Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always prompt, courteous, professional, and competent!
I have gone to Dr. Raisch for 13 years. I always recommend him when asked. He is the best dentist I ever have had!
J
2 weeks ago
I would never choose another dentist
I have been going to Advanced Dental Well was for almost 20 years. There has never been a time I have been uncomfortable or have questioned my care! The staff is welcoming, professional and most importantly they treat me like I am family. For no reason would I ever go to another office.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality care
I travel from my home in FL specifically to have Dr Raisch take care of my teeth. The entire staff are top professionals and always make you feel like family! SIMPLY THE VERY BEST WORK you can have performed on your teeth
B
2 months ago
Friendly. Answered all of my questions. Always professional.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr Raisch & staff.
T
3 months ago
Best
I have over the course of sixty years been to a number of dentists. Advanced Dental Wellness has far and away the BEST dentist and staff I have ever encountered.
T
3 months ago
Great as always
Been a patient with advance dental for a long time always great.
P
3 months ago
As always you do a very good job
I appreciate the care given me and the concern for me. I feel like you are an extension of my family. Pat Smith
J
3 months ago
Great care with knowledgeable & friendly staff
Dr Raisch is wonderful! He takes time to not only check out teeth but also to check on how we are doing in general. He keeps an eye on how my daughter’s ortho is progressing and was very knowledgeable about what should be happening.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Raisch .. is the best and is highly recommended.