Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

533 N York Rd

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service in an emergency !!!!!
The staff is so caring and understanding. I had an emergency appt, for severe pain and Dr.Chhina was wounderful and caring. They sent me to a great oral surgent ( Dr. Mark Kienle ) and my injury was taken care with in 48 hours, this all happened on a Saturday too. I had to go back a week later because my husband had a appt to get some work done and the staff ask how I was doing and Dr.Chhina come out to talk to me. I would recommend going here to everyone for cleaning and pretty much everything else. They are the greatest ☆
M
1 month ago
The best!
I continue to be impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the desk staff and dental assistants. My first visit was to repair a broken denture...and subsequent visits are to replace the ones I have which are ten years old. Dr. Chhina explained all of the options available for the work that needs to be done, and supported my decisions without any pressure. Never a problem scheduling appointments and they remind you by text and email. All in all, one of the best experiences I've had with a dental office.
L
2 months ago
Consultation
I came in for a consultation and was treated very nicely . The office was clean, tidy , & modern .I took note that there were not many people in the waiting room which tells me they run on time which is very important to me. Dr. Chhina was engaged throughout our whole conversation giving me many options without any pressure. The office staff was patient with reviewing costs and overall a very nice experience
J
2 months ago
Wasnt happy with my visit. Was told i needed all this work done. Was told about a cavity under my bridge and was told i would need to replace my new bridge. Why couldnt it be put back on? Went there because i was told old dentist stopped my ins. Well was false and im going back to him. Dont need my silver filings replaced. He only fixes what needs it, not making up work just to get money.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care!
I have gotten my teeth cleaned, had caps put in and have a denture plate! The staff is very professional and informed. Clean office and friendly! My husband and I will never go anywhere else! Very modern office and fun!
J
3 months ago
Top quality and patient friendly
I had some work done today by Dr Chhina. I'm not the biggest fan of having dental work done but she was more than accommodating and compassionate to my needs and comfort. All the staf is great and would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist office! I always have little or no wait and everyone is very nice. The workers care about their job and are really nice!
A
3 months ago
Stay Away! Greedy Staff. Unnecessary work performed.
S
4 months ago
Great with kids
I used to take my son to a popular children's dentist, but we had to wait an hour in the waiting room every time we went. So I started taking my 5 year old son to your office. We wait 5 minutes at the most, and your staff is great with my son! Thank you.
C
5 months ago
service was great