Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent experience, they care !
S
2 weeks ago
Great service by friendly peopl
I never mind coming to this dentist office. They are reasonably priced with great professional friendly service with lots of smiles and laughter! Sami is the best hygienist!
K
3 weeks ago
Painful
I told the person cleaning my teeth to be gentle and at first she was. But then she was scraping my gums and my mouth bled so much. She suctioned my mouth every 10 minutes it seems. And I started crying because of how much pain I was in but she never stopped and asked if I was ok. It was an overall terrible experience.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
Absolutely amazing visit with Leslie and Dr. Studer. They are both so patient with my children and make it a fun experience.
C
1 month ago
Nice people comfortable atmosphere
My second experience at advanced my first was broken crown the fixed it with new custom crown in 2 hours friendly and nice. This time gums bleeding they got me tight in xrayed me a Identitfied problem and went right to work on it. I have to go back one more time and all at less than half price of my last dentist. Sent my wife for new crown she loved them also.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Patient, and all around great to work with
Dr. Studer and Jena were amazing. I'm not a very good patient but they were patient and caring thru the crown experience. It was wonderful to get it done in one setting!
S
2 months ago
Great semi-annual exam
Both my 2 year old and I had teeth cleanings today. Dr studer was great with my son even though he bit him! Sam was great as well. Always friendly and very welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Efficient & Enjoyable Care
Great care as usual. Really like the new ultrasonic cleaner.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Hygienist
We always have a great experience with Sam! She is the best and so patient with my kids!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Studer has been my dentist for many years. He's great -knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
They got me in within a week. Just needed a chipped tooth checked out. Dr. Studer ground it down, polished it and I was out of there in about 15 minutes. It's always a pleasure to visit with him.