Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

533 N York Rd

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wasnt happy with my visit. Was told i needed all this work done. Was told about a cavity under my bridge and was told i would need to replace my new bridge. Why couldnt it be put back on? Went there because i was told old dentist stopped my ins. Well was false and im going back to him. Dont need my silver filings replaced. He only fixes what needs it, not making up work just to get money.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I have gotten my teeth cleaned, had caps put in and have a denture plate! The staff is very professional and informed. Clean office and friendly! My husband and I will never go anywhere else! Very modern office and fun!
J
1 month ago
Top quality and patient friendly
I had some work done today by Dr Chhina. I'm not the biggest fan of having dental work done but she was more than accommodating and compassionate to my needs and comfort. All the staf is great and would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office! I always have little or no wait and everyone is very nice. The workers care about their job and are really nice!
A
2 months ago
Stay Away! Greedy Staff. Unnecessary work performed.
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
I used to take my son to a popular children's dentist, but we had to wait an hour in the waiting room every time we went. So I started taking my 5 year old son to your office. We wait 5 minutes at the most, and your staff is great with my son! Thank you.
C
3 months ago
service was great
M
4 months ago
Very happy with appointment. .got in right away..procedure was done quickly and professionally.. very satisfied.
A
6 months ago
Best dentist office experience ever!
I am early in my seventies, so I have been to many dental appointments.Recently a friend recommended Advanced Dental Smiles and I decided to go there. The level of care, thoroughness, expertise of Dr Chhina and her staff, the superior quality of service, fully updated technology for diagnostics and treatment (I was amazed at the new and modern equipment they have available, including a diagnostic machine to detect oral cancer), the consideration and thoughtfulness of every member of the staff including the office support personnel, along with the excellent exam and advice from Dr.Chinna and thorough yet painless cleaning from the hygienist exceeded anything I could have imagined or hoped for. I left the office knowing that I had received the best possible care and treatment. My former dentist of 28 years, a main line, highly respected dentist had failed to find 5 different important things that needed attention and could be readily fixed with the proper and yet simple and inexpensive remedies. Add to all of that, an office that is beautiful and pristine and you have a dental practice that is beyond 5 stars. They are simply the best! I can highly recommend Advanced Dental Smiles with full confidence that you will be glad you went there!
S
6 months ago
Every step of the process was quick and easy: 1. Signing up done quickly and courteously 2. Came in early and was shown right in 3. Procedures explained in detail - every step 4. Results were excellent (most important!) 5. Payment process was smooth and easy Everybody was very nice and the whole process was efficient. Perhaps even a visit to the dentist can be a positive one!!