Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
High quality service throughout the whole office
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Zaugg and his staff. I recently moved from Missoula and the experience here has been far superior to my past dental office experiences. Today I had a crown and a filling and Marcia and Dr. Zaugg were a perfect team; I was not in pain during the procedure or afterward. It is the evening now and the numbness has worn off and I feel fine. Thank you.
J
1 week ago
Great experience!
Dr. Johnson and the staff always provide a high quality service in a pleasant atmosphere. They are always on time and they go out of their way to make you comfortable.
P
1 week ago
My visit yesterday was great Robin was nice,patient with me and dr zaugg was professional if ever asked where one should go I'd recommend advanced dental professionals
L
2 weeks ago
F
J
2 weeks ago
I am still numb writing this review. Was not sure what all was going to be performed today, but all my questions where answered. Could of had more communication prior to the visit on the why's and wherefores'. But I am always very pleased with the results. Great Job Guys.
C
2 weeks ago
The receptionist found an early spot to take care of my dental needs. The dental assistant was warm and positive. The dentist was skilled and gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
On time! I had a very nice visit with each of the staff.
I felt like I mattered. Time spent with me was very much appreciated, as I wasn't sure what my pain was from. I left there feeling good, and happy with my results. I like both of the Drs. very much. I recommend Advanced Dental to everyone I meet that needs dental care.
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly
We have been patients of Dr. Zaugg for about 5 years. We have always had a great experience and results with him and the staff and would highly recommend the Advanced Dental team.
T
3 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone in the office is so friendly. Great service - love everyone there!
A
3 months ago
Patience and Kindness!!!:)
Hi My daughter Alli had her first official cleaning from a dentist at 10 years old yesterday. Debbie and Dr. Johnson were so great to her !! She has a lot of pain in her teeth and they were so kind and patient with her!! They both had a lot of helpful tips and hints on how we can get her teeth back to healthy!! Thanks:)