Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
No tears and no fear
We always have a great experience at Advanced Dental. They were done with fillings in less than 10 minutes and my daughter felt great afterwards.
G
1 week ago
Great staff and very satisfied customer! In and out for a small filling in almost no time!! No drilling!!! Have always appreciated the staff and service of this office!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Advanced Dental Solutions is AWESOME! All of the staff are friendly. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality services with the patient's comfort in mind
I appreciate the concern for my comfort and letting me know just what steps are next. I had no worries about what was going on in my replacement of a filling plus as they built up the tooth to fill a space, they were careful not to leave burrs which could cause discomfort. I can't even tell where my natural tooth ends and my resin filling begins. Truly quality work!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Explained procedures well
C
2 weeks ago
Got a filling
Good experience, painless, prompt, great people.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, caring, and personal care.
I am a patient with anxiety and very sensitive teeth. Amy always wants me to be comfortable and provides an oral rinse to help with sensitivity prior to cleaning my teeth. Dr. Neumann is gentle and caring and does his best to make my experience a positive one too. He is thorough. Both he and Amy do their best to answer questions and concerns and make appropriate recommendations. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others! I am a patient with dental anxiety and very sensitive teeth. Amy always provides a rinse to help with sensitivity prior to cleaning my teeth so that my hygiene is as comfortable as possible. Dr. Neumann is thorough and professional. Both of them are personable, caring, and do their best to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I would definitely recommend them to others!
D
3 weeks ago
Very personal too.
You staff shows a personal interest in their clients and are very professional on all levels. Yet they make you feel right at home.
A
3 weeks ago
always very friendly, patient, helpful
C
1 month ago
Up to their usual high standards
Very professional, friendly. Answered my questions. Good preventive care.