Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
6 mo cleaning
I was there today for cleaning and check-up. What I thought was just a little chip turned out to be a filling coming out. They were able to fit me in for the repair because I am from out of town. The office and staff are always very friendly. I have had much complicated work done by Dr. Zaugg and was pleased with his care and concern.
N
3 days ago
High quality service
I had a great visit with Dr. Zaugg today. He explained my Xrays to me, so I had a full understanding of what my dental procedure was going to entail. The staff is so friendly and makes me feel very welcome.
M
1 week ago
I love this dental practice! They totally have the patient's well-being at heart. When I go, they already have a pillow for my head, because they know it makes me more comfortable. They are caring and kind and Dr. Zaugg is the best dentist I have ever been to! He really is a professional. I made a big boo-boo and came on the wrong day, but they fit me in anyway. The hygienist and the receptionists are so sweet and friendly. I tell everyone I know about this dental office! Margo:-)
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Margo, we really appreciate all of the kind words. It is our goal to make you as comfortable as possible and it was our pleasure working you in the schedule yesterday. Thank you also for the referrals. We love new patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
I love going to the dentist LOL. It's where everybody knows your name!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you so much Christy . We love you as a patient as well!
R
3 weeks ago
Got me in last minute for a crown which had come off.Really appreciated the quick care and professional service.Would recommend to all. THANKYOU
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Richard, it was our pleasure that we were able to help you out with your crown. Thank you so much for the trust you place in our office. We look forward to seeing you for your future dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Good experience!
This was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist since I moved to Billings, I am so grateful to our friend who referred me to Dr. Zaugg. High quality service, always friendly and aware of patients' fears and concerns. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Zaugg is excellent, as usual, very professional and very thorough and understanding. If you are scared, like me, he will put you completely at ease and so will his staff. All my family changed with him and we are all happy. Thanks Doc! I would definitely recommend everyone to this dentist.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you Salma for your kind words. All of our staff are very thankful that you and your family have put your trust in us. We strive to give all of our patients high quality service while giving a calming experience at the same time. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind, considerate, welcoming
My case is not easy and it was down to not even being able to have teeth but, Dr. Zaugg has come through and he is very understanding and a great listener!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you Shara! We are happy to work with you to give you a beautiful smile.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Dr Johnson is always wonderful and professional. Visit was great as always!! Highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you to him and his staff for all they do!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you Julie for the very nice review. We appreciate the recommendation of Dr. Johnson and our office to other people and really enjoy having you as a patient.
S
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry! Highly recommended!
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for many years now and can't recommend him highly enough. Always professional and kind. It always surprises me how truly pain three my visits to his office and up being. Very much recommended!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Shawn we sure do appreciate your kind words. It has always been a pleasure to have you as a patient and take care of your dental needs.
P
1 month ago
I felt I received a very professional, thorough cleaning followed by a thorough check-up by Dr. Zaugg. I was quite satisfied with the attention paid to the health of my teeth, gums and mouth in general. And it was relatively painless! I did feel I was a bit pressured to commit to and make an appointment to have an implant where I'd had a tooth removed several months ago. Frankly, I'm not ready to commit to spending $4000 for an implant, particularly because several people in my area have paid considerably less recently for their implants from a local dentist. Whether they will be happy with the results is yet to be seen. I feel it's up to me to decide when, and if, I will go forward with the implant.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you Pat for the review. We are very thankful that you feel you had a thorough cleaning and exam. We strive to give patients all of their dental options and understand that there are some recommended treatments that need to have more consideration. We actually want the patient to make sure it is something that they want before any dental work is done. Please just let us know when and if you would like to continue with this implant treatment.