Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great friendly staff with wonderful service.
T
4 days ago
Amazing group of people.
They are so amazing. I have small children and they are so sweet with them and so calm. I will not ever go anywhere else
E
1 week ago
Sam deserves a raise
Sam deserves a raise. That is all.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great experience. Treatment began at appointed time. Staff was very professional and friendly. Virtually painless. I absolutely would recommend this office to others for dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
exprience at dentist office
Sammi was prompt, friendly, safe, thorough. Dr Studer was efficient and pleasant
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Lyon's and his staff were amazing from the time I walked in the door. My situation was an emergency and they got me right over to black hills oral surgery right away. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing, friendly and compassionate service!
I had a great experience. My situation was an emergency, they got me in within hours of my dentist calling, answered all of my questions and made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Morgan and his surgical staff was top notch from beginning of precedure to the end. I will definitely be back if need be and will always recommend this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
You guys as always were great. I arrived at 7:45 this morning to have a tooth replaced on my partial. I was brought right in and impressions were taken. My partial was immediately sent to the lab. I came back to the office at 1:00 to have the partial fitted properly (ie: the Dr. and nurse so very patient while I kept asking for them scrape away the excess pink molding (not familiar with the term) until it was fitting better. Billing was great as going to run it through the insurance company and send me the bill for the difference. Definitely a place for me to go as well as my family. My grandchildren were there last week for their cleanings. I'm so grateful that my daughter told me about Advanced Dental!!!
G
1 month ago
Friendly Service
We have never had a bad experience at Advanced Dental Professionals! I have recommended you to family and friends. I actually look forward to my visits with Sam and she does an outstanding job with the the kids!
K
1 month ago
All the way around amazing place and people
The staff was so helpful and caring along with the dentist. I would highly recommend going here. Thank you for all your help!