Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 days ago
High quality service, very professional and kind staff
Like so many others, I get super anxious about going to the dentist. However this appointment was an entirely pleasant experience! Super gentle hygienist, yet extremely thorough. I got the best cleaning in probably my entire life. All staff were very nice, including the dentist, and very thorough in discussing my case. Would recommend to anyone, especially those with intense anxiety about the dentist, like me!
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 4+ plus years because my dentist retired and I’m terribly scared! I walked into Advanced Dental Smiles and the atmosphere was automatically welcoming. The receptionist was so friendly and knew all the information and answers regarding insurance and the process of being a new patient. I got an appointment the next day for regular a checkup and the day after for my teeth whitening! The hygienist Tetiana was amazing! She knew I didn’t really like the dentist, and was so gentle and made the experience for my regular check up and teeth whitening the best I’ve experienced. The dentist Dr. Vinita was so sweet and explained my situation clearly. I will never go to another dentist again! This dental team is amazing. I recommend to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Every experience I have at this office is exceptional! I awoke with a throbbing tooth. I called and left a message since the office was not open yet. I was in the office and being seen by 9:30 am. I am ALWAYS greeted with a friendly, smiling face. Everyone that you encounter will be upbeat and doing their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Patients really matter to them. There are not enough good things to say about my Dr. Chhina. I have been a patient of hers for many years. I am very nervous, anxious and apprehsive about going to the dentist. However, once she comes into the room I feel at ease. She has knowledge and skills and a calming aura. I tell her that she is a gift from God to patients like myself. I hope she never leaves the practice because I will have to follow her. I have and will continue to refer her and this practice to all my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service and a beautiful atmosphere!!
I recently had a checkup on my teeth and i was completely impressed by the service! I was helped by Shwete initially, then I had my teeth serviced my Maria and checked by Dr. Parampreet Chhina who all provided phenomenal service and created an awesome experience when going to the dentist usually is not so much fun. I have been telling all of my friends and family to please try it here and they will not be let down!
B
2 months ago
Crown Molding
Dr Dilip Dudhat did an excellent job for a crown molding need I had for a molar tooth. I also had a painless session to fix root canal. I was surprised, the work was so well done, that the pain persisted for only a day and I was back to normal.
N
4 months ago
Awesome dental office
Awesome workers! Awesome environment! Always come here to get my cleanings done and I always walk out feeling brand new and super clean.:)
R
5 months ago
Infected Tooth
Called the office today about an infected tooth that I had a root canal/crown done on. I am in pain and was told I couldn’t be seen today because I am over due for a cleaning. Hung up and went to Urgent care.
M
5 months ago
I had a great check up and I love the entire staff !
M
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
Staff very professional. Appointment times are kept for service do not have to wait, Maria did my cleaning gentle but did an excellent job. Maria has my health at interest and always comments on good job I am doing and has suggestions for improvement.
I
5 months ago
Great staff. Easy to make an appointment. And the most pleasant thing that I was taken by the doctor at the time I was scheduled for. Hygienist Tetiana did an amazing job with my teeth. I was happy to find this office