Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Work and Travel Advice!!
Very professional work with the personal touch. Always hear interesting stories...and they don't charge for the stories!!! I keep going back!!! I have the best teeth in town!! The office staff are always friendly! I like the food channel in the waiting room.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Dave, thank you so much for writing such a nice review. We are glad you enjoy your visits with us. We strive to give you the best dental care, and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Love my higenist she is friendly and professional and always makes me feel at ease.
Office staff is friendly and always greets me when I enter the office. Would recommend highly.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Toril, thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate and enjoy having both you and Lyle as our patients. It is always a pleasure to do dental work for you, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Recent Review
I am sorry that was Dr. Zaugg
J
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt and professional
I have recommended Advanced Dental professionals, My wife and myself both use their services. Warm, Friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Johnson and his Dental Hygienist for several Years now. I originally sought their help when I had a filling come loose. The Dentist that installed the filling was unable to accommodate repairing my filling, so I finally went on a week long vacation with a bad tooth. When I got back from vacation, of course I was looking for a new Dentist. Dr. Johnson was able to see me immediately. The repair was done better then ever. I have never had another problem with that filling again. If I have not said it before, Thank you.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Jake, your kind words made our day! Whether you come in for a cleaning or emergency treatment of a tooth, we love to help and strive to provide you with the highest level of care. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to seeing you and your wife at your next visit!
V
1 month ago
Great experience!
I wrote a recent review and referred to Dr Johnson as Dr Anderson, sorry for that mistake. Dr Johnson saw me on an emergency visit and thanks to his great personal care he has a new patient and I have a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Neal Johnson is the best dentist I have ever been to. Does great work.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Hi Jordan! Thank you so much for taking the time to write in. Your confidence in our office is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and great service!
I called late at night with a broken tooth, Dr Anderson came in at 6am to meet me and repair my tooth (I was not a regular patient of Dr Anderson!) Very professional and excellent care! Thank you Dr Anderson, you have a new patient for life.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Vickey, welcome to our office! We know emergencies are stressful and love that we could help. Thank you for choosing us and sharing your positive experience!
B
2 months ago
Everyone from front desk, hygienist to dentist was amazing
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The front desk is welcoming and helpful. The hygienist was thorough and friendly. The dentist was professional and super personable. It was a great experience, which not something you can usually say about a dentist visit 😉
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Brittany, we are fortunate to have such lovely patients as you! Our staff prioritizes making your visits exceptional and comfortable. Your kind words made our day and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
First Visit
Dr. Zaugg kindly consulted with my elderly mother and treated her so well that I decided to give this office a try for my dental needs. I received a thorough check and cleaning and excellent consultation for treatment of a jaw and bite problem. I am well pleased with the professionalism and caring that all of the office personell exhibit. Thanks
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Connie, thank you so much for taking the time to write in. We truly appreciate your confidence in our office. Thank you for choosing us!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, pleasant
I am a coward when it comes to dentist's and my teeth. Dr Zaugg and all of his staff are the best! They helped me feel comfortable from the get go and now I don't have butterflies or fears when I come to get my teeth cleaned. I like being able to walk in to the office and be greeted by my name, they make you feel like family! My hygienist is the best (and unfortunately I can't remember her name and I apologize for this)!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Martha, your kind words made our day! We are so glad to hear you feel comfortable at our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.