Advanced Dental Practices

Dentist

21 East St.

Wrentham, MA 02093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygienists
Always had great service. Never any problems. Close and convenient for me. My only disappointment was on my previous visit, I won a $100 off of my next visit. My latest visit, practice is sold, there is a new dentist in charge and my $100 off is not going to be accepted. I was counting on it. Disappointed
S
1 month ago
well, the only question or concern is with the bill. charged $50 extra for Mercury removal, then a $50 credit which does not say what for? if i had not been given the $50 credit my bill would have been over $1k giving me 12 months interest free. waddya think?
K
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
E
2 months ago
Everything excellent -teeth cleaning, inspection, and somehow finding the time to repair/replace the part of my tooth that broke off and at NO CHARGE due to this procedure being done recently. Grateful for your services. Please - Do NOT want to be asked to fill out this form every time I come .
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly as always
Our experience over the years with the staff has been extremely professional and most caring about us as patients.
C
2 months ago
Great work. Great people. Always recommend to others.
J
3 months ago
Caring, detail oriented and professional
Everyone was so patient and understanding with me being nervous before a dental procedure but they handled everything with the utmost care and attention. Removal of mercury fillings went quick and seamlessly, also pain free. I felt at ease the entire time I was here. I would highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Very Thorough!
G
4 months ago
On time, well prepared and a pleasant visit
The people who work at Advanced Dental from the reception to the dentist are all professionals who do their jobs well and make for a pleasant dental experience. All the latest procedures are utilized here and everyone is knowledgeable. Sue was the hygienist today and I would highly recommend her.
W
4 months ago
Polite and efficient
Susan is able and very pleasant. She checked my teeth thoroughly and cleaned them up efficiently and I was able to be on my way expeditiously. thanks! Bill Howe