Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I was taken to the chair at the designated time without waiting. The procedure was performed quickly and efficiently with minimal discomfort. Overall, very pleased. Steve Olson
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring,organized, the best
There’s a reason they call it Advance Dental. Very professional caring office and well organized staff. Basically they know what they are doing. Informative on everything I’ve had done there from X-rays to cleanings to some Dental Work recently done. Highly recommend
N
2 months ago
I am always happy with the care and treatment I receive at Dr Palioca's office. There was one problem I noted when I first arrived, and that was the driveway and stairs were covered with ice. I did mention it to someone and she report it immediately, and said someone was going to spread some ice melt. When I left, the steps looked somewhat better, but when I stepped on to the pavement, I must have stepped on black ice, and I went down onto my right hip. There is no injury other than some tenderness, however it could have been much worse. I definitely would recommend this office to others in spite of this incident.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Pleasant people and good service in a calm environment! How rare in these days of turmoil is that?! Best, Bill Howe
R
3 months ago
All seemed to work out ok. Happy to have such good dental care available. Russ Tupper
P
4 months ago
Tooth reconstruction
The entire ADP team works like a well oiled machine.
E
4 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Susan did a through cleaning. She explained what I needed to do at home to improve my gum health, and how be more effective in the use of the rubber pick. All in all a good visit.
P
4 months ago
Six-Month Cleaning
Hygienist was pleasant, skilled and knowledgeable and did a quality job performing the cleaning. They operate a professional office and have always been a best in class team
R
5 months ago
High quality service from a knowledgeable dental team!
One of the few Dentists that recognize the issues and dangers of putting mercury, aluminum and other toxins in the mouths of his patrons! His and his teams work is excellent, they are diligent, and they explain everything they are doing and why they are doing it! I would recommend to EVERYONE...without question!!! Be safe...look into some of the common dental practices like "silver fillings", fluoride, and others! After you do give Advanced Dental a call and they will help you avoid or remedy those dangers! Be healthy, be safe!
D
5 months ago
Recent Visit to Advanced Dental
Dealing with dental issues has always been difficult for me. Dr Palioca and staff went out of their way to make my visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you!