Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I am very pleased with Advance professional Dental group. They are very professional and courteous. They get you right in if you have a problem.
T
2 weeks ago
All was great. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Great preventative care and professionalism!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating.
K
1 month ago
Great Job.
N
1 month ago
Perfect for everyone in the family!
We can't say enough about how much we love Dr. Johnson and his team. The staff makes my 10 and 7 year old feel comfortable and safe. Everyone is so friendly and positive and seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. We are so thankful to have found our family dentist!
J
2 months ago
Always appreciate the friendly staff. Ask Specific Questions, and look for proactive solutions. Good Job Guys.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
Extremely friendly, professional staff who explained everything to me in detail. My appointment was on time and I look forward to coming back to a business that has my best interest in mind.
G
3 months ago
BEST dental practice you could ask for!!!!
Only my second visit and Cathy knew me by name and welcomed me in. Debbie was right on time and spent almost an hour doing my cleaning. She is so personable, makes one feel so relaxed, explains what she is doing, constantly checking for pain, made another cleaning appointment right there and walked me out. I certainly found the RIGHT practice for me!!! Thanks Folks!
T
3 months ago
The best care I have ever had!
This is a well-run office with one of the best professionals I have ever known. He rebuilt my mouth into one I am proud to show, and comfortable to use. Neal Johnson is a premiere dentist, and I rarely say this about anyone, as I am a physician, also.