Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Practice
Extremely friendly, professional staff who explained everything to me in detail. My appointment was on time and I look forward to coming back to a business that has my best interest in mind.
G
1 week ago
BEST dental practice you could ask for!!!!
Only my second visit and Cathy knew me by name and welcomed me in. Debbie was right on time and spent almost an hour doing my cleaning. She is so personable, makes one feel so relaxed, explains what she is doing, constantly checking for pain, made another cleaning appointment right there and walked me out. I certainly found the RIGHT practice for me!!! Thanks Folks!
T
2 weeks ago
The best care I have ever had!
This is a well-run office with one of the best professionals I have ever known. He rebuilt my mouth into one I am proud to show, and comfortable to use. Neal Johnson is a premiere dentist, and I rarely say this about anyone, as I am a physician, also.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love Dr Zaugg and my hygienist, and as a dental "coward" that says a lot! They have made the dental experience very comfortable. Thank you for your great service!
G
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, professional, on time appointment, everything explained in detail and I was Immediately very comfortable and confident with my care both today and future visits!!!!!! Very grateful to you A!!!!!
N
1 month ago
Implant Procedure
I was nervous getting a tooth implant, however Dr. Zaugg and staff made the procedure, quick, painless, and stress free.
T
2 months ago
Giving them a challenge
I could not ask for better care or more capable professionals.
C
2 months ago
Excellent peronel and fasitdious cleaning
It is always nice to be able to enjoy a teeth cleaning. They were excellent to work with and answered all my questions.
S
2 months ago
6 mo cleaning
I was there today for cleaning and check-up. What I thought was just a little chip turned out to be a filling coming out. They were able to fit me in for the repair because I am from out of town. The office and staff are always very friendly. I have had much complicated work done by Dr. Zaugg and was pleased with his care and concern.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a great visit with Dr. Zaugg today. He explained my Xrays to me, so I had a full understanding of what my dental procedure was going to entail. The staff is so friendly and makes me feel very welcome.