Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The doctor was great and everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
D
8 years ago
I have been to a couple of dentist office but advance dental takes the cake,the office is very clean the staff is very friendly the work they do is very good and i would recomend any one there.
D
8 years ago
I have been to a couple of dentist office but advance dental takes the cake,the office is very clean the staff is very friendly the work they do is very good and i would recomend any one there.
I
8 years ago
Excellent services!!
D
8 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to care for my teeth. The staff is professional and nice. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
W
8 years ago
Very friendly staff with a Good memory for who you are. That can make a dreaded appointment to the dentist so much easier! Thank you!
J
8 years ago
A great dentist that cares about her patients
L
8 years ago
I was not with Emily because I had to work. Emily texted me and was very upset and in pain. She told me that she was not numb before her tooth was pulled. Please respond to this.
J
8 years ago
Every body in the Hatboro office is attentive and respective of my needs. The work performed is always consistant with no follow up neccessary.
L
8 years ago
Everyone in the office is awesome. They always get me in and out as fast as possible.