Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always a great experience .
S
3 days ago
Great dentist for kids
I have gone to this dentist for over 10 years and now that I have kids, I bring them here also. They love going to the dentist!! They get a surprise toy and a new cute tooth brush every time they come. There are a lot of familiar faces who have worked here for a long time. I like all of the girls in the office and I think Jessica is a rockstar at her job! We had an emergency with my child and they were able to see us that same day and got her issue taken care of. I am glad that we found a dentist that we look forward to seeing!
G
1 week ago
Excellent
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in DFW!!
ADVANCED DENTISTRY Is always on their A Game....I’ve been going here for years. From the beginning of process to the end of the process...it’s always professional. Starting from the moment you enter and Jessica great start you with her bubbly warm smile every time. If you have an appt they are always quick to get you to Dr. Sorokolit on time IF NOT EARLIER! The staff is always clear as to what’s going to take place before your visit, during your visit, and after your visit...the communication is top notch. Oh and did I mention the work done to my mouth from cleaning to a filling is always done quickly and professionally!! (Where does that ever happen..it happens here haha) I would highly recommend ADVANCED DENTISTRY TO ANYONE!!!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and super friendly, always happy to see everyone.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in DFW!!
Can’t praise Dr. Rob, Sonia, Jessica, Kary and Christine enough! They got me in the next day when I called with severe tooth pain. Tooth was cracked so I decided to have it extracted. They moved things around to get me in the next day. Procedure was a bit troublesome, but Dr. Rob and Sonia were extremely calming and assuring. Went back today 6/17/2019, for my cleaning. Kary was awesome! (Get the cotton candy toothpaste when you get polished!!) I actually look forward Ron going back, but hopefully for just a cleaning!
P
1 year ago
Excellent professional staff with good social skills.
Dr. Sorokolit is very sensitive to breast cancer survivors as his patients!
S
2 years ago
My appointment was at 8 am and they took me right in and got started. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Sorokolit explained my options very clearly in terms that were easy to understand. My examination was very thorough and pain free. It seemed that there was a high level of professionalism and patient care. Extremely good experience!
P
2 years ago
front desk very helpful always polite and greet you and they know you especially jessica.
A
2 years ago
The Number One Dentist Office
From reception, to hygienists, to dentist, to checkout- everyone is professional and very friendly. They all make it a very pleasant experience. I have been going here for 8 years and an extremely pleased with everyone . I would recommend Advanced Dentistry to everyone.