Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The process was very prompt. The Dental Hygienist was very detail and did a good job taking ex-rays and cleaning my teeth. The Dentist did a detail exam of my mouth and teeth. Good appointment
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent and thoughtful staff and Dentist
Thanks Jessica, Kary, and Dr. Rob for as excellent a visit to the Dentist as I’ve experienced. Thorough and thoughtful care and advice. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Expert care
Wonderful care team! Expert dental care and efficient office staff.
D
1 month ago
My whole family goes to Dr. Rob
For good reason- great staff, great doc, everyone makes you feel welcome!
A
1 month ago
Very good service
Like always the service was great. The staff is wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Rob & The Entire Office
My son & I went in for our cleanings today and as per usual with the entire office, they were all very welcoming & helpful. Dr. Rob & his team always provide very helpful tips, tricks, & recommendations and have been since we’ve been going to see them - over 20 years! Thank you all!!!
G
2 months ago
Always great!
The employees are so friendly and efficient! I always enjoy going in and knowing that I will be well taken care of! Thank you Dr Sorokolit and staff for being wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring
The Dr. Sorokolit and staff at Advanced Dentistry provide a friendly, caring, and professional environment for having your dental work done. They care about your comfort and treat you like family. 😁
A
2 months ago
From the moment I walked in I was greeted with friendly smiles and courtesy. Dr Sorokolit is superlative,highly skilled working in perfect concert with Sonia,his dental assistant. The procedure of 4 cavities being filled was clearly explained,as was every aspect of the intaprocedure process,and i experienced no discomfort whatsoever. Dr Sorokolit and his team are a topnotch operation that I would highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional service with Extra precautions taken.
Always friendly and professional service with genuine care for your health. Thank you Dr Sorokolit and to all the staff for their diligence in taking extra precautions for patient safety during Corona virus pandemic.