Advanced Dental Professionals

Dentist

333 West Blvd

Suite 300 A

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalprof.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Dental care.
Hello I was on vacation with my son. And my bridge came out. I contacted Adavance Dental care, around 9:00 am and had an appointment at 1030. Very helpful and friendly staff.
C
6 days ago
Good experience
They're expensive, like all dentistry providers, but I always feel like they care, like they consider me a friend, and like they're doing their best to provide quality care. I see Dr. Lyons and am completely satisfied with both him and his staff.
C
6 days ago
Good experience
They're expensive, like all dentistry providers, but I always feel like they care, like they consider me a friend, and like they're doing their best to provide quality care. I see Dr. Lyons and am completely satisfied with both him and his staff.
M
7 days ago
Always very friendly and helpful staff.
I had a filling come out over the weekend and I was able to get in to see Dr. Studer in a very timely manner to fix the filling. I was in and out of the office in a matter of 15 minutes. Outstanding, friendly patient care by Dr. Studer and his assistant. I have been going to this office for years to see Dr. Lyons and Dr. Studer and my wonderful and outstanding hygienist Sam. I always have a very pleasant visit and look forward to going into the office what ever my teeth need at the time. Due to the wonderful staff at this office, I have very pretty and healthy teeth. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to receive dental care at this office.
K
1 week ago
I've always had a positive experience. Everyone is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Never have to wait for an appointment time
T
2 weeks ago
Good experience every time...
Dr. Studer, as usual, provided excellent service, and saw to it, I understood what was going on and what would be done.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The Dental Hygeinist that cleaned my daughters teeth was extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
It was Great
My dentist appointment was Great and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was SO friendly and nice.
L
4 weeks ago
patience and explanations
patient with me due to tmj issues. Technician explained a lot during cleaning, doctor checked teeth and also explained and showed exercises that could help
T
4 weeks ago
My dental situation is unique and I greatly appreciate Dr. Lyon exploring all options to arrive at the best solution for me.