Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great service
I am always impressed with the service provided from the front office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Sorokolit. I have not had a bad experience in the 7 years I have been associated with the practice.
C
1 year ago
Good hands
Doctor Sorokolit has the most steady hands. Did a tooth extraction today. He does pain free injections and is very informative through the whole process. My mouth is waking up now and there's not even much pain. (crossed fingers)
L
1 year ago
Friendly caring staff
I love advanced dentistry and have been going there now for 10 years! I used to hate the dentist, it was always scary and painful but not here. The staff treat you like family and the treatment is always professional and caring, I refer them to everyone.
A
1 year ago
Very great service
I always receive very great service from Advanced Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and very friendly.
A
1 year ago
Thank you
Everything was very nice and professional!
C
1 year ago
Andrea always makes the dentist visits a little less stressful! :)
C
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Rob and his staff are the best!!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend.
Knowledgeable, friendly and does a great job.
E
2 years ago
Everyone is always great there--from the dentist, to the hygienist, to the receptionist. Quick but thorough, easy, informative, and they're all nice--like they really care.
L
2 years ago
Dental Prophy
Today Andrea cleaned my teeth. It was my second visit to the practice, my first visit with her. She was one of the best hygienists I've had over my 57 years. She was informative, gentle, and thorough. Her technique was excellent. I'm happy to have met her. My husband also had an excellent experience with her several months ago.