Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very caring and friendly place. Excellent customer service. I had crown work done and Dr. Aaron Studer made it super easy and painless. The whole work took about less than two hours..
C
5 months ago
Great care!
Efficient, professional care. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. A+!
K
5 months ago
Best dental office around
I called today last minute and was given a same day appointment. Dr. Studer and his staff are welcoming, and professional. Love this dentists office!
D
5 months ago
Helpful and professional staff
I loved that the dentist and hygienist thoroughly explained the possible causes and treatments for my problem. They were honest and I appreciated that.
V
5 months ago
My visits are always excellent I have no complaints
E
6 months ago
Sam deserves a raise!
She is polite, pleasant, and professional. She has good hands and knows her business.
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience, they care !
S
6 months ago
Great service by friendly peopl
I never mind coming to this dentist office. They are reasonably priced with great professional friendly service with lots of smiles and laughter! Sami is the best hygienist!
K
6 months ago
Painful
I told the person cleaning my teeth to be gentle and at first she was. But then she was scraping my gums and my mouth bled so much. She suctioned my mouth every 10 minutes it seems. And I started crying because of how much pain I was in but she never stopped and asked if I was ok. It was an overall terrible experience.
K
7 months ago
Amazing
Absolutely amazing visit with Leslie and Dr. Studer. They are both so patient with my children and make it a fun experience.