Advanced Dentistry by James Blank

Dentist

200 N Fountain Ave.

Springfield, OH 45504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great cleaning today with Jennifer!
I always feel comfortable in the atmosphere. And the staff is friendly. I do feel pressured sometimes and sad when I leave sometimes because I can’t afford a lot. I would LOVE to be able to afford all that needs done with my teeth!
S
3 weeks ago
Great office
Every staff member is very friendly, competent, and works in an efficient manner. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best, professional, high quality and friendly service.
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Blank’s office. All of his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Results have always been excellent. Highly recommend !
B
2 months ago
The only dentist you’ll need!
I have been a patient of Dr Blanks for about three years. He and the staff are professional and friendly! Routine cleanings are quick with little to no wait. I have had a few crowns placed virtually pain free. Dental plans were explained and questions welcomed.
N
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I’m very satisfied with my dental hygienist. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, and polite
Great experience today everyone was polite and things were done in a timely manner. Took time to go over best plan of care with options.
B
2 months ago
Professional quality experience
The facility was spotless and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr Blank examined my teeth and was very professional.
G
2 months ago
As a physician, I have found this place to be professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. A rare finding for sure. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. James blanks office to anyone who has a dental issue.
S
3 months ago
good work , busy office
Arrived 10 mins early for my 10:30 appointment, got into the chair just after 11 am and left about 1:30 pm. Lots of people working and doing a good job, just really busy, most of the work took 30-40 minutes, it was just stretched out after they ran into a botched impression, didn't cure / setup properly I think.
S
3 months ago
1st Appointment
Has new patient exam and cleaning, the tech Abigail was professional and courteous. Best dental office I have ever been to.