
Visit with Christine for cleaning, exam, and Xrays.
As usual my visit with Christine was a pleasure. Always professional.
C
4 months ago
I love this office!
We have been going to this office for years. They do wonderful work, are very professional, and a great bunch of people. I love that everyone is highly skilled and I can go to just their office for most everything. I recommend them to everyone. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Great experience as always!
Doctor P. and staff are always professional and the quality of care is top notch! I highly recommend them!!