Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Exceptional service: Had a 6-month cleaning today
Susan always does a terrific job. She's thorough and takes her time to get the cleaning done right the first time.
D
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and informative
My hygienist was fabulous! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, caring and friendly staff
Just had another great visit with Christine and Dr. Palioca, and all the other helpful people at Advanced Dental Practices. Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly folks!
Would highly recommend this Dentist!!!
B
2 months ago
The best dental experience ever!
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice!
I came in with a broken filling and was greeted by friendly staff, evaluated quickly and had X-Rays. Dr. Palioca is wonderful and his staff is too! Best dentists practice I’ve ever been to.
D
3 months ago
Thank You!
Thank you for taking the time to understand my concerns, .... and to efficiently and comfortably remove my mercury fillings!!!
J
3 months ago
Great with young teens
My young teen daughter's cleaning was very pleasant and she remarked at how friendly her hygienist was. "She really talked to me, not like the others at our old dentist, who just did the job without a sound.".
K
4 months ago
Great visit
Susan always explains what she's doing...which is nice when she's doing an entire set of x-rays. My teeth feel great, as usual after a cleaning.
A
6 months ago
Outstanding Service!
I was looking for a biological dental practice that followed the latest, most advanced methods and procedures for safely removing amalgam fillings when I found Advanced Dental Practices. After my first meeting with Dr. Ross and his team of highly-skilled dental professionals, I was confident that our philosophies on oral health, and overall health in general, were well-aligned. Dr. Ross and his staff, including Susan, Jill, and Kath, are wonderful! They're friendly, courteous, and extremely proficient at each of their respective skill-sets. They go out of their way to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable. As an example, I recently had several amalgam fillings removed, along with a re-care, which I learned is a more comprehensive approach to oral health than conventional methods. During each of my visits, Dr. Ross and his team took the time to answer in great detail the many questions I had regarding the steps involved in the process of removing the amalgam fillings so as to ensure I understood exactly what the process entailed. Showing the highest level of concern for the well-being of their patients, they made the entire process much more pleasant than one would have expected. They are true professionals. I would highly recommend Dr. Ross and the staff at Advanced Dental Practices to anyone looking for a holistic/biological dental practice that understands and appreciates the significant role oral health plays in one's overall health.