Advanced Dentistry by James Blank

Dentist

200 N Fountain Ave.

Springfield, OH 45504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very professional, and polite
Great experience today everyone was polite and things were done in a timely manner. Took time to go over best plan of care with options.
B
1 week ago
Professional quality experience
The facility was spotless and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr Blank examined my teeth and was very professional.
G
1 week ago
As a physician, I have found this place to be professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. A rare finding for sure. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. James blanks office to anyone who has a dental issue.
S
2 weeks ago
good work , busy office
Arrived 10 mins early for my 10:30 appointment, got into the chair just after 11 am and left about 1:30 pm. Lots of people working and doing a good job, just really busy, most of the work took 30-40 minutes, it was just stretched out after they ran into a botched impression, didn't cure / setup properly I think.
S
1 month ago
1st Appointment
Has new patient exam and cleaning, the tech Abigail was professional and courteous. Best dental office I have ever been to.
M
1 month ago
High Quality and profeesional service.
My dental hygienist Jennifer was professional, caring, and very considerate. I will always ask for her assistance in caring for my teeth.
A
1 month ago
The Dude visits the dentist
Staff at front desk greeted me when I first arrived. I arrived early, went back near my appointment time, possible before. I schedule with same hygienist every visit. She is enthusiastic about what she does, is friendly, informative and makes me feel welcome. Quality, clean business.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Had a cleaning and minor adjustments on a couple of teeth. All done with one visit, people are super nice.
C
2 months ago
excellent staff and excellent service
I recently had a crown replaced with the new cirac crown made right at the chair the crown fit perfectly it was a great experience
E
2 months ago
High Quality service
I had to get two cavities filled and I was worried about the operation, but turns out I had nothing to worry about at all. Pain-free and quick, the fillings I received are very durable and comfortable. Overall I had a very lovely time.