Advanced Dental Wellness


4501 N. High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 year ago
Professional, efficient and personable!
1 year ago
I especially appreciate Kelly's patience and efficiency in taking my s-rays! Thank you!
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
I have been a loyal patient and recommend Dr. Raisch and his team very much.
1 year ago
Friendly and accommodating
I always feel comfortable and well cared for. They take the time to provide education and answer my questions. I had a challenging schedule this week and they changed my appointment several times in order to fit me in. Their great customer service is very appreciated!!!
1 year ago
Great Experience
Unfortunately, I cracked a tooth, which was frightening enough. I'm also very new to the Columbus area and was horrified at the idea of having to find a new dentist as I usually put a lot of time and research into finding new practitioners, but I didn't have much time on my hands as I needed to get this tooth repaired. I looked online for highest rated dentists near me and I found Advanced Dental Wellness. You were able to get me in the same day which was a huge relief. Mr. Beers was courteous and informational about what my options were for repair of my cracked tooth and helped get me set up to get it taken care of as quickly as possible. He also used humor to make me feel better about a situation that freaked me out and I was thankful for that. I very much look forward to my future visits to this office.
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and impressed with excellent equipment.
Very thorough and quality service. All personnel friendly and caring. Present and future service explained very well.
2 years ago
High quality service
Jessica is the best dental hygienist I have ever been too. She is very professional and does a great job always explaining what she is going to do next. I had a normal teeth cleaning today and was consistently asked if anything was uncomfortable to help keep me at ease. Dr Raisch is always very pleasant when doing the final checkup on my teeth. The office is always nice and clean.
2 years ago
Very professional and kind
We are new patients and the first visit for my kids was excellent.
2 years ago
The staff at Advanced Dental Wellness are friendly and efficient. Its easy to get an appointment when I need to. They always make me feel comfortable.
2 years ago
Great visit - as always!
Will miss Jessica!!