Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I always receive excellent care at Advanced Dental! I am always treated in a professional, courteous manner. Deb, the hygienist, was gentle and provided a numbing rinse prior to cleaning my teeth as I have sensitive gums and makes me more comfortable. Dr.. Neumann is professional and caring. My questions were addressed in a professional manner to my satisfaction.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
We have been with Dr. Torbenson for over 30 years. We have always had excellent experiences. Have also seen both of his partners and we are comfortable seeing any of the three. Highly recommend this dental office!
K
1 year ago
Gratitude for job swell done
This was a l-o-n-g procedure but I appreciated the thoroughness and attention to detail. They were even careful concerning things that COULD happen and taking preventive steps. I appreciating the explanations of future services in terms that I could understand. One thing impressed me greatly: how patient the staff was--I had very specific needs that were accommodated for.
B
1 year ago
Professionalism
I appreciate the professionalism exemplified by all the staff along with the notifications prior to my appointments.
T
1 year ago
Good Service
Good service, nice people
S
2 years ago
Top Notch Service
Welcoming, professional staff who care about their patients. Very accommodating.
L
2 years ago
friendly & very helpful
Very good.
K
2 years ago
professional
The staff was very professional and accommodating from the start to the end of my appointment. They took time to explain all of my options out to me and give me the best information for each choice.
D
2 years ago
Good service, always on time, good advice on caring for my teeth. I met the new doctor - She was very nice and very professional.
A
2 years ago
Always 5 stars
All three dentists at Advanced are wonderful. The staff from the front desk to the hygienists are amazing. We’ve been going for over 10 years and even drove back from Rochester. I didn’t feel a thing when I had a cavity filled.