Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Pediatric Exam
My daughter loves coming to Advanced Dentistry and is completely comfortable with the staff. She had a cleaning and 360 x-rays today and did great. Thanks to everyone there for great friendly service.
S
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and professional!! I had a great experience and will continue to use them as my dentist!
C
2 years ago
Got it right on time. Very professional and helpful staff and Dr.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Rob is the best! Used to be very nervous about going to the dentist, and over the years that has changed because of Dr. Rob and his team. Would recommend him to everyone!
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel like part of the family when I come here. The staff are very personable and the doctor actually takes time to talk to you.
T
2 years ago
Great experience
Very professional and quick!!
G
2 years ago
great dental office
Every person in this office is excellent in every way. I have gone there for ten years.
A
2 years ago
Great quality work, reasonably priced, painless, no pressure for unnecessary work
All of the staff is wonderful! Dr. Sorokolit is the best!! Gentle, knowledgeable and explains everything. Offers various services in various price ranges! Affordable, pain free work!
D
2 years ago
London m
Thorough examination, evaluation and explanation.
A
2 years ago
Everything was very nice and efficient!
People there are friendly, professional and knowledgeable, I have no complaints.