Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality professional informed and welcoming
I have found the office I have been looking for. An easily approachable staff, well informed about outdated practices that harm and how to safely address. Latest and most up to date approaches that support whole body wellness. No anxiety here! I look forward to my next visit. Imagine that!
C
1 month ago
Not your average Dentist..
Dr. Paliocka is one of the most knowledgeable dentist in the area regarding safe dentistry... I am glad I found him!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Pain free!
Had a great cleaning yesterday with Susan (I think!). She did a great job. Fast, painless, and I have lovely, clean teeth!
K
1 month ago
Professional
Took me in right on time. Explained all that was being done and also introduced new tools I could use to improve my dental care. Appreciated the attention to detail.
S
2 months ago
Went there to get an abscessing already root canaled tooth looked at since my Primary Dentist was on vacation
They managed to see me the day of when I called to have it checked out. Gave me some antibiotics, some good advice and sent me on my way so I could then have my primary dentist take care of the rest of the next step of the problem when they come back. Everyone was nice and I felt very comfortable, everyone was very professional and informative. I would definitely go back to them again. I felt like I was in good hands.
S
3 months ago
I was taken to the chair at the designated time without waiting. The procedure was performed quickly and efficiently with minimal discomfort. Overall, very pleased. Steve Olson
M
4 months ago
Professional, caring,organized, the best
There’s a reason they call it Advance Dental. Very professional caring office and well organized staff. Basically they know what they are doing. Informative on everything I’ve had done there from X-rays to cleanings to some Dental Work recently done. Highly recommend
N
5 months ago
I am always happy with the care and treatment I receive at Dr Palioca's office. There was one problem I noted when I first arrived, and that was the driveway and stairs were covered with ice. I did mention it to someone and she report it immediately, and said someone was going to spread some ice melt. When I left, the steps looked somewhat better, but when I stepped on to the pavement, I must have stepped on black ice, and I went down onto my right hip. There is no injury other than some tenderness, however it could have been much worse. I definitely would recommend this office to others in spite of this incident.
W
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Pleasant people and good service in a calm environment! How rare in these days of turmoil is that?! Best, Bill Howe
R
6 months ago
All seemed to work out ok. Happy to have such good dental care available. Russ Tupper