Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

4545 Bellaire Dr South

Suite 1

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Like family
My baby girl was so scared, it was only her second trip to the dentist and she has been going through a stage... Andrea and "Dr. Rob" we're so great and she is still talking about her friends at the dentist! She even invited them to come swimming with us.
M
3 years ago
Before my appointment I had expressed my concerns about tooth that was filled Monday. I made it very clear that I would rather have a crown then have it filled since tooth had given me problems in the past and I had already been told that the next step would be a crown. So now I am told that I need to go back and get this tooth crowned! Needless to say I am not Happy!
P
3 years ago
I would like to thank Dr. Sorokolits ,front desk jessica , they always taking care you and remind your appointment, make sure you won' forget it.
C
3 years ago
Recent Appointment
I went with questions of possibly needing crowns on my teeth. Dr. Sorokolit recommended we wait on the crowns. He could have made a lot of money from my questioning on needing them but instead, chose to wait until it was more necessary. That tells me he is more interested in his patients than his pocket.
J
3 years ago
Pediatric Exam
My daughter loves coming to Advanced Dentistry and is completely comfortable with the staff. She had a cleaning and 360 x-rays today and did great. Thanks to everyone there for great friendly service.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice and professional!! I had a great experience and will continue to use them as my dentist!
C
3 years ago
Got it right on time. Very professional and helpful staff and Dr.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Rob is the best! Used to be very nervous about going to the dentist, and over the years that has changed because of Dr. Rob and his team. Would recommend him to everyone!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel like part of the family when I come here. The staff are very personable and the doctor actually takes time to talk to you.
T
3 years ago
Great experience
Very professional and quick!!