Advanced Dental Wellness

Dentist

4501 N High St.

Columbus, OH 43214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent care in a pleasant environment.
Really appreciate the high quality care I received from Dr. Raisch. The dental technology is amazing and would recommend the experience to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Quick friendly and professional.
They were able to het me in quickly when I was having sensitivity and tenderness with a tooth. Dr. Raisch and staff were so kind and professional, explained everything and were quick.
B
1 month ago
Legendary
Super kind, knowledgeable, and all the equipment is as top quality as it gets. I have anxiety with dentists and I wouldn't go anywhere else except here. Always a 10/10!!!
R
1 month ago
Great experience every time
Great experience as always. Friendly, state of the art office in a relaxing and warm environment. From the front office to the clinical team, top notch. I should know, I work in the dental profession myself. There’s one place I’m going to, and that is Advanced Dental Wellness!
A
1 month ago
Great services.
H
2 months ago
Efficient,friendly and professional service.
I have just had a crown placed in one visit! Dr. Raisch and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I cant say enough how highly I regard everyone at the office. I am always impressed with Dr. Raisch's knowledge and treatment. I definitely always feel that I am getting more than a teeth cleaning and cursory exam with Dr. Raisch!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional, efficient & competent care!
D
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable & friendly. Service is excellent.
D
3 months ago
Love Advanced Dental Wellness
Dr. Raisch and his entire staff are so awesome. Friendly, efficient and great people. Highly recommend them. Facility is great and their equipment all seems to be the latest and greatest.
R
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always great service and professionalism. Teeth cleaning was fast and efficient. Dr. Raisch is a very kind and knowledgeable Dentist. My family and I have recommended him my times.