Advanced Dental Spa

Dentist

373 New Boston Rd.

Suite G5

Fall River, MA 02720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great place great dentist was a pleasure
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and better dental service. Thank you, all!
Very well organized, Dr. Khalife makes you feel most relaxed and very comfortable. Not only that but she is a master with her gentle hands. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Did a very thorough cleaning and exam. Very pleased with service
D
3 months ago
Brittany was very cordial, gentle and most professional. I believe she is a strong asset to the ADS practice, very pleased. Thank you, Brittany!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service I don't have no complaints everything was professional it really care about the patients no complaints very professional
S
3 months ago
High-quality service, excellent care and friendly staff
I love this place I’ll never go anywhere else and I recommend everyone go here! Dr. Yazbeck makes you feel at ease and is very informative.
J
5 months ago
Compassionate Care
I had an appointment with Dr. Yazbeck. I was taken in promptly and had my service. It was pain free and I appreciate that he takes the time to explain and engage you in planning your treatment. I highly recommend.
N
5 months ago
Great service and took me in when they were fully booked.
Very polite and pulled my tooth because it was an emergency last minute visit. Will be coming to them from now.
M
6 months ago
Best dental office around, hands down!!
Not only is Advanced Dental Spa my dental office, but they’re also my children’s dental office. The staff is absolutely amazing!!! My kids LOVE going to their cleaning and occasional dental work and each time, they’re relaxed and super excited for their well anticipated toy after their visit. 100% recommend Advanced Dental Spa!!
S
7 months ago
Advanced Dental Spa Ruined My Teeth & Bills Insurance For Unnecessary Dental Work
This dental practice called Advanced Dental Spa owned and operated by Dr. Yasbeck and his wife should be brought under investigation by the Massachusetts dental fraud investigations unit who works in conjunction with the Attorney Generals office. I went in for a general cleaning, had xrays ,exam and nothing was wrong or abnormal and I had no symptoms of pain. Dr. Yasbeck used scare tactics and intimidation to convince me that ALL of my amalgam fillings needed replacement. All of which were placed in childhood and were still whole and secure in teeth after 35 years causing no pain, nine in total. My problems began when HE worked on my teeth. He removed the silver fillings therefore drilling out more of my healthy and needed tooth structure, shaved down the cusps which are a necessity for chewing, but never asked permission first. He replaced several fillings with composite resin which is not even recommended for deep wide fillings, in fact gold or amalgam are a few options while composite is reserved for smaller or front fillings. The pain was horrible and hard to deal with, whenever ANY form of air hit my mouth it felt like a severe toothache, it actually felt like my teeth were swelling in the gums! Dr. Yasbeck thought maybe the filling needed to be adjusted but without my consent also shaved down my natural tooth completely throwing off my bite and causing severe problems with chewing and even just closing my jaw,as my teeth were hitting in different places and got so painful it felt like my teeth were bruised. He refused to cover any charges elsewhere to try and correct damages he caused, he said he wanted to do the work and would not accept any responsibility if I went elsewhere. He then actually said he was going to schedule me to have more silver fillings removed and replaced, ARE YOU SERIOUS!! I said "NO, I'm not having them touched if there's no problem", and he didn't like that and still insisted, I still refused and also made it clear I did not want him EVER to touch my teeth again. I have been physically, financially and emotionally damaged by this office, and have never been able to properly chew again and am in continuous daily pain. Other dentists have stated that these are the worst looking and badly done restorations they have ever seen. Advanced Dental Spa of Newbedford and Fall River think of putting profit in their pockets before ever considering the best interest of the patient or what's ethical but somehow they continue to practice. I do wonder how many other patients have been scammed and scared into unneeded procedures, and how many insurance companies paid for patients lives to be negatively altered forever.