Advanced Dentistry of Athens

Dentist

1155 Cedar Shoals Dr.

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentistryofathens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent care, as always
Never any pain, always a friendly crew, and excellent job done by all.
E
2 weeks ago
We have been with this office for 27 years. Always helpful, understanding, professional with excellent care and service. We have never considered anyone else.
B
2 weeks ago
Nitreous Oxide did not work for me; felt no effect whatsoever! It made it difficult for the hygienist as well as for me! I like Dr. Patrick better than the new guy! Bill Chapman
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I am always treated in a great manner. The service is on time and complete in all detail. The personnel is very friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Excellent service by hygienists, doctors and staffl. Great people.
M
3 weeks ago
Never felt more comfortable at a Dental Clinic!
Everyone at the clinic was so geuninely friendly and compassionate. I'm not the best patient in the world and I often get anxious, but everyone at the clinic put my worries at ease. From Patricia (appt. coordinator) to Glennis (expert dental assistant) to Dr. Sandifer, I couldn't have asked for a better team to help with my dental emergency. I'm only in Athens for college, but it is such a relief to know that I have a go-to dentist now in Athens. Brant is an amazing dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and great service!
I've been coming here for 25 years and some of the staff have been there almost that long. They are friendly and do a great job. Dr. Patrick is an incredible dentist and I'm glad I trust him with my smile!
B
1 month ago
Dentist
Great dentists and staff!!!
D
1 month ago
Dental care at Advanced Dentistry of Athens
As a new client, I went to ADA to have a minor issue taken care of. Dr. Brant Sandifer and his caring staff treated me as if I had been there for years. Glennis’ knowledge and experience paired with Dr. Sandifer, helped me feel at ease, from the get-go.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Clean, friendly, and wonderful care received from the staff. The dental hygienists wasn’t in a rush and really took the time to do an excellent job. I must say this has been a wonderful experience.