Advanced Dentistry of Athens

Dentist

1155 Cedar Shoals Dr.

Athens, GA 30605

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I have always been treated very well and have been very satisfied with the work I have done.
K
5 months ago
Professional and highly skilled
I am a new patient. I received excellent service from Dr Sandifer and his assistant Glennis. Both were very professional. Front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back!!
S
5 months ago
Everyone was nice and professional. I'm glad the office was recommended to me by an old co worker. I didn't have to wait along time to be seen. I would recommend them.
M
5 months ago
Highly skilled professionals-super friendly
Best dental service in town. Everyone is highly skilled and very friendly.
S
6 months ago
I am a new patient. I called them and they got me I right away. All the staff are polite, nice and helpful. I had a wonderful experience there. I called about a problem I was having after my visit they got me back in the very next day. I'm so glad I decided to go to there. I have found my dentist for ever.
K
6 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Everyone was very friendly-that’s helpfu at the dentist because most of us are not excited about going! I was lucky enough to get Jessica for my check up and cleaning. She did a great job, was friendly, and very knowledgeable. The dentist was nice, calm, and friendly. I would recommend this practice to all!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service with a top notch warm and friendly staff!
I’ve been a patient at this practice for many years. The staff is so friendly and warm. The service is always excellent; obviously the standard at this office. I have needed more than just cleanings over the years and have always been put at ease with thorough explanation and patience from Dr. Patrick and his staff. I cannot express how thankful I am to have such a fantastic dentist!!
K
6 months ago
Pure professionalism at its best!
Dr. Sandifer and his staff made this first time patient comfortable and knowledgeable about the findings of this visit. During the initial portion of the appointment, this patient enjoyed a thorough cleaning experience and felt so pampered, it almost like a spa-day for my mouth. Although, a follow up appointment is needed, this patient is not apprehensive to the next steps with this dental group!
L
7 months ago
Dr Patrick and crew were wonderful as always. They were gentle, caring and so efficient with my appointment. I recommend them to friends and colleagues any chance I get.
J
7 months ago
Excellent care, as always
Never any pain, always a friendly crew, and excellent job done by all.