Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Ive experienced a few different offices but this is my absolute favorite. Everyone is friendly yet professional and relay information in a way that is easy to comprehend. They don’t seem to rush through procedures and provide their best services. Highly recommend :)
F
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly and Welcoming Every Time!
You just can’t help being a little nervous about going to the dentist, well... me, anyway! Nervousness is quickly overcome by such a friendly and welcoming group of professionals. This doesn’t just hold true for Dr. Robert, either! The whole team is awesome! 😎 Thank you all!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dental service
Advanced Dentistry is a great place to get your dental needs taken care of. Everyone there Is friendly and highly attentive to your needs. Dr. Rob is a fantastic dentist, you really can’t ask for any better! The dental assistant and hygienist are also excellent as well as the office staff. Jessica keeps me accurately informed in advance of exactly what I will owe and how much insurance will cover so I can plan. I have been coming here for almost a decade. I highly recommend Advanced Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
As good as it gets! Almost.... :)
When I have good experience with a physician/dentist I tend to stick with them. Having said that I’ve tried several in the DFW area for a number of reasons. We lived in Tanglewood/TCU neighborhood and this office was very convenient. Not to mention the awesome/professional folks Doing their job with a smile. We moved to Southlake/Carroll ISD and tried several dentist. Each tried to sell us unnecessary treatment. I’ve got close to 30 physicians within the family. Everyone needs to make money. I get it! But i do pick up BS pretty quickly these days. No unnecessary treatment! so here I’m driving 30 minutes from my house to see this team. Why?? Good experience every time! Example, Last Tuesday: Went in for a crown. They took the imprint for a perm one. They put a temp one in place. The temp crown fell Thursday evening. Called the office Right away and left message. Called Dr. Sorokolit’s Cell number and left a message. He returned the call within a few minutes. Instructed me to go buy over the counter cement and try putting it on or he will make an emergency appoint the next day(they are closed the next day-Friday). Went in Monday and they made me another temporary crown. I’m a complainer when things don’t go right. So in the same spirit...like to give this team kudos! They do a great job and highly recomend them to family and friends!
E
3 months ago
The highest quality care and a super friendly staff
I’ve been coming to Dr. Sorokolit for 16ish years and have zero complaints! He and his staff are wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Great team! Great experience!
A
3 months ago
Very helpful
T
4 months ago
Super service
Nice staff very professional
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience .
S
4 months ago
Great dentist for kids
I have gone to this dentist for over 10 years and now that I have kids, I bring them here also. They love going to the dentist!! They get a surprise toy and a new cute tooth brush every time they come. There are a lot of familiar faces who have worked here for a long time. I like all of the girls in the office and I think Jessica is a rockstar at her job! We had an emergency with my child and they were able to see us that same day and got her issue taken care of. I am glad that we found a dentist that we look forward to seeing!