Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The care that I received was professional, compassionate, and caring. Amy is so patient and does her best to make my cleaning as comfortable as possible. The rince I receive prior to cleaning helps so much with discomfort and sensitivity. Dr. Neumann is gentle and caring. I feel as if I receive high-quality care at Advanced Dental.
S
3 days ago
Great Cleaning!
The staff was very friendly and I left with incredibly clean feeling teeth!! I highly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Great Service
I love my dental hygienist. She does a great job cleaning my teeth! The staff are so friendly and professional.
C
1 week ago
Very satisfied
6 month appointment. Bite wing photos, cleaning, exam by DDS, great cleaning and exam by tech. All done very well. Professional, friendly with good communication as I have come to expect.
K
2 weeks ago
My experiences with Advanced Dental Solutions is wonderful. My checkups have never been better and my oral hygiene has improved so much, even my hygienist has noticed. She made me feel really good about my efforts to improve. They have always been great about helping to have the right tools to keep buildup to a minimum. So I have to thank them for helping me to be happy coming in to have my regular checkups and getting 2 thumbs up.
M
2 weeks ago
best painless care I have ever had.
I hated going to the dentist as almost all my previous dentist were more like visiting Dr. Frankenstein's office. Now I look forward to going, it is like seeing Mary Poppins. Cleanings were the worst for me, but thanks to Lori Ann's gentle touch, it is a breeze. I no longer have tears of pain, only tears of laughter. Thanks to everyone who works there for giving me a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I enjoy going to the dentist when the people are so friendly and make it fun. Very professional too. I definitely recommend them!
D
3 weeks ago
What I experienced in 3 visits
Very thorough and knowledgeable. They checked my teeth very well and took x-rays of the trouble spots. Also, everyone was very friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I was so pleased worth my visit. I camein withthe hopes of getting advice on how to get my stains removed and some toothache. The dental assistant, I forget her name though. She was so nice and explained everything. I told her my concerns and she explained the possible reasons for my concerns. During my cleaning the dentist checked my teeth, and it was quick and reassuring. The assistant then continued my cleanings. Once she finished I was able to schedule another cleaning and my cavity appointment before I even left the chair. I was happy with that! When I got into the vehicle I checked in the mirror and my teeth were cleaner then I expected and the stains I was concerned with were removed! I went home showing off my smile! Best experience I've had there! I hope I continue to get the same dental assistant! Super friendly and thorough!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Advanced Dental Solutions is by far the best dental facility in Mankato! Great customer service, outstanding follow-up, and a great team of talented and caring professionals. Always a pleasure to be so well taken care of! Thanks!