Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
As always, super nice staff here and very helpful. My kids dont mind going to the dentist, thats a great thing.
S
3 days ago
great service
Every time I come to this clinic, I get the best care. All of the staff are welcoming and make you feel comfortable and are concerned with your dental care and show interest in their patient's as people.
B
4 days ago
Great Hygienist
Tami is super !!
S
6 days ago
High quality care
Angela was amazing and my experience one that I will love coming back for my cleanings!!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
Very attentive and treated you as if you were a friend, not a patient. At any sign of potential discomfort or pain my technician immediately stopped and gave me time to recover. My dentist made sure to plan any future work around my schedule and pregnancy to ensure my comfort. Amazing facility!
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
Thank you very much for you review! We hope each visit is this enjoyable for you! See you soon! & Best wishes with the new baby :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Leslie and Dr. Lyons are excellent! Very professional and caring.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
They both appreciate this feedback & appreciate you as well!! Thank you!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Had to schedule another appt
Not happy. I was told to plan 1 1/2 hrs for my appt. Got there after an hour they told me my time was up and I'd have to schedule another appt to have the process completed. If they say it will take 1 1/2 hrs won't you think they would schedule for that. Plus my insurance only pays for the procedure once. Guess they will try anything to get more money.
J
3 weeks ago
Treated like a member of the family
Tami and Dr. Lyons were efficient but not rushed. Got in and out of the appointment on schedule. Everyone demonstrated care for me personally, like I am a member of the family.
Response from Advanced Dental Professionals
We strive to be efficient as possible yet giving adequate attention to your dental care needs- Glad you had a great visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Great team
Sam does such a great job as dental hygienist. She makes you feel relaxed and a nonjudgmental attitude. Office staff with checking out very friendly and Dr Studer very thorough. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
A nice place to have my dental work.
As always I feel that I'm treated very professional and what I think and want matters. I feel that I receiver the best care and everyone is always very friendly.