Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Warm & Friendly
Review #1: Ascetically speaking, the office has a spa like feel and calming effect as soon as you walk in the door. I greatly appreciate anything that can help make me feel calm on dentist day!! Lauren, and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and make you feel at ease right away. Honestly, I’m feeling very overwhelmed after my consultation today. I suffer from dentophobia (it’s real... google it) so learning that I have major dental decisions to make and in a hurry, created high anxiety for me. Dr. Chhina is very warm and understanding. I was impressed with her knowledge and obvious experience as she effectively explained my options. She suggested I take a few days and come back early next week to discuss a treatment plan. Thankfully, I felt no pressure to make any immediate decisions which would have been difficult given my out of body state of mind. I feel confident I'm in good hands.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and patient oriented
I came to support my mom making big dental decisions and was so impressed with the Dr’s passion and patience I chose to come myself. I Was seen promptly and treated with respect. Was not pressured into decisions but had options clearly explained. Great chair side manner. Very knowledgeable about current dental practices. Will be bringing my whole family to the practice. 😀. I love the clear expectations and patient-centered attitude. I would highly recommend the practice.
L
4 weeks ago
I hate the dentist. However, I had such a great experience!! Lauren was amazing. She is so passionate about her job and her patients!! The doctor was great as well! Both easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't even believe I'm saying that!!!! I would recommend this office to anyone! Not enough people write GOOD reviews and I thought this office deserved it!
J
1 month ago
This was my first visit at your office. Everyone was very kind and professional. I really appreciated the way everyone treated me. I was nervous, my teeth need alot of work and everyone was super friendly. I was made to feel at ease.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Venita and her staff work well together. Dr. Venita is pleasant and caring to my wife and me. She knows her job and strives to keep you calm and relaxed. She is especially nice to my wife who is very fearful of dental work. I would recommend this office to my family and friends who are in need of a good dentist.
M
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Chhina for about 5 years and I am always impressed with the new technology. I went to my last dentist for 30 years and nothing ever changed. He still used a spit bowl. Anyone in their 60's will remember them. Disgusting!! I have never had a crown fit as well. Dr. Chhina seems to have a real passion for her work. Their work is top rate and your comfort is always their priority. Thanks to the advanced dental team, I still have all my teeth and I am 65. I just happened to read a 1 star review and I can ensure you that never happened. They take emergencies immediately even if you've never been there before. That's how I found them and it was a Sunday. Dr. Dilip came in just for me and I've been with them ever since.
I
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and kind staff
Like so many others, I get super anxious about going to the dentist. However this appointment was an entirely pleasant experience! Super gentle hygienist, yet extremely thorough. I got the best cleaning in probably my entire life. All staff were very nice, including the dentist, and very thorough in discussing my case. Would recommend to anyone, especially those with intense anxiety about the dentist, like me!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist!!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in 4+ plus years because my dentist retired and I’m terribly scared! I walked into Advanced Dental Smiles and the atmosphere was automatically welcoming. The receptionist was so friendly and knew all the information and answers regarding insurance and the process of being a new patient. I got an appointment the next day for regular a checkup and the day after for my teeth whitening! The hygienist Tetiana was amazing! She knew I didn’t really like the dentist, and was so gentle and made the experience for my regular check up and teeth whitening the best I’ve experienced. The dentist Dr. Vinita was so sweet and explained my situation clearly. I will never go to another dentist again! This dental team is amazing. I recommend to everyone!
D
3 months ago
Every experience I have at this office is exceptional! I awoke with a throbbing tooth. I called and left a message since the office was not open yet. I was in the office and being seen by 9:30 am. I am ALWAYS greeted with a friendly, smiling face. Everyone that you encounter will be upbeat and doing their best to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Patients really matter to them. There are not enough good things to say about my Dr. Chhina. I have been a patient of hers for many years. I am very nervous, anxious and apprehsive about going to the dentist. However, once she comes into the room I feel at ease. She has knowledge and skills and a calming aura. I tell her that she is a gift from God to patients like myself. I hope she never leaves the practice because I will have to follow her. I have and will continue to refer her and this practice to all my friends and family.
D
4 months ago
Amazing service and a beautiful atmosphere!!
I recently had a checkup on my teeth and i was completely impressed by the service! I was helped by Shwete initially, then I had my teeth serviced my Maria and checked by Dr. Parampreet Chhina who all provided phenomenal service and created an awesome experience when going to the dentist usually is not so much fun. I have been telling all of my friends and family to please try it here and they will not be let down!