Advanced Dental Smiles PC

Dentist

473 York Road

Warminster, PA 18974

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Great staff. Easy to make an appointment. And the most pleasant thing that I was taken by the doctor at the time I was scheduled for. Hygienist Tetiana did an amazing job with my teeth. I was happy to find this office
A
2 years ago
Very happy being a patient here . Staff is really sweet and helpful.
T
2 years ago
I don't dread going to the dentist
The professional dental staff does a thorough job every time i go. I'm never in pain if heaven-forbid i have a cavity or need more extensive work (and i've had both occur). I got a cap for my root canal done and that was after the dentist recommended i see a specialist and then come back to her (again- thorough). The hygienists and dentists have always been courteous, friendly and hard working. The office is always clean and bright and has a very calm feel to it. I will be honest- when i first started going a couple of years ago- the front desk people were on the colder side and tended to make me feel like i was just getting pushed along. In the past year, though, i have noticed that they are really trying to be more kind and compassionate towards the patients and also show more patience when being asked questions.
B
2 years ago
Cleaning Plus
Had a scheduled cleaning at 11A.M., and hygienist discovered a missing filling on a back tooth while the dentist identified a cavity in my one remaining wisdom tooth. Replaced the filling and pulled the wisdom tooth when dentist discovered cavity went down to the nerve. Very professional, and I was home in time for a liquid lunch.
D
2 years ago
I have never been so happy with a dentist office before...starting with the women at the front desk and ending with the dentist...everybody was so kind and helpful...they made me feel so welcome.I found a forever dentist office.
P
2 years ago
#BEST#DENTAL#EVER
I feel lucky to have found this place. The staff and doctors are caring and friendly. They are always asking how I’m doing thru the procedures and ask if I need a minute. I feel I am in good hands when under their care. Who knew that I would look forward to going to the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Advanced Dental , as always, treated my son with the high quality and professionalism that they are.
Tony was not happy that the office did not seem to be aware of his insurance that was already renewed and documented on his credit card. He would appreciate more help from this office to follow up with this problem.
Response from Advanced Dental Smiles PC
Thank you for leaving this review. Please give us a call on our private number 215-672-9444, so we can resolve this issue for you.
T
2 years ago
Immediate response to Emergency Dental Situation provided prompt Releif
Great response to agonizing pain. The response to my call where all I could say was my name, the word AGONY, and 'need appointment's was immediate. I appreciate the fast action and efforts.
J
2 years ago
Great service all around
Everyone from the moment I stepped into the office and until I left everyone was super friendly. To be honest I am scared to death going to the dentist but I feel safe as everyone was caring and took there time. I am glad I chose here.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
The entire staff was great! Beautiful office!