Advanced Dentistry by James Blank

Dentist

200 N Fountain Ave.

Springfield, OH 45504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Appt
My son and I had our 1st appointment with Advanced Dentistry. The staff were very professional and friendly. My hygienist Christie, which was new to the office, did a very thorough job on these old teeth of mine. I have a permanent retainer that is very difficult to keep clean around and she did a phenomenal job. It took a minute but she was tenacious. Thank you! My 11 year old son enjoyed the experience as well. What!? I know, right? Your kid loved going to the dentist? It's always fun to get a new tooth brush and a little toy that they lose between the dentist office and home.
B
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff and Dentists at this office are amazing! Friendly and very considerate of your time and comfort.
M
2 months ago
The hygienist who did my prophylaxis today was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Love this office
Everyone is so friendly and professional at this office. They work as a team and always make me feel taken care of!! Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Dentists and staff show concern for patient's comfort
I went in with a piece of tooth broken off and had same day service to get it taken care of. The work was done effectively and quickly and I left with a temporary crown minus the pain I had been feeling over the week end. Everyone is very caring and concerned with the patient's comfort. I have spent many years using this dental service.
T
3 months ago
Great cleaning today with Jennifer!
I always feel comfortable in the atmosphere. And the staff is friendly. I do feel pressured sometimes and sad when I leave sometimes because I can’t afford a lot. I would LOVE to be able to afford all that needs done with my teeth!
S
3 months ago
Great office
Every staff member is very friendly, competent, and works in an efficient manner. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to.
M
3 months ago
The Best, professional, high quality and friendly service.
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Blank’s office. All of his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Results have always been excellent. Highly recommend !
B
4 months ago
The only dentist you’ll need!
I have been a patient of Dr Blanks for about three years. He and the staff are professional and friendly! Routine cleanings are quick with little to no wait. I have had a few crowns placed virtually pain free. Dental plans were explained and questions welcomed.
N
5 months ago
Very satisfied
I’m very satisfied with my dental hygienist. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly.