Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The shot was painless and the work done rapidloly and well asusual
A
2 years ago
Great service
I am always impressed with the service provided from the front office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Sorokolit. I have not had a bad experience in the 7 years I have been associated with the practice.
C
2 years ago
Good hands
Doctor Sorokolit has the most steady hands. Did a tooth extraction today. He does pain free injections and is very informative through the whole process. My mouth is waking up now and there's not even much pain. (crossed fingers)
L
2 years ago
Friendly caring staff
I love advanced dentistry and have been going there now for 10 years! I used to hate the dentist, it was always scary and painful but not here. The staff treat you like family and the treatment is always professional and caring, I refer them to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Very great service
I always receive very great service from Advanced Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and very friendly.
A
2 years ago
Thank you
Everything was very nice and professional!
C
2 years ago
Andrea always makes the dentist visits a little less stressful! :)
C
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Rob and his staff are the best!!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend.
Knowledgeable, friendly and does a great job.
E
2 years ago
Everyone is always great there--from the dentist, to the hygienist, to the receptionist. Quick but thorough, easy, informative, and they're all nice--like they really care.