Advanced Dentistry Hilliard

Dentist

5491 Scioto Darby Rd.

Suite #100

Hilliard, OH 43026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryadvanced.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
I had a dental emergency and got excellent dental care. I am a long time customer and highly recommend them.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Curtis, we are so happy we could help. Thanks for being such a dedicated patient, we appreciate you!
P
3 months ago
Very Caring
Thank you so much for fitting me in your schedule when I had issues with my crown. Always top-notch care!
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Pamela, we are so glad we were able to help you! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.
T
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
Dr. Wright was a top notch dentist. She made a crown for my tooth and I can’t say enough about how professional she was. She explained every step and always asked during the process if I was doing ok. This was my first time having her work on my dental needs and I will definitely come back. I highly recommend Dr. Wright. Noelle, the dental hygienist that worked with Dr. Wright was also fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. They worked hand in hand very well.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Tammy, we think you are a top notch patient. We love keeping our patients informed during their procedures. We are so glad we were able to make you feel comfortable throughout your visit. Thank you so much for recommending us!
C
4 months ago
My experience was excellent... Professional, warm and friendly.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Carla, this makes us happy to hear. We appreciate your positive feedback! Thanks for being a great patient.
C
6 months ago
Professional service when I needed it most.
I chipped a tooth and was not sure what should be done. I discussed my concerns with Dr. Brown and made an appointment. The exam went well and we arranged a follow up appointment for the required procedure. So far so good.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Curtis, we are happy that you are pleased with your results. Thanks for sharing your experience.
T
7 months ago
Top notch service
Received excellent care, the staff could not be nicer.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the feedback.
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dentistry
Team was friendly and knowledgeable. Checked my insurance to see what coverages would be before services were rendered. After my cleaning, I also received same day service on fillings. Wow! Probably not typical, but it was good to get everything accomplished in one visit. Definitely would / will recommend.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Thank you, Teresa! We do our best to make your treatment as convenient as possible and we are so happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and efficient.
K
8 months ago
No xrays or exam, only $45 fluoride treament
I am not impressed with how the business is being run since the merger. It seems like the hygienists are always new and are constantly trying to upsell treatments. My appointment started with two workers being unable to give me an xray and ended with a flouride treatment that I wouldn’t have consented to had I been informed that I wasn’t able to eat or drink for 30 minutes and that it wasn’t covered by my insurance. It has never been a part of my treatment in the past. I’m left asking myself, is there no informed consent requirement for dental treatment in Ohio?
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Hi, Kyle. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we apologize for this miscommunication as our team strives to be transparent with all of our patients about their treatment plan and the cost before their scheduled appointment time. We appreciate your patience while we worked to refund you. We have also tried to call you to further discuss your situation. At a time that is convenient for you, please call us back at (614) 739-0558 and ask to speak with Malinda. Sincerely, Your Advanced Dentistry by James Blank Team
D
8 months ago
Nice staff, just need more price transparency
Doctor Blank is great, staff great. I was just surprised that they didn’t tell me the costs of $260 for a very small adjustment on my tooth that insurance won’t cover.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Hi, Diana. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to be transparent with all of our patients about their treatment plans and the cost before their appointment. We apologize for the miscommunication and appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call at a time that is convenient for you and ask to speak with Malinda. (614) 739-0558 Sincerely, Your Advanced Dentistry by James Blank Team
T
10 months ago
Anxiety
I had a lot of anxiety about what needed done in order to move forward with the process of correcting my teeth. Dr. Blank was extremely sensitive to my needs as a patient. He was thorough in his explanation and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Blank and the staff.
Response from Advanced Dentistry Hilliard
Tamara, we are so happy to hear that Dr. Blank was able to help you feel comfortable during your appointment. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!