Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Recent Review
I am sorry that was Dr. Zaugg
J
2 days ago
Friendly, prompt and professional
I have recommended Advanced Dental professionals, My wife and myself both use their services. Warm, Friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Johnson and his Dental Hygienist for several Years now. I originally sought their help when I had a filling come loose. The Dentist that installed the filling was unable to accommodate repairing my filling, so I finally went on a week long vacation with a bad tooth. When I got back from vacation, of course I was looking for a new Dentist. Dr. Johnson was able to see me immediately. The repair was done better then ever. I have never had another problem with that filling again. If I have not said it before, Thank you.
V
6 days ago
Great experience!
I wrote a recent review and referred to Dr Johnson as Dr Anderson, sorry for that mistake. Dr Johnson saw me on an emergency visit and thanks to his great personal care he has a new patient and I have a new dentist.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Neal Johnson is the best dentist I have ever been to. Does great work.
V
1 week ago
Very professional and great service!
I called late at night with a broken tooth, Dr Anderson came in at 6am to meet me and repair my tooth (I was not a regular patient of Dr Anderson!) Very professional and excellent care! Thank you Dr Anderson, you have a new patient for life.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone from front desk, hygienist to dentist was amazing
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The front desk is welcoming and helpful. The hygienist was thorough and friendly. The dentist was professional and super personable. It was a great experience, which not something you can usually say about a dentist visit 😉
C
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Dr. Zaugg kindly consulted with my elderly mother and treated her so well that I decided to give this office a try for my dental needs. I received a thorough check and cleaning and excellent consultation for treatment of a jaw and bite problem. I am well pleased with the professionalism and caring that all of the office personell exhibit. Thanks
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, pleasant
I am a coward when it comes to dentist's and my teeth. Dr Zaugg and all of his staff are the best! They helped me feel comfortable from the get go and now I don't have butterflies or fears when I come to get my teeth cleaned. I like being able to walk in to the office and be greeted by my name, they make you feel like family! My hygienist is the best (and unfortunately I can't remember her name and I apologize for this)!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Martha, your kind words made our day! We are so glad to hear you feel comfortable at our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
1 month ago
Tooth Emergency for Out of Town Patient
I was in the process of moving to WY when a tooth became very painful. I called my home dentist back in CO and he helped me find Dr Johnson in Billings where I have family. From the initial call with Rachel, who was so kind and helped to get me in right away, to the professionalism, thoroughness and calm demeanor of Dr Johnson, I could not have been more pleased. No one ever hopes for an emergency dental visit - especially when away from home - but this experience was so great. If I lived in Billings, this is the only dentist I would go to. I've been telling my family members they need to switch offices! 😊
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Heather, it was our pleasure to help. A dental emergency can be so stressful, and we strive to make your experience at our office as comfortable as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write it and very best wishes from all of us on your move. Take care!
B
1 month ago
Great service and positive atmosphere, like always!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you, Brent! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write in!