Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Amazing service and a beautiful atmosphere!!
I recently had a checkup on my teeth and i was completely impressed by the service! I was helped by Shwete initially, then I had my teeth serviced my Maria and checked by Dr. Parampreet Chhina who all provided phenomenal service and created an awesome experience when going to the dentist usually is not so much fun. I have been telling all of my friends and family to please try it here and they will not be let down!
B
2 weeks ago
Crown Molding
Dr Dilip Dudhat did an excellent job for a crown molding need I had for a molar tooth. I also had a painless session to fix root canal. I was surprised, the work was so well done, that the pain persisted for only a day and I was back to normal.
N
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
Awesome workers! Awesome environment! Always come here to get my cleanings done and I always walk out feeling brand new and super clean.:)
R
3 months ago
Infected Tooth
Called the office today about an infected tooth that I had a root canal/crown done on. I am in pain and was told I couldn’t be seen today because I am over due for a cleaning. Hung up and went to Urgent care.
M
3 months ago
I had a great check up and I love the entire staff !
M
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
Staff very professional. Appointment times are kept for service do not have to wait, Maria did my cleaning gentle but did an excellent job. Maria has my health at interest and always comments on good job I am doing and has suggestions for improvement.
I
3 months ago
Great staff. Easy to make an appointment. And the most pleasant thing that I was taken by the doctor at the time I was scheduled for. Hygienist Tetiana did an amazing job with my teeth. I was happy to find this office
A
3 months ago
Very happy being a patient here . Staff is really sweet and helpful.
T
3 months ago
I don't dread going to the dentist
The professional dental staff does a thorough job every time i go. I'm never in pain if heaven-forbid i have a cavity or need more extensive work (and i've had both occur). I got a cap for my root canal done and that was after the dentist recommended i see a specialist and then come back to her (again- thorough). The hygienists and dentists have always been courteous, friendly and hard working. The office is always clean and bright and has a very calm feel to it. I will be honest- when i first started going a couple of years ago- the front desk people were on the colder side and tended to make me feel like i was just getting pushed along. In the past year, though, i have noticed that they are really trying to be more kind and compassionate towards the patients and also show more patience when being asked questions.
B
5 months ago
Cleaning Plus
Had a scheduled cleaning at 11A.M., and hygienist discovered a missing filling on a back tooth while the dentist identified a cavity in my one remaining wisdom tooth. Replaced the filling and pulled the wisdom tooth when dentist discovered cavity went down to the nerve. Very professional, and I was home in time for a liquid lunch.