Advanced Dental Solutions

Dentist

608 E Madison Ave

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Very good
got in my appointment on time and they did a cleaning and checked my teeth right away and out I was. Very fast and professional I highly recommend this place.
J
4 days ago
Great service!
Friendly staff and great service!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, effective
My annual dental exam was done effectively and comfortably. Thank you. I would recommend wholeheartedly.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast, friendly
Impressed with staffs ability to see and treat, able to anticipate and meet my unique dental health needs.
R
2 weeks ago
all was good from everyone I had contact with
C
2 weeks ago
I got there with two minutes to spare for three-times yearly cleaning. Barely sat down and I was called. So everything right on time. I was asked if the water tool was OK to use. Went fine. Very gentle flossing but could tell the floss was going in the right places. Happy I didn't need any fillings at this time, etc. Suggestions given on how I can improve my dental care at home. I just can't bring myself to buy a dental water pic-type thing but it is good to be reminded of it. My counter and cupboards are always full as it is. Was given a smaller-head toothbrush to try to get at back teeth and gums better. All I can think of for now. See you in 4 months.
K
3 weeks ago
On time, gentle approach
Our daughter chipped her front tooth and needed a repair. She is typically very nervous in any type of medical setting, especially if needles are involved! Despite that, she was relaxed and happy during her visit. Dr. Neumann has a gentle way of interacting with the kids that easily made her feel relaxed. The tooth is as good as new, and she's smiling again!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience at Advanced Dental
As always, it was a great appointment at Advanced Dental. Both myself and my 5 year old daughter had appointments at the same time. My daughter was a bit nervous since it was going to be her first time not having mom or dad in the room with her during the appointment. The staff was very friendly and accommodating...they made her feel very comfortable and by the end of the appointment she was all smiles.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The service provided during my check up and dental cleaning was excellent as has been my experience in the past . Really appreciate the high quality ongoing at your office .
R
1 month ago
Wonderful with our 3 year old
This was our 3 year old's first dentist experience and the hygienists were wonderful. They were kind and gentle; they made it a positive experience. Our son was hesitant at first, but they were patient and he warmed up to them and had a great check up.