Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
59 minutes ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Dr. Ross bonded a space between my two front teeth that has gotten bigger over the years. I won't be able to spit through it any more...LOL...but my smile looks radiant!! Thank you Advanced Dental!!!
M
6 days ago
Best Dentist Office
Excellent, friendly staff, and the highest quality dental care around. Dr. Palioca is not your average dentist, so you will not receive average care. My hygenist Susan is the best hygenist I have ever been to. Top notch! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Supurb Professional Service.
I honestly do not LOVE having dental work done. Ross and his team do an amazing job making the experience pleasant. I have been to many dental pracitces over the years, this is a state of the art practice with very compassionate service. I have no hesitancy referring anyone for care there.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional service: Semi-Annual Cleaning and Check-Up
Entire staff was very professional, engaging and efficient. Susan was very informative and did an awesome job. She was extremely thorough and insistent on proper dental care to minimize future problems. This type of attention helps provide me with the necessary focus and raise the bar on my dental hygiene to prevent future issues.
P
1 month ago
Caring, proficient,innovative,responsible
Dr Pallioca and ALL his staff are extremely competent and caring. I'm one of those people who dread the dentist but over the years under his and his staff's care I feel safe and very well cared for. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Advanced Dental Practices
The hygienist is caring and explains think well. Alway reinforcing what’s needs to be worked on more. The dentist 🦷 gave a through examination and explained areas of concern on the xrays, along with a plan to further investigate an area of concern.
F
1 month ago
Quick, efficient response
Pain snuck up on an off day, but Dr Paliocca responded to my phone call and soon had the issue addressed!
G
2 months ago
Susan does great work>
W
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, appointment kept on time, 10 discount even. So well done on all fronts. Thanks!
Hygenist handled things efficiently and gave me feedback about my preventive care plus even gave me samples to take with me. Desk had the amount I owed figured before I got there so was able to handle payment quickly as well.
E
2 months ago
My filling fell out on Thursday and Advanced Dental Practices gave me a choice of two appointment times within 24 hours of my call. Within one hour of my dental visit, my filling was replaced by this wonderful dentist. Dr Ross K. Palioca uses mercury-free fillings and he is cognizant of biologically safe dental practice for one's overall general health. He saved my tooth was efficient, adept and fast!