Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Gratitude for job swell done
This was a l-o-n-g procedure but I appreciated the thoroughness and attention to detail. They were even careful concerning things that COULD happen and taking preventive steps. I appreciating the explanations of future services in terms that I could understand. One thing impressed me greatly: how patient the staff was--I had very specific needs that were accommodated for.
B
2 months ago
Professionalism
I appreciate the professionalism exemplified by all the staff along with the notifications prior to my appointments.
T
6 months ago
Good Service
Good service, nice people
S
7 months ago
Top Notch Service
Welcoming, professional staff who care about their patients. Very accommodating.
L
7 months ago
friendly & very helpful
Very good.
K
7 months ago
professional
The staff was very professional and accommodating from the start to the end of my appointment. They took time to explain all of my options out to me and give me the best information for each choice.
D
8 months ago
Good service, always on time, good advice on caring for my teeth. I met the new doctor - She was very nice and very professional.
A
8 months ago
Always 5 stars
All three dentists at Advanced are wonderful. The staff from the front desk to the hygienists are amazing. We’ve been going for over 10 years and even drove back from Rochester. I didn’t feel a thing when I had a cavity filled.
C
8 months ago
Great service
Amy has a genuine care. She remembered things we had talked about the last time I was in for a cleaning and referenced those. Made me feel loved;)
S
8 months ago
excellent service, as always
I keep coming back because I like the staff and the service they provide. Always excellent and fun to be with.