Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Staff
Everyone I talked to at my appointment, from the receptionist to the dental assistant and the dentist, were so friendly and helpful with everything that I needed. I felt really comfortable the entire time.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Fast, courteous, and high quality.
P
2 months ago
High quality professional service with friendly, personal attention
We are new to Dr. Raisch and the office staff. My husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism and friendly personal attention given from each one in this practice. We are so happy to have chosen Dr. Raisch and his staff to provide for our dental care.
L
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
ADW is a great place that makes the whole dental experience better. From Faye and Tracey at the front to Dawn’s personal service, it’s a really good experience. Dr Raisch adds his kind and expert talents to round out a top quality business.
M
2 months ago
Very professional experience
Great experience
C
2 months ago
Very nice office. Staff was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
I was very pleased with my visit and highly recommend this office.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff.
I’m a big baby when it comes to needles and Dr. Raisch was very accommodating while numbing my mouth. Additionally, each time I’ve visited the office, the staff has been very friendly and great to work with. I’d definitely recommend to a friend.
M
4 months ago
My appointment was on time no waiting and everyone was professional and friendly
Highly recommend this dentist office
J
4 months ago
Best practice in Columbus!
I have been a patient at ADW for over 20 years! Dr Raisch-and every single member of his staff-is second to none. In addition, the office is extremely professional with high-tech equipment, while aesthetically pleasing and very calming. I can not recommend ADW enough!
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff in a lovely, office.
Advanced Dental Wellness works hard to put their patients at ease which makes a visit tthe dentist far less stressful than it could be. The office is beautifully appointed with an eye towards conveying serenity. Dr. Raisch, while professional, conveys a gentle sense of humor which led me to feeling relaxed about needing a referral to an oral surgeon (which went smoothly and with very little discomfort) I am glad to have returned to Dr. Raisch's practice because of the high level of care I receive there.