Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Advanced dental professionals
Friendly, clean, welcoming, high quality.
C
4 months ago
Fast and Freindly
Two fillings, 30 minutes, a pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
Great Care
Dr Johnson takes such great care of my kids. He remembers their interests and has a fantastic rapport with them. He has a genuine interest for their well being. His team is caring and fun. They are wonderful at explaining procedures and making our visits enjoyable for all.
A
4 months ago
Overall experience
My procedure was carefully explained to me - I appreciate this. Dr. Neal gave me his cell phone # in case I needed to get touch.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful second opinion appointment!
I met Dr Zaugg & his staff today for a second opinion, & will now be switching to receive my dental care with them! They were friendly, personable, professional, and honest. Dr Zaugg explained my options clearly, plus offered pros & cons of each choice. I have decided to now receive my dental care from them after this very positive experience !
L
4 months ago
Great experience! Wonderful, helpful staff
Dr. Zaugg and his staff are cheerful, helpful, and excellent at their work. They make you comfortable, and do a great job! My teeth feel smooth and clean!
R
5 months ago
excellent!!
Thank you, thank you!! Staff was friendly! Dr. Zaugg fit me into his schedule and explained everything he was doing. He clearly told me my options. :) Happy with service!! Rainya Taylor
K
5 months ago
very pleased
Thank you Dr zauge and staff... ouch ;) lol
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Friendly front desk. Professional service. No issues.
P
6 months ago
Always a good experience
This staff is always friendly, accomodating and kind. The cleaning was good and she was open to listening to my preferences. The treatment plan was flexible and thoroughly explained. I always enjoy going for these appointments. Super great experience every time.