Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality of service
The Doctor and his staff are truly the best. They give you very high quality of service. They are very professional and concern about your problems.
J
2 months ago
So pleased
Dr. Sorokolit has a friendly & excellent. We worked for years making room for tooth placement for my daughter’s missing lateral. Dr. Soroklit’s office finished her now beautiful smile by giving her a tooth.. Unless you knew, you’d never know which one was not real. Thank you Dr Sorokolit!!!
J
2 months ago
new patient consult
After a long, difficult case of preparing my daughter’s mouth for cosmetic placement of a missing tooth, I turned to Dr. Sorokolit. His office was very accommodating & able to get my daughter in quickly. I called on a Tursday afternoon & was granted an appointment the following Wednesday. Having previously met with another dentist, I really wasn’t afforded the opportunity to ask questions following our initial conversation. Dr. Sorokolit was clear with his explanation & available to answer my additional questions when I returned to the office. I really appreciated his honesty, availability & desire to choose a procedure that was less invasive.
A
2 months ago
Dr Sorokolit and all the staff are outstanding!
M
2 months ago
Dr Robb and his staff are great! Always courteous and explain indetail what needs to be done....while understanding the constraints of being on a fixed income. Would recommend to everyone . Mary B
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going to Dr. Sorokolit for many years. The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Sorokolit is knowledgeable and keeps you informed on your care options
S
3 months ago
Amazing
Ive experienced a few different offices but this is my absolute favorite. Everyone is friendly yet professional and relay information in a way that is easy to comprehend. They don’t seem to rush through procedures and provide their best services. Highly recommend :)
F
4 months ago
Great Service, Friendly and Welcoming Every Time!
You just can’t help being a little nervous about going to the dentist, well... me, anyway! Nervousness is quickly overcome by such a friendly and welcoming group of professionals. This doesn’t just hold true for Dr. Robert, either! The whole team is awesome! 😎 Thank you all!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful dental service
Advanced Dentistry is a great place to get your dental needs taken care of. Everyone there Is friendly and highly attentive to your needs. Dr. Rob is a fantastic dentist, you really can’t ask for any better! The dental assistant and hygienist are also excellent as well as the office staff. Jessica keeps me accurately informed in advance of exactly what I will owe and how much insurance will cover so I can plan. I have been coming here for almost a decade. I highly recommend Advanced Dentistry!
S
5 months ago
As good as it gets! Almost.... :)
When I have good experience with a physician/dentist I tend to stick with them. Having said that I’ve tried several in the DFW area for a number of reasons. We lived in Tanglewood/TCU neighborhood and this office was very convenient. Not to mention the awesome/professional folks Doing their job with a smile. We moved to Southlake/Carroll ISD and tried several dentist. Each tried to sell us unnecessary treatment. I’ve got close to 30 physicians within the family. Everyone needs to make money. I get it! But i do pick up BS pretty quickly these days. No unnecessary treatment! so here I’m driving 30 minutes from my house to see this team. Why?? Good experience every time! Example, Last Tuesday: Went in for a crown. They took the imprint for a perm one. They put a temp one in place. The temp crown fell Thursday evening. Called the office Right away and left message. Called Dr. Sorokolit’s Cell number and left a message. He returned the call within a few minutes. Instructed me to go buy over the counter cement and try putting it on or he will make an emergency appoint the next day(they are closed the next day-Friday). Went in Monday and they made me another temporary crown. I’m a complainer when things don’t go right. So in the same spirit...like to give this team kudos! They do a great job and highly recomend them to family and friends!