Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service
I just had a positive experience getting my teeth cleaned yesterday. I need a little of work done and appreciate the estimate reflecting my portion so I know what to expect. I also like the option to laser small cavitis rather than waiting till they are a problem and require Novacane...the laser beats the needle any day. They were wonderful about getting me in on such short notice as well as getting me in quickly for other dental work coming up. Dr. Zaugg is professional and thorough.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you so much Rebecca! We appreciate you taking the time to write in, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
The best!
Always friendly, timely, professional.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
We truly appreciate your kind words, Jane. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Everyone is so cheerful, the office is bright and clean, my hygenist does a very professional job and my teeth and gums are in the best condition they've been in in years. I really appreciate Dr Zaugg's thorough exam of my mouth, throat and jaw areas. I feel if there ever were a problem he would be able to find it early.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to write in Lynda. We always enjoy seeing you. Glad our office is able to help you with your dental needs!
M
2 months ago
As always, everyone was very friendly and exceptionally helpful. Dr. Zaugg goes above and beyond to help you feel better and fix things that need fixing! I feel totally confident in Dr. Zaugg and his wonderful staff!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
We truly appreciate your kind words, Margo. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Short notice contact
I was contacted on the morning of the 20th about an opening in the schedule. I had previously asked about this date since I have a busy schedule and had that day off. I had requested to be on the call list in case someone did cancel. During this opening, Dr. Johnson was willing to do my cleaning for me. He would not have had to do it himself, but he did so, and that meant a lot. I felt very comfortable and did not have to wait long at all! They also made extra sure that I was doing alright and had the best experience possible.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to write in, Korrin. So glad we were able to accommodate your schedule and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Great people to be associated with.
They make you feel so welcome, not rushed through. My hygenist did a excellent job, over the top. Listened to everything I asked of her. Dr. Zaugg, will always , always refer to you and your office.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
We truly appreciate your kind words, Christy. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I am a huge baby when it comes to dental work, but Dr. Johnson and his staff did a phenomenal job of making me feel calm and at ease. You get greeted at the front desk and the service just gets better from there! Thanks to the whole team at Advanced Dental Professionals!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you Libby! We are so glad you chose our office for your dental needs!
D
3 months ago
Personable people and great service.
We enjoy the service that we receive it Advanced Dental! Extremely satisfied with every time we have been.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to write in Dana. We always enjoy seeing you. Glad our office is able to help you with your dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I just had a 6 month cleaning and exam and the process was smooth and efficient - the hand-held x-ray gun was a nice touch!. Staff is very friendly and competent. The facility is modern, clean, and comfortable. And they were able to fit me in on very short notice which I appreciated.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to write in, Jim! Glad our office is able to help you with your dental needs.
G
3 months ago
Patient and willing to help
I was unsure of my insurance coverage, but had a number that could be called. The staff were happy and willing to contact the insurance company and assure my coverage. Plus I was treated as a special patient one my first visit. Thank you!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
We are so glad you had a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you for your future dental needs.