Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great quality service
After having a previous bad experience at my most recent dental office, this was like a breath of fresh air! Dr. Beers was so thorough with the exam and patiently explained everything and allowed me to ask questions. The office staff are very friendly and the office itself is clean and welcoming.
K
1 month ago
Everyone at Advanced Dental Wellness is extremely courteous and good at what they do. They recently started offering the option a pressurised water stream to clean teeth so they domt have to scrape your teeth as much amd I really liked that.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
Dr Raisch is very gentle, never hurts you. The office is comfortable, clean and pleasant. The office staff will research your insurance for you. They do a great job cleaning my teeth!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic service!
My tooth broke Monday evening. Less than 48 hours later I have a crown. I have always received great service for scheduled appointments. But especially appreciate their help in an emergency.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Knowledgable, Friendly, Polite and great overall experience.
Exceptional Service, Knowledgable, Friendly, Polite and great overall experience.
C
2 months ago
Great quality
Great all good
J
2 months ago
So great with my kid!
S
3 months ago
Everything you would want in a dentist
First let write that I hated to go to the dentist. Must have been a bad experience from childhood. A friend told me about Doctor Raisch and I am very happy that he did. I had my wisdom teeth out years ago and when we moved into Clintonville, The Doctor was the only dentist that I thought about seeing. The front staff is terrific. Friendly and caring. And they allowed me to make payments when I needed to for unexpected work done. I see Doctor Beers, and the kid is good at what he does. No judgement, gives me options and doesn't look down on me if I decide not to do what he proposed. Great all around!! Thanks Doc Beers for the care that you have taken with me. Would recommend highly!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Raisch since 1993! I moved out of Columbus 8 years ago and I still come back to be seen there! Very kind and thoughtful care, friendly and super-knowledgeable staff, using the most up to date methods. I highly recommend Advanced Dental Wellness.
D
3 months ago
Very Good Service, the staff is friendly and. Professionall
My experience was Great! I would recommend Dr Raisch! He is a Great Dentist, and the staff is very friendly and professional