Advanced Dental Spa - New Bedford

Dentist

140 Dartmouth St.

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalspa.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent professionals. I haven't felt this comfortable in years having dental work and had put it off for years but it was painless and gentle. Great work.
D
1 month ago
Dental office/professional
This office is very professional and my kids love them.
E
2 months ago
Waiting for approval from SWH for dental services
I have had 2 appts so far and waiting for approval for dental services (crowns). I am very pleased with Dr. Khaliff but the only significant problem that is typical of Medicaid/Mass Health dental services is that I have to wait such a long time between appointments. I was hoping to get appts set up in advance (after approval is completed) because I will need probably at least 3-4 appts for several fillings and crowns but after my April 24th appt coming (which was made in March), I cannot get an appt with Dr. Khaliff until July. She wants to complete my dental work in April and early May but the office can't give me any appts with her. Her availability is very limited and I am very worried and upset about the cavities in several teeth waiting for crowns getting much worse if I have to wait too long for treatments. I could very easily lose more teeth. Typically Mass Health Dental providers have long waiting periods for fillings and general dental care. My Greater New Bedford Dental Clinic unfortunately did not diagnose some cavities that needed immediate attention so after my services with Adanced Dental Spa., I will contact Wareham Family Dental for future dental services. Thank you
M
2 months ago
I have a great experience every appointment from staff to doctor I actually don't have any fear something i never had before so I really appreciate Advance Dental I just wish I found then sooner
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
The staff is always really nice and there pretty fast the wait is never long and they have done really good work on my teeth
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I am always satisfied with this dental practice! Their dentist's and hygienists are very professional and top notch as far as making you feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Highly Satisfied!!
Very respectful, professional, clean environment. Never had any issues with the staff. I would highly recommend Advanced Dental Spa to anyone looking for great service.
A
3 months ago
My recent visit.
I had a cleaning today and the hygenist was absolutely wonderful. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. However, I had a full set of x-rays and will now need to come back for a follow up visit to read the results because the dentists had left for the day. I understand that things come up, and everyone is busy these days, but I had to leave work early today to be at this appointment. Now I will have to come again to be seen to acomplish in two visits what I can normally have completed in one. I am overall happy with the service I receive from ADS, but to have to return for an exam later in the week will be a bit of an inconvenience.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Love it
L
3 months ago
Very friendly
Been going there for Years and never had any problems. The staff is friendly and I would recommend to family and friends.