Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
S
2 weeks ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, accomadating, keeps timely schedule and genuinely friendly and concerned for patients comfort and satisfaction.
Same as above
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
They are all very nice and helpful at the office. Any questions that I had were answered. I don’t like going to any doctor offices but they made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Gentle hands and painless procedures
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Up Front Costs
Avoided the dentists for years. After getting dental insurance, I stopped in at Advanced Dental Smiles for a check up. Not to my surprise, I have many issues. The doc communicated a clear plan, working with my budget. All costs are explained to me in advance, no surprises.
C
5 months ago
Quick appt for tooth issue
My regular dentist (when I would go) wasn’t available. Found you through dental provider... quick appointment and able to fix tooth problem. Everyone was pleasant and courteous and found my new dentist. Thank you.
K
5 months ago
Manipulative Reviews?
My experience with this office was not good and the reasons provided for their poor workmanship were not correct. In addition my review with "1" rating is not to be seen and the office cannot delete it without my permission. Reviews are onsite so that customers can make a proper choice. Crown work done by them was poor and then they charged me again stating reasons. Unfortunately none seemed correct.
K
5 months ago
Manipulative Reviews?
Manipulative Reviews? I posted a negative review on rateabiz and Google and it seems that someone removed it without my permission on this site. Only reviews with higher ratings exist. The Office seems manipulative to me and excuses given are unheard of. All reviews should be available so that customers can make a proper choice. I feel that the office was just trying to figure out how to charge and gave me weird excuses. I have no interest in communicating further with this office and will take appropriate action with consumer protection etc.
G
5 months ago
Compassionate Dental Practice
After neglecting my mouth health for a number of years, I needed to find a dentist. I wanted an office that offered comprehensive care and that is exactly what I found. When I called to make the appointment, I explained I hadn’t been in a number of year and was assured I wouldn’t be ridiculed. That was exactly the case. I was welcomed by the office staff, the dental hygienist was very kind, and the dentist developed a treatment plan. Dr. Chhina is outstanding. I have returned a few times to have cavities filled, extractions, and am now moving in the direction of correcting my bite. This practice is inviting, up to date on all the current technology, extremely competent, and genuinely kind.