Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Friendly. Answered all of my questions. Always professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr Raisch & staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Best
I have over the course of sixty years been to a number of dentists. Advanced Dental Wellness has far and away the BEST dentist and staff I have ever encountered.
T
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Been a patient with advance dental for a long time always great.
P
4 weeks ago
As always you do a very good job
I appreciate the care given me and the concern for me. I feel like you are an extension of my family. Pat Smith
J
1 month ago
Great care with knowledgeable & friendly staff
Dr Raisch is wonderful! He takes time to not only check out teeth but also to check on how we are doing in general. He keeps an eye on how my daughter’s ortho is progressing and was very knowledgeable about what should be happening.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Raisch .. is the best and is highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Always high quality service, professional, friendly and so caring for their patients
I have been a patient of Dr Mark Raisch, along with family members for over 20 plus years. There isn’t enough room here to praise Dr.Raisch and his full staff of professional, highly trained, friendly, caring staff! Dr. Raisch and his staff have been there for me through many dental emergencies, never failing to get back to me, assisting me ALWAYS in my dental needs. I not only experience this firsthand for myself, but when I am in Dr. Rausch’s office he gives every patient 100% of his attention to their dental needs! Dr Raisch and his staff, which have been with him for most of his dental practice years, will put you at such ease, you will never regret choosing Advanced Dental Wellness.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Our family has gone to Dr. Raisch for at least fifteen years and he is a wonderful, skilled dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. The team is top notch as well.
M
2 months ago
I consider myself so fortunate to finally find a dentist who works so hard to help me maintain my dental health. Thank you Dr. Raisch.