Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The service I received was professional and timely.
K
7 days ago
The dentists , hygienists and staff at Advanced Dental are very professional and good at what they do. My wife and I and our children and their families use Advanced Dental and are very happy with the dental care we receive there .
H
2 weeks ago
Honest and friendly
The staff is very nice. Tracy at front desk is helpful and friendly. All the dental hygienists are kind. Dr. Torbenson gives an honest assessment and is professional yet down to earth and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
I was there for deep cleaning on Tuesday. The staffs are so nice. Ammy was my service giver and she is friendly and devoted for her service. This place is like a second home for me and enjoy being there. I recommend Advanced dental solution for anyone who wants to have a nice dental clinic.
D
1 month ago
I love my dentist office! They all are very friendly and I actually laugh!!!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I have always felt well taken care of at Advanced Dental. Staff does a terrific job of getting things done in a timely fashion and always make me feel comfortable. I have a very high regard for Dr. Kevin and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Great service! Keep up the good work!
B
1 month ago
Patient, friendly and professional
Dr. Neumann is so kind and patient! I've been seeing him since he started at Advanced Dental, and he (and the rest of the staff) has always been so nice and very patient and understanding!
M
1 month ago
Sheila was polite and very helpful in explaining what she was doing and the condition of my teeth. Dr Kevin was as always through in his examination.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Felt welcomed and treated nice. Answered questions. Keep up the good work!