Advanced Dental

Dentist

180 W Bolivar St.

Vidor, TX 77662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a tooth extraction here a couple of days ago and there was no pain at all, which is surprising because I can usually feel every little thing.. lol. The staff is extremely professional and polite and I couldn't be happier with the service!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous!
Professional and courteous! From the front desk to the doctor and dental hygienist, first rate operation.
Response from Advanced Dental
Thank you for your review. It was a great pleasure to meet you. Look forward to seeing you soon, Becky
B
1 month ago
Professional
Very nice experience from initial phone call to treatment. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a tooth extraction done and had no pain! The staff are amazing!
H
2 months ago
Horrible service!!
Brought my 7 year old daughter in and was told she would need a root canal. She’s already terrified of the dentist and Neither Dr Kuntz or his nurse even spoke a reassuring or kind word to her or really anything to her at all. I was trying to calm her down (she was only crying, not kicking and screaming) and he sat beside her with an attitude and a straight face while holding the numbing needle right in her view. He finally just started to go in with the needle and she moved and he cut her tongue with the needle! So he got pissed off, yelled “REALLY?!” and threw the needle down on the tray and said “I’m done! She’s made her mind up! I’m done!” Then took off his gloves and walked out. He is NOT good with kids at all!! I won’t be back.
Response from Advanced Dental
I am so sorry you did not have a good experience at our office for your daughter. Dr. Kunz is usually very great with all the children that come to us for dental care. I wish you the best and hope that she is doing well. Becky, Office Manager
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I am grateful Advance Dental was open. I chipped a front tooth and they got me right in. I walked in and was greeted by a smile from Becky. Dr. Kuntz is very good and professional. My tooth looks great and I’m going back next week for a cleaning. I’ve found myself a new denist.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
The staff here was so welcoming and friendly. They were busy but not too busy to make me feel like an old friend. I found my new dentist office!
S
3 months ago
Everyone at Advanced is very friendly and professional, and i have never had to wait very long to be seen.
K
3 months ago
Very kind and professional staff. Great results every appointment.
C
3 months ago
Very kind and helpful.They made Seth feel calm he was happy with the work they did and so was I. Thank you for all your help.