Advanced Dentistry by James Blank

Dentist

200 N Fountain Ave.

Springfield, OH 45504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great Experience
Had the first appointment today. Very friendly and very informative. Was told about each step before the step was done. Why didn’t I go here years ago? Recommend highly!
J
1 week ago
There tends to be a lot of wait time between stages of the procedures and some difference in opinion between doctors. The technician that filled the teeth left a huge chunk of material on one tooth with the bite still too low on one side. She kept filing down the other side of the mouth instead and finally smoothed down a sealant that was left without finishing off. That seemed to help. Those that administer novocaine and the hygienists and doctors are all very friendly and take time to listen.
J
1 month ago
Great in every aspect!
My previous dentist retired so I had to find a new one. Today was my first appointment and everything was great! Glad I found such a good replacement for my family’s dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I visited Advanced Dentistry to have a tooth extracted. They literally got me in for an appointment in 30min. Dr. Wright Completed an exam and talked with me about my options. I was pleased that she was able to save my tooth! They fitted me in at that time for a root canal. The entire staff was very thorough and professional & made sure I was comfortable. I am highly satisfied and recommend them to friends and family.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Appt
My son and I had our 1st appointment with Advanced Dentistry. The staff were very professional and friendly. My hygienist Christie, which was new to the office, did a very thorough job on these old teeth of mine. I have a permanent retainer that is very difficult to keep clean around and she did a phenomenal job. It took a minute but she was tenacious. Thank you! My 11 year old son enjoyed the experience as well. What!? I know, right? Your kid loved going to the dentist? It's always fun to get a new tooth brush and a little toy that they lose between the dentist office and home.
B
4 months ago
Great staff
The staff and Dentists at this office are amazing! Friendly and very considerate of your time and comfort.
M
4 months ago
The hygienist who did my prophylaxis today was excellent.
J
4 months ago
Love this office
Everyone is so friendly and professional at this office. They work as a team and always make me feel taken care of!! Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Dentists and staff show concern for patient's comfort
I went in with a piece of tooth broken off and had same day service to get it taken care of. The work was done effectively and quickly and I left with a temporary crown minus the pain I had been feeling over the week end. Everyone is very caring and concerned with the patient's comfort. I have spent many years using this dental service.
T
5 months ago
Great cleaning today with Jennifer!
I always feel comfortable in the atmosphere. And the staff is friendly. I do feel pressured sometimes and sad when I leave sometimes because I can’t afford a lot. I would LOVE to be able to afford all that needs done with my teeth!