Advanced Dental Spa - New Bedford

Dentist

140 Dartmouth St.

New Bedford, MA 02740

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentalspa.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
22 hours ago
High quality service!
I needed extensive repairs, cleaning, etc. I won't go anywhere else! Dr. Knapp is so gentle and kind. The whole staff is! My faith in dentistry is restored after 30 yeas of bad experiences!
N
1 week ago
Very professional and understanding! Great crew!
E
1 week ago
Cleaning
I feel lucky to have Lucy clean my teeth. She does a great job, makes it as painless as possible. She knows her patients . I have recommended the entire practice to friends.
L
2 weeks ago
I would recommend all my friends and family to go there..
V
4 weeks ago
The best dental care I have ever had!
Since I was a small child I have had such bad experiences with dentists that I was truly petrified when I got to the office. My dentist yesterday was the most kind and sensitive to my fears. I am so pleased with the result! I have several more teeth that need work and I am not even slightly nervous anymore. I will be returning for that work to be done. I'm extremely happy I found this place!
A
1 month ago
The dentist and staff were all very nice and professional. The hygenist was very good with feedback on how to better care for my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Polite professional knowledgeable
My experience has been good. Dentists, assistants and front desk employees are all nice professional caring people. My mouth now feels clean and free from cavities and pain. I am looking forward to eating better and having a more handsome smile. Thanks for the care.
R
3 months ago
Very pleased/ first time visit
This was my first time visiting advanced dental spa. I went in for a cleaning. I was taken care of immediately and everybody there was very pleasant
J
4 months ago
Was very happy with my procedure. He thought he would not have been able to save my tooth and they were. Very happy with my time there will be back for my other fillings
M
4 months ago
I have had a lot of work done by Dr. Yazbeck and his team and they are always both professional and caring. Dr. Yazbeck takes the time to explain your options and make recommendations. Went in for a filling today, quick visit was in and out. Lucy always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Lastly, Allison is ALWAYS super helpful when it comes to my insurance! Fantastic team and I ALWAY recommend ADS! The only criticism I have is the policy on confirming appointments, if I have an appointment I should not have to verbally confirm it with the office, if people are failing to show up for their appointments penalize them with a fee, like the rest of my doctors do. It is an obnoxious policy, particularly when the office cancels an appointment because it wasn't "confirmed", which did happen to me once, even though I "confirmed" via email.