Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Exam
Thorough exam and cleaning in a friendly atmosphere.
A
2 years ago
Incredible business!!!!
I have extreme anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist due to a bad experience 3 years ago. The staff of Dr. Sorokolit went above and beyond to assure that I was comfortable. My dental hygienist was incredible! She was gentle, listened to me, and made me feel at ease. The dentist and hygienist both explained everything to me, and really took the time to treat me as a person and not a number. I am beyond impressed with my experience! Everyone from the moment you open the door to the office until you check out are professional, friendly, caring, and efficient! I am relieved to have finally found a dentist that is top notch from the time you arrive until you leave. I was so happy at the end of my visit that I wanted to cry. I just never thought a dental experience could be pleasant.
Z
2 years ago
Andrea is the best
Looking for a dentist? More importantly, looking for a dental hygienist? Doctor S. is great, but I see Andrea much more than Dr. S. I have been going to this team for 4 years now and they are fantastic. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
S
2 years ago
always great
love the staff and they do an amazing job!
O
2 years ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
Always go above and beyond for my family dental care.
M
2 years ago
Like family
My baby girl was so scared, it was only her second trip to the dentist and she has been going through a stage... Andrea and "Dr. Rob" we're so great and she is still talking about her friends at the dentist! She even invited them to come swimming with us.
M
2 years ago
Before my appointment I had expressed my concerns about tooth that was filled Monday. I made it very clear that I would rather have a crown then have it filled since tooth had given me problems in the past and I had already been told that the next step would be a crown. So now I am told that I need to go back and get this tooth crowned! Needless to say I am not Happy!
P
2 years ago
I would like to thank Dr. Sorokolits ,front desk jessica , they always taking care you and remind your appointment, make sure you won' forget it.
C
2 years ago
Recent Appointment
I went with questions of possibly needing crowns on my teeth. Dr. Sorokolit recommended we wait on the crowns. He could have made a lot of money from my questioning on needing them but instead, chose to wait until it was more necessary. That tells me he is more interested in his patients than his pocket.
J
2 years ago
Pediatric Exam
My daughter loves coming to Advanced Dentistry and is completely comfortable with the staff. She had a cleaning and 360 x-rays today and did great. Thanks to everyone there for great friendly service.