Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

176 S. 32 St W

Suite 2

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Friendly front desk. Professional service. No issues.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience
This staff is always friendly, accomodating and kind. The cleaning was good and she was open to listening to my preferences. The treatment plan was flexible and thoroughly explained. I always enjoy going for these appointments. Super great experience every time.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and caring staff
Our family of four receive care here and our experiences are always exceptional, from the receptionist area and lobby to being in "the chair" for cleaning or other dental work. We always feel cared for, and feel that the services recommended by the dentist are always in our best interest.
N
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for our whole fsmiky
My family of 4 all see Dr Johnson. He is fantastic with my children. The whole staff makes it a wonderful experience every time.
B
2 months ago
my hygienist was very friendly and tried to clean my teeth with minimal pain
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Quick and painless
S
2 months ago
Everyone is Fantastic!
R
2 months ago
denistry as it should be
Very satisfied with diagnosis and procedure(s). Always a pleasant visit and that is from someone who does not enjoy dentist visits as a rule. As painless as dentistry can be in both procedure and billing.
N
3 months ago
Loved my first visit there! Everyone was so friendly! Kathy at the front desk greeted me and was so helpful! Traci did wonderful job cleaning my teeth and was really fun to talk to! Dr. Zaugg was a really friendly guy! I would highly recommend him!