Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Comfortable and quick
I had a chipped tooth that needed an old filling to be removed. It all went very smoothly. Done in a half hour.
K
6 days ago
Dr Nuemann and staff are very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and people!
ADS has consistently provided excellent care for their patients. I recommend them!
R
3 weeks ago
Leave Happy
Had a fine time with Dr Newman. Got my tooth filled very fast with no problems. When I have cleanings they do it gently. Love this place and service
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
We had our cleaning and checkups and as always were pleased with the great job they did, the relaxed atmosphere and friendly service.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist experience
I had a dental emergency and they where kind enough to fit me into their busy schedule. They made sure I was taken care of and where gentle when examining my very sensitive tooth. After everything was over they explained everything from what are the next steps to take to how my insurance was going to work. I really enjoyed my visit.
M
2 months ago
No issues with service provided
Staff was friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Yes
Very satisfactory visit. Staff considerate. friendly and informative about procedures. Dr. Drew's final exam wrap-up, again, complete, friendly and informative. Happy to be your patient.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and truly cares
I have been going here for about a decade. Wep have Dr. Torbenson as our dentist. He is so caring. The hygenists and office are great too.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very helpful!
The experience has always been good, and it wasn’t any different this time. Thanks for all you do!