Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quick appt for tooth issue
My regular dentist (when I would go) wasn’t available. Found you through dental provider... quick appointment and able to fix tooth problem. Everyone was pleasant and courteous and found my new dentist. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Manipulative Reviews?
My experience with this office was not good and the reasons provided for their poor workmanship were not correct. In addition my review with "1" rating is not to be seen and the office cannot delete it without my permission. Reviews are onsite so that customers can make a proper choice. Crown work done by them was poor and then they charged me again stating reasons. Unfortunately none seemed correct.
K
2 weeks ago
Manipulative Reviews?
Manipulative Reviews? I posted a negative review on rateabiz and Google and it seems that someone removed it without my permission on this site. Only reviews with higher ratings exist. The Office seems manipulative to me and excuses given are unheard of. All reviews should be available so that customers can make a proper choice. I feel that the office was just trying to figure out how to charge and gave me weird excuses. I have no interest in communicating further with this office and will take appropriate action with consumer protection etc.
G
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Dental Practice
After neglecting my mouth health for a number of years, I needed to find a dentist. I wanted an office that offered comprehensive care and that is exactly what I found. When I called to make the appointment, I explained I hadn’t been in a number of year and was assured I wouldn’t be ridiculed. That was exactly the case. I was welcomed by the office staff, the dental hygienist was very kind, and the dentist developed a treatment plan. Dr. Chhina is outstanding. I have returned a few times to have cavities filled, extractions, and am now moving in the direction of correcting my bite. This practice is inviting, up to date on all the current technology, extremely competent, and genuinely kind.
K
4 weeks ago
Bad Experience
I had my root canal and crown done in Jan/Feb 2017. The crown just fell off today and I had to go back to get it cemented. The dental office decided to charge me. Crown is guaranteed for 5-10 years and I got the best one done. This visit should have been complementary and actually the office should have apologized rather than charging. To add, the receptionist did not initially see that I have insurance even though it is in their system. When I seemed to be upset she stated that cost will be lower as I have insurance. Not acceptable. Dr Dudhat, please check why this happened.
G
1 month ago
I love this office!
I absolutely love this office! I had not been to the dentist since I moved (too many years) and this was the first place I called. I'm so glad I did! I had a problem and they got me in the same day even though I was brand new. The staff is nice and friendly. They greet you by name when you walk in the door. The hygienists are wonderful. Dr. Vinita is a fantastic dentist. She's kind, thoughtful, and is not pushy about expensive dental work. She really cares about what she does.
S
2 months ago
I had a excellent experience with Dr. Vinita . she is very pleasant and caring . I am so glad I choose her as my dentist . she is a wonderful dentist .Highly recommend her .
S
2 months ago
I had a excellent experience with Dr. Vinita . she is very pleasant and caring . I am so glad I choose her as my dentist . she is a wonderful dentist .Highly recommend her .
K
2 months ago
Scared person who found her dentist
l have always been scared of the dentist. I had a bad experience somewhere else. When i first came to this office i was terrified. But when the dr came in and then a root canal later i was completely blown away about how they cared about me so much to make sure i was comfortable. Even went back for my cleaning. 1st root canal ever. 1st cleaning in years. I found a dentist i love and 100% recommend them.
B
4 months ago
a pleasant experience.
I had an excellent experience with Tatianna, ( I hope I spelled her name correctly }, the dental hygienist who performed my cleaning today. She was very thorough and professional and made this procedure a pleasant experience.