Advanced Dental Spa - New Bedford

Dentist

140 Dartmouth St.

New Bedford, MA 02740

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I was very pleased with both the dentist and her assistant. They tried in the best way to put me at ease, explaining the procedure step by step.
F
2 months ago
Cleaning
Brittany was very thorough and kind. Gentle when I explained my sensitivity.
K
2 months ago
Good service
The front staff is very nice. The tech doing the x-rays was constantly checking in, making sure it was ok. The doctor isn't trying to push expensive services. He's thorough, but not pushy.
C
3 months ago
Love this office
Dr. Yazbeck and Dr Khalife are amazing and so is their staff.
J
4 months ago
Good dental cleaning
My dental hygienist (I think her name might have been Brittany) was super gentle flossing and cleaning my teeth. All staff were friendly and helpful.
V
4 months ago
High quality service!
I needed extensive repairs, cleaning, etc. I won't go anywhere else! Dr. Knapp is so gentle and kind. The whole staff is! My faith in dentistry is restored after 30 yeas of bad experiences!
N
4 months ago
Very professional and understanding! Great crew!
E
5 months ago
Cleaning
I feel lucky to have Lucy clean my teeth. She does a great job, makes it as painless as possible. She knows her patients . I have recommended the entire practice to friends.
L
5 months ago
I would recommend all my friends and family to go there..
V
5 months ago
The best dental care I have ever had!
Since I was a small child I have had such bad experiences with dentists that I was truly petrified when I got to the office. My dentist yesterday was the most kind and sensitive to my fears. I am so pleased with the result! I have several more teeth that need work and I am not even slightly nervous anymore. I will be returning for that work to be done. I'm extremely happy I found this place!