Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quick and painless
Quick and painless
S
2 days ago
Everyone is Fantastic!
R
2 weeks ago
denistry as it should be
Very satisfied with diagnosis and procedure(s). Always a pleasant visit and that is from someone who does not enjoy dentist visits as a rule. As painless as dentistry can be in both procedure and billing.
N
3 weeks ago
Loved my first visit there! Everyone was so friendly! Kathy at the front desk greeted me and was so helpful! Traci did wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was really fun to talk to! Dr. Zaugg was a really friendly guy! I would highly recommend him!
K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
The staff is very polite and efficient , always a good experience.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Advanced Dental was referred to us by a customer who couldn’t possibly be happier. My wife and I have had check ups and cleanings. I then had a chipped front tooth fixed. I have had this unsightly chipped tooth for years...but in a half hour at Advanced Dental I have a perfectly formed, color matched tooth that looks exactly like it should. Everyone at Advanced Dental is extremely friendly and their pricing is very fair. I would highly recommend Advanced Dental Professionals!
W
2 months ago
Attention to detail
Dr Zaogg always explains thoroughly what he is doing & I love his attention to detail... he can be as detailed as he wants with my teeth... Thank you!!!
B
3 months ago
Incredible service, patient-centered, quality care
Dr. Johnson and staff have gone above and beyond to take care of my husband who is terrified of dentists. They have been patient with him and took time to ensure that his experience was not traumatic. I would recommend this dentist and office to any and all. Very pleased and blessed to be patient’s of Dr. Johnson. In addition, he and his staff have always been very personable and compassionate towards our personal needs.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, but very caring
Thank you Marsha and Dr Zaugg for making me feel comfortable, esp. since I have a fear of needles (esp those going in my mouth!). Thank you
D
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Care
I require extensive dental care. I have no concerns as I am in good hands! I feel like family! I may spend Thanksgiving there!