Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a excellent experience with Dr. Vinita . she is very pleasant and caring . I am so glad I choose her as my dentist . she is a wonderful dentist .Highly recommend her .
S
2 weeks ago
I had a excellent experience with Dr. Vinita . she is very pleasant and caring . I am so glad I choose her as my dentist . she is a wonderful dentist .Highly recommend her .
K
3 weeks ago
Scared person who found her dentist
l have always been scared of the dentist. I had a bad experience somewhere else. When i first came to this office i was terrified. But when the dr came in and then a root canal later i was completely blown away about how they cared about me so much to make sure i was comfortable. Even went back for my cleaning. 1st root canal ever. 1st cleaning in years. I found a dentist i love and 100% recommend them.
B
2 months ago
a pleasant experience.
I had an excellent experience with Tatianna, ( I hope I spelled her name correctly }, the dental hygienist who performed my cleaning today. She was very thorough and professional and made this procedure a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Vinita is always very professional and thorough. She made my smile what it is today
L
2 months ago
Good experience
I get very nervous going to the dentist. Once I got there I did not feel that way. First time there and very glad I chose Advanced dental. The dentist took her time to explain all my dental options. She was very compassionate about helping. I will recommend them to my family and friends☺
D
3 months ago
Professional, Warm & Friendly
Review #1: Ascetically speaking, the office has a spa like feel and calming effect as soon as you walk in the door. I greatly appreciate anything that can help make me feel calm on dentist day!! Lauren, and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and make you feel at ease right away. Honestly, I’m feeling very overwhelmed after my consultation today. I suffer from dentophobia (it’s real... google it) so learning that I have major dental decisions to make and in a hurry, created high anxiety for me. Dr. Chhina is very warm and understanding. I was impressed with her knowledge and obvious experience as she effectively explained my options. She suggested I take a few days and come back early next week to discuss a treatment plan. Thankfully, I felt no pressure to make any immediate decisions which would have been difficult given my out of body state of mind. I feel confident I'm in good hands.
M
3 months ago
Professional, prompt and patient oriented
I came to support my mom making big dental decisions and was so impressed with the Dr’s passion and patience I chose to come myself. I Was seen promptly and treated with respect. Was not pressured into decisions but had options clearly explained. Great chair side manner. Very knowledgeable about current dental practices. Will be bringing my whole family to the practice. 😀. I love the clear expectations and patient-centered attitude. I would highly recommend the practice.
L
3 months ago
I hate the dentist. However, I had such a great experience!! Lauren was amazing. She is so passionate about her job and her patients!! The doctor was great as well! Both easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't even believe I'm saying that!!!! I would recommend this office to anyone! Not enough people write GOOD reviews and I thought this office deserved it!
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit at your office. Everyone was very kind and professional. I really appreciated the way everyone treated me. I was nervous, my teeth need alot of work and everyone was super friendly. I was made to feel at ease.