Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service!
Always happy. Going to the dentist is no big deal!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Clean modern office. Polite and professional care. Good explanations throughout my evaluation and care.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and kind.
The entire staff was warm and friendly and answered all of my concerns. I always feel confident that the Dr’s and staff have your best interest at heart.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Easy to get an appointment, the staff is friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and modern. Dr. Vinita is very caring and pleasant.
T
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt at ease as soon as i walked in and went for a work emergency but will be switching.
T
7 months ago
The staff was great I came in there last minute in a lot of pain. They not only did everything they could to help me with my immediate issue. They also actually took the time to care about me actually being in pain. You rarely go to a place with that personal of a feel to it. I am actually getting my wife to switch to this office.
J
7 months ago
Filling a cavity tooth 28
I did not appreciate the Doctor starting the procedure then letting an unknown finish. When working on filling the cavity the person said aloud many times, let me try this, let’s try something else. A patient does not want to hear that, believe me , especially when you have no idea who that person is or their qualifications.
S
7 months ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
S
7 months ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
E
8 months ago
Professional, accomadating, keeps timely schedule and genuinely friendly and concerned for patients comfort and satisfaction.
Same as above