Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the friendly service - as always!!
Sam did a nice and detailed cleaning of my teeth! I appreciate her caring and friendly nature. She was very thorough :) And Dr. Studer is always pleasant! Thank you again - our family now enjoys going to see the Dentist :)
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding
I was nervous going into the appointment because I don't have insurance. They were very nice and did everything they could to accommodate my situation! They're fantastic!
S
3 weeks ago
Tammi
Tammi was amazing with my 3 year old daughter. Thank you for your kindness and patience.
A
3 weeks ago
Very genuine concern for my dental health. Had specific things to show me and made suggestions on how to improve.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
They always welcome you when you arrive and make my 9-year-old not only feel comfortable, but also important. The appointment was extremely efficient and they kept me informed.
D
1 month ago
Great work and great people.
A
1 month ago
Rock Stars
Dr Lyons and his staff are some of my favorite people ever. Most people don't say that about their dentist, but mine and his staff are amazing. Jena Too!
W
2 months ago
Very professional, yet like a friend
I was given Dr Rob Lyons name by my dentist in Omaha, Nebraska. Rob was the student at Creighton University. I was a bit timid coming, but I knew with my history I had to keep up all cleanings and such. I have been blessed by Sam, the hygentist, Donatta his assistant and Dr Rob. Even when I had to see Dr STUDER for an emergency veneer popping off. I have been treated awesome. I have recommended my daughter in law, my granddaughter, and several friends. Thank you to the whole group. Oh yes, Ann, who my granddaughter feel in love with. 😀
K
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Dr. Lyons did a thorough job explaining details of my gums. He was gentle and effective. On the other hand, the cleaning service I had done was thorough, but in a negative way. My gums continued to bleed throughout the day. My mouth was in so much pain I napped on our 3 hour drive home, and then was in tears upon waking. I couldn't chew solid foods for a day, and I took prescription ibuprofen and half of a hydrocodone to make the pain secede. I think that the cleaning should be effective, but not so intense that the patient is in pain from it. I have a hard time believing that with zero cavities, my teeth/gums were bad enough to have that much pain. A patient's mannerisms should indicate when a poke or prod is too much. My plan is to continue to go to Advanced Dental, but I will request a different hygienist next time.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Quick in and out appointment