Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today By Appointment

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great experience as always!
Doctor P. and staff are always professional and the quality of care is top notch! I highly recommend them!!
S
1 week ago
excelent pain free service
Had a cavity filled.
K
1 month ago
High quality service , very professional staff, Top notch dentist.
I went to Advanced Dental Practices for tooth sensitivity. I was told to "just use Sensodyne", by my former dentist. Dr Palioca told me my tooth with a root canal was abscessing and I needed to have it extracted. I'm so glad I decided to go to Advanced Dental Practices. Dr Palioca is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I'm looking forward to my next visit at ADP.
P
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Dr. Ross bonded a space between my two front teeth that has gotten bigger over the years. I won't be able to spit through it any more...LOL...but my smile looks radiant!! Thank you Advanced Dental!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Excellent, friendly staff, and the highest quality dental care around. Dr. Palioca is not your average dentist, so you will not receive average care. My hygenist Susan is the best hygenist I have ever been to. Top notch! Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Supurb Professional Service.
I honestly do not LOVE having dental work done. Ross and his team do an amazing job making the experience pleasant. I have been to many dental pracitces over the years, this is a state of the art practice with very compassionate service. I have no hesitancy referring anyone for care there.
P
3 months ago
Exceptional service: Semi-Annual Cleaning and Check-Up
Entire staff was very professional, engaging and efficient. Susan was very informative and did an awesome job. She was extremely thorough and insistent on proper dental care to minimize future problems. This type of attention helps provide me with the necessary focus and raise the bar on my dental hygiene to prevent future issues.
P
3 months ago
Caring, proficient,innovative,responsible
Dr Pallioca and ALL his staff are extremely competent and caring. I'm one of those people who dread the dentist but over the years under his and his staff's care I feel safe and very well cared for. Thank you.
E
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Advanced Dental Practices
The hygienist is caring and explains think well. Alway reinforcing what’s needs to be worked on more. The dentist 🦷 gave a through examination and explained areas of concern on the xrays, along with a plan to further investigate an area of concern.
F
3 months ago
Quick, efficient response
Pain snuck up on an off day, but Dr Paliocca responded to my phone call and soon had the issue addressed!