Advanced Dental

Dentist

6425 West Greenfield Avenue

West Allis, WI 53214-4939

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Great professional staffing...
V
5 months ago
Great service
Great service,Jackie is the best! Thamk You!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
They are Polite & Very Caring yet Professional
L
5 months ago
friendly and timelly
I love my hygentist she is awesome so friendly and fun and I really like her. I like the fact They called me ahead to have me come in early.
L
5 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere, the staff was very friendly , whicwh helped me to relax and not so nervous , explained the procedure . I felt like I was with friends 😃 Great service
Very comfortable atmosphere, the staff was great, friendly and polite.Just everyday people,which helped me to relax and not so nervous.Explained procedures before starting,I would recommend them to others! Great service 😃!
A
5 months ago
Best dentist and dental office ever!!!
You guys are awesome. The office is clean, modern, and nice. The ladies up front are cordial and driven. The dental hygienists are knowledgeable, friendly, smart, and awesome. Especially Frank! From day one he's been a part of my care there and is always super nice, efficient, caring, and cool. He should definitely be the one greeting every new patient! He makes you feel at ease and really takes care of you. He should get a big time raise, because i don't think the office would run as good and as smoothly without him. He needs to be rewarded for going above and beyond with the patients and the dentist should be proud to have him working there!! The dentist is smart, efficient, very nice, and does a great job. He gives a timeline of when everything will be done with your care and it gets done. It's so nice to finally have a dentist that does a great job.
T
6 months ago
Very nice and very helpful
S
8 months ago
Very polite staff. Very clean office . Very great care
The office staff was polite and helpful. The office is in great location and very nice inside
A
8 months ago
Everything went smoothly.
F
8 months ago
my first visit to Advance Dental
I was treated with respect and questioned about what I want done instead of telling me what they wanted to do. I was also very satisfied with the amount of care and niceness that the Dentist took when I was getting all my teeth pulled out I also had a great dental assistant who kept me well informed about everything that was going on. So my first visit went very well and look forward to going back to have them fit me for dentures. I am sure I can expect to have a good smile again.