Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Dr. Rob and his excellent staff make your dental appt. experiences a pleasure. He is definitely the best dentist I've been to and I'm 53 years old. Nice office and extremely technologically advanced. And did I mention that his staff is excellent, and they speak Spanish, too? Dr. Rob is extremely nice and explains everything for the procedure you're having in minute detail and he doesn't mind you asking questions, in fact, he encourages it.
R
7 years ago
Perfect thank you.
H
7 years ago
Very professional and friendly environment. Willing to take everything a step further to help your teeth
R
7 years ago
Dr. Rob performed a tooth extraction that went very well. No pain. Sonia, his assistant, was excellent. Dr. Rob was, too. He's the best dentist I've ever been, too. Everything in his office is computerized and the latest technology. Big thumbs up.
A
7 years ago
The staff here are great! My coworker recommended, and I'm so glad I went.
A
7 years ago
Doctor Rob was great but his assistant (Sonia?) kept on poking the back of my mouth with the suction straw the last time she made me jump from the sharp poke, she seemed to notice but didn't even apologize.
J
7 years ago
This was by far my best dental experience! The staff is awesome and really informative. If I had to give a referral Dr. Sorokolit would be the one.
B
7 years ago
I have found that Dr. Sorokolit and his staff are friendly, competent, and honest. Dr. Sorokolit is also skilled at ensuring that lidocaine is applied properly and offers additional medicines if needed to ensure comfort during procedures. I have had a considerable amount of work done by him as a result of not taking care of my teeth. He has never looked down on me for the terrible condition of my teeth and has just worked to fix the issues. Now almost all of my work is done and I have a excellent smile.
I
7 years ago
Nice environment, staff and doctor.
L
7 years ago
DR. BOB AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.I HAD A DENTAL ISSUE AND WAS SEEN VERY QUICKLY!I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BOB AND HIS STAFF ANYTIME.