Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The staff was great I came in there last minute in a lot of pain. They not only did everything they could to help me with my immediate issue. They also actually took the time to care about me actually being in pain. You rarely go to a place with that personal of a feel to it. I am actually getting my wife to switch to this office.
J
2 months ago
Filling a cavity tooth 28
I did not appreciate the Doctor starting the procedure then letting an unknown finish. When working on filling the cavity the person said aloud many times, let me try this, let’s try something else. A patient does not want to hear that, believe me , especially when you have no idea who that person is or their qualifications.
S
2 months ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
S
2 months ago
Had great service and friendly staff. Very professional. Clean atmosphere Very helpful
E
3 months ago
Professional, accomadating, keeps timely schedule and genuinely friendly and concerned for patients comfort and satisfaction.
Same as above
N
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They are all very nice and helpful at the office. Any questions that I had were answered. I don’t like going to any doctor offices but they made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Gentle hands and painless procedures
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Service, Up Front Costs
Avoided the dentists for years. After getting dental insurance, I stopped in at Advanced Dental Smiles for a check up. Not to my surprise, I have many issues. The doc communicated a clear plan, working with my budget. All costs are explained to me in advance, no surprises.
C
7 months ago
Quick appt for tooth issue
My regular dentist (when I would go) wasn’t available. Found you through dental provider... quick appointment and able to fix tooth problem. Everyone was pleasant and courteous and found my new dentist. Thank you.
K
7 months ago
Manipulative Reviews?
My experience with this office was not good and the reasons provided for their poor workmanship were not correct. In addition my review with "1" rating is not to be seen and the office cannot delete it without my permission. Reviews are onsite so that customers can make a proper choice. Crown work done by them was poor and then they charged me again stating reasons. Unfortunately none seemed correct.