Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service
Our family has gone to Dr. Raisch for at least fifteen years and he is a wonderful, skilled dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The team is top notch as well.
M
4 days ago
I consider myself so fortunate to finally find a dentist who works so hard to help me maintain my dental health. Thank you Dr. Raisch.
L
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
You and your team make myself and my family feel so welcome and at ease! Also NO PAIN! Thanks as always Dr Raisch! You are the BESt!
B
1 month ago
Quality service and very efficient
This is my second visit to have a crown installed. The in house abilities to create a crown are a time saver. I was in and out in 1.5 hours where I had a partial crown installed, which I never knew was possible. A portion of my molar was cracked for which that portion was removed and replaced with a crown. My current dentist does crown the old school way. Bite plates then off to the lab for a 2 week wait and then hoping the install is and crown is good to go. If not, then back to the lab the tooth goes. If Advanced Dental Wellness was right around the corner from my house like my current dentist is, then id definitely be going here for teeth cleanings. And still may switch. But for for right now, if I need service that requires anything outside the 6 month cleaning, I’m going to Avanced Dental Wellness. Love the staff and Dr Raisch, as he is top notch and fantastic. Thanks again for getting me in so quickly and taking care of my cracked tooth. My other option would have been painful, like pulling teeth to get to the final product. Pun intended.
R
1 month ago
Love this office wouldn't go to another dentist period. They take great care of you and they are very professional in their customer service.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service, Professional and Friendly.
The Advanced Dental Wellness is a State of the Art and first class facility. As a long term patient I cannot invasion going to another Dental facility. The knowledge, expertise and care is second to done.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Staff
Everyone I talked to at my appointment, from the receptionist to the dental assistant and the dentist, were so friendly and helpful with everything that I needed. I felt really comfortable the entire time.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Fast, courteous, and high quality.
P
4 months ago
High quality professional service with friendly, personal attention
We are new to Dr. Raisch and the office staff. My husband and I are very impressed with the professionalism and friendly personal attention given from each one in this practice. We are so happy to have chosen Dr. Raisch and his staff to provide for our dental care.
L
4 months ago
Great atmosphere
ADW is a great place that makes the whole dental experience better. From Faye and Tracey at the front to Dawn’s personal service, it’s a really good experience. Dr Raisch adds his kind and expert talents to round out a top quality business.