Advanced Dental Spa

Dentist

373 New Boston Rd.

Suite G5

Fall River, MA 02720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalspa.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
very positive experience
I had an appointment today in the Fall River office for the well overdue removal of roots due to old root canal procedure. I was anxious but took advantage of the noxious oxide gas, and the experience was not stress provoking at all. The removal was quick and painless, the staff very professional as well as Dr Yazbeck :) I'm very thankful to have found this dental office~ both New Bedford and Fall River I recommend whole heartedly~
W
3 months ago
Very Please, I want people to know this went they read my Review. This is why i wrote my review about how they will feel when they choose Advanced Dental Spa....
L
3 months ago
So i say this I have Tooth Implant with Crowns and BRIGDE Work done. The Dentist and Team and There Staff < Is Fantastical Great (They did A fantastic Job). Yes I said Great. There Really care! There the Best.
F
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Facility
When visiting Advanced Dental for dental care all the staff are Polite, Friendly and Courteous. Any questions or concerns are addressed professionally and politely.
R
4 months ago
Friendly stuff , very professional
I visited Advance dental Spa with my kids and it was very pleasant experience. Every patient has his own TV so my kids didn't feel the time . Very professional equipment. Neatness is prorioty . Totally recommend the place . Very friendly atmosphere.
W
4 months ago
very good were satisfied
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome service and professionalism and no extended wait time. Very clean comforting atmosphere, friendly, articulate staff.
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome service and professionalism
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean and fast.
Great place! With all the dentist I've tried and in the area none come close to advanced dental!!
F
6 months ago
Love it here!
I have been coming to Advanced Dental Spa for about 3 years now and have nothing bad to say. I never have to wait to get in for my appointment and they have always worked to squeeze me in when I need a last minute appointment. All of the staff are extremely nice and know what they are doing.