Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly staff in a lovely, office.
Advanced Dental Wellness works hard to put their patients at ease which makes a visit tthe dentist far less stressful than it could be. The office is beautifully appointed with an eye towards conveying serenity. Dr. Raisch, while professional, conveys a gentle sense of humor which led me to feeling relaxed about needing a referral to an oral surgeon (which went smoothly and with very little discomfort) I am glad to have returned to Dr. Raisch's practice because of the high level of care I receive there.
L
3 days ago
My first visit confirmed your reputation... a highly professional group of kind people giving thorough care.
L
3 days ago
My first visit confirmed your reputation... a highly professional group of kind people giving thorough care.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Exceptional Service
The best dental wellness center around as the staff is friendly, engaging and professional. The team is knowledgeable and always provides 1st Class Service.
B
1 month ago
Dr Raisch and Associates are excellent
Appointment started on time and took a little Over an hour. Had a couple of older fillings replaced which were showing decay. Process was painless and no discomfort. Dr. Raisch and his staff are always professional and attentive to making your visits as comfortable as possible. His practice is amazing!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Raisch is the most kind gentle fantastic dentist I have ever been to. The facility, technology used, and all the staff are amazing. You will not be disappointed.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care in a pleasant environment.
Really appreciate the high quality care I received from Dr. Raisch. The dental technology is amazing and would recommend the experience to others.
M
3 months ago
Quick friendly and professional.
They were able to het me in quickly when I was having sensitivity and tenderness with a tooth. Dr. Raisch and staff were so kind and professional, explained everything and were quick.
B
3 months ago
Legendary
Super kind, knowledgeable, and all the equipment is as top quality as it gets. I have anxiety with dentists and I wouldn't go anywhere else except here. Always a 10/10!!!
R
3 months ago
Great experience every time
Great experience as always. Friendly, state of the art office in a relaxing and warm environment. From the front office to the clinical team, top notch. I should know, I work in the dental profession myself. There’s one place I’m going to, and that is Advanced Dental Wellness!