Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I had something stuck in my tooth. Within 5 minutes, it was found and removed
M
1 week ago
They did a great job getting me ready for the next procedure in a few weeks!!
D
3 weeks ago
Helpful & knowledgeable with insurance questions. Staff was friendly; work done was done well with helpful suggestions for better dental hygiene.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
Always great, efficient service and friendly, helpful staff. Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Good visit
Excellent care an courteous.
D
1 month ago
excellent cleaning job & told me everything she was going to do if that was ok with me.
Everyone is friendly and understanding when I tell them the prices are a little high for my senior budget.
B
1 month ago
The overall experience proved professional and timely.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Would love to recommend this practice to everyone I know, safe,experienced and great people in every area
L
1 month ago
Quality service
I have never had a bad experience with Advanced Dental, excellent dentists and staff great,friendly service , would definitely recommend to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Took Care of Me
I went informed a general cleaning and they saw a potential problem and did everything they could do before I left the building. Thanks for the great service!!