Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great visit
Dr. Studer and the hygienist were very friendly and personable. They addressed all of my concerns and needs.
D
5 days ago
Great for Kids!
I have been going to Advanced Dental Professionals for nearly a decade and have never had a bad experience. Today, I took my 3 year-old for her first dental visit and the staff was very polite and took the time to put my daughter at ease by introducing the dental equipment in a fun way. She was very excited the whole time and said that she's excited to go back!
S
1 week ago
Example title is on point!
Everyone has always been wonderful during my visits. HOWEVER, I have to add extra praise for Sam! She makes every visit fun! A dental appointment fun? Yep! Sam does! Her family outlook, appreciation for every day and her humor just can’t be beat. And my teeth even felt good! Thank you everyone for your welcoming and professional environment upon entering the office. Cheers!
V
3 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in and seen so quickly. I appreciated your concern and the referral to Dr Adams on the same day! All the staff are so professional and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
1st time ever to a dentist at age 36
This morning was my first ever time in over 36 years to see a dentist for myself. Dr. Studer and Ann both were very professional, down to earth, and explained everything to my understanding. Neither of them shamed me or said anything negative about having never gone to a dentist. I was given three choices in order to schedule an appointment with Black Hills Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery to have my wisdom teeth taken out. I chose to have the front desk schedule the appointment but you can also choose to call yourself or have them call you. I obviously can't compare my personal care with any other dentist but everything about my appointment was top notch.
K
3 weeks ago
Love all the staff here! They are GREAT with my two kids, at 2.5 and 5 years old, they have never been anything but excited to go to the dentist for their check ups! Everyone makes them feel comfortable, so grateful for your patience and kindness! They are also great with me, making me feel at ease and no judgement when my teeth need extra work!
D
1 month ago
High quality and professionalism while being socialable and friendly.
We have gone here since we moved to Rapids City in 1989 and the service continues to be of the highest quality and the friendliest staff.
A
1 month ago
Always A Delight
Special thanks to Dr. Studer for helping correct a spacing issue that remained after having my braces removed. On a side note, I was also impressed to see Dr. Studer answering phones and checking people in while some of the staff members were at lunch. Others with the same level of experience and education may think these tasks are beneath their role, but he jumped right in without hesitating. It was a candid moment that spoke volumes to his character and genuine spirit. I am happy to continue to recommend this facility to anyone looking for a high-quality dentist in the Rapid City area!
L
1 month ago
As Pleasant An Experience As Possible!
I always appreciate the professionalism and pleasant attitudes of both Dr. Studer and Sammi, the hygienist. They are awesome. Not only do they advise you on what you need to do for a healthy mouth & teeth, they never push you to do extra work unless absolutely necessary. My daughter's family of five now use them as their dental professionals, and nobody dreads going to the dentist anymore~!
K
1 month ago
So friendly and patient with my little one!
My little one just turned 15 months and was ready to go to his first dental appointment. Dr.Studer and the staff were so friendly and patient with my squirmy little fella. Everything went smoothly and we already booked for his next checkup! Thank you guys so much!