Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional, efficient & competent care!
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Service is excellent.
D
1 month ago
Love Advanced Dental Wellness
Dr. Raisch and his entire staff are so awesome. Friendly, efficient and great people. Highly recommend them. Facility is great and their equipment all seems to be the latest and greatest.
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always great service and professionalism. Teeth cleaning was fast and efficient. Dr. Raisch is a very kind and knowledgeable Dentist. My family and I have recommended him my times.
G
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
I have been with Dr. Raisch for over a decade and I just had my first cavity. I scheduled a visit expecting an hour or so, but was in and out in less than half hour. Staff is always professional, courteous and timely, this just impressed me that much more.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional .. Always up to date with the advanced technology ..
C
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I have been going to Advanced Dental Wellness for long time. They always deliver excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Dental Work
Simply not a better dentist and team in Central Ohio. Mark Raisch is a pro. He provides nothing less than perfection. From the minute you are welcomed by Tracy and Faye to the “gals” and Dr Raisch it is top notch. He uses the latest of technology. His patients have been with him for 20 years plus. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Always pleasant
The staff at Advanced Dental Wellness always go above and beyond. Always pleasant, kind, know you by name and treat you amazing.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Mark Raisch is always up to date with his technology .. We have known him for many years and would recommend him for their dental work. Very Professional ..