Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
a pleasant experience.
I had an excellent experience with Tatianna, ( I hope I spelled her name correctly }, the dental hygienist who performed my cleaning today. She was very thorough and professional and made this procedure a pleasant experience.
L
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Vinita is always very professional and thorough. She made my smile what it is today
L
1 year ago
Good experience
I get very nervous going to the dentist. Once I got there I did not feel that way. First time there and very glad I chose Advanced dental. The dentist took her time to explain all my dental options. She was very compassionate about helping. I will recommend them to my family and friends☺
D
1 year ago
Professional, Warm & Friendly
Review #1: Ascetically speaking, the office has a spa like feel and calming effect as soon as you walk in the door. I greatly appreciate anything that can help make me feel calm on dentist day!! Lauren, and the ladies at the front desk are very friendly and make you feel at ease right away. Honestly, I’m feeling very overwhelmed after my consultation today. I suffer from dentophobia (it’s real... google it) so learning that I have major dental decisions to make and in a hurry, created high anxiety for me. Dr. Chhina is very warm and understanding. I was impressed with her knowledge and obvious experience as she effectively explained my options. She suggested I take a few days and come back early next week to discuss a treatment plan. Thankfully, I felt no pressure to make any immediate decisions which would have been difficult given my out of body state of mind. I feel confident I'm in good hands.
M
1 year ago
Professional, prompt and patient oriented
I came to support my mom making big dental decisions and was so impressed with the Dr’s passion and patience I chose to come myself. I Was seen promptly and treated with respect. Was not pressured into decisions but had options clearly explained. Great chair side manner. Very knowledgeable about current dental practices. Will be bringing my whole family to the practice. 😀. I love the clear expectations and patient-centered attitude. I would highly recommend the practice.
L
1 year ago
I hate the dentist. However, I had such a great experience!! Lauren was amazing. She is so passionate about her job and her patients!! The doctor was great as well! Both easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't even believe I'm saying that!!!! I would recommend this office to anyone! Not enough people write GOOD reviews and I thought this office deserved it!
J
1 year ago
This was my first visit at your office. Everyone was very kind and professional. I really appreciated the way everyone treated me. I was nervous, my teeth need alot of work and everyone was super friendly. I was made to feel at ease.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Venita and her staff work well together. Dr. Venita is pleasant and caring to my wife and me. She knows her job and strives to keep you calm and relaxed. She is especially nice to my wife who is very fearful of dental work. I would recommend this office to my family and friends who are in need of a good dentist.
M
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Chhina for about 5 years and I am always impressed with the new technology. I went to my last dentist for 30 years and nothing ever changed. He still used a spit bowl. Anyone in their 60's will remember them. Disgusting!! I have never had a crown fit as well. Dr. Chhina seems to have a real passion for her work. Their work is top rate and your comfort is always their priority. Thanks to the advanced dental team, I still have all my teeth and I am 65. I just happened to read a 1 star review and I can ensure you that never happened. They take emergencies immediately even if you've never been there before. That's how I found them and it was a Sunday. Dr. Dilip came in just for me and I've been with them ever since.
I
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional and kind staff
Like so many others, I get super anxious about going to the dentist. However this appointment was an entirely pleasant experience! Super gentle hygienist, yet extremely thorough. I got the best cleaning in probably my entire life. All staff were very nice, including the dentist, and very thorough in discussing my case. Would recommend to anyone, especially those with intense anxiety about the dentist, like me!