Advanced Dentistry of Athens

Dentist

1155 Cedar Shoals Dr.

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentistryofathens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled professionals-super friendly
Best dental service in town. Everyone is highly skilled and very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient. I called them and they got me I right away. All the staff are polite, nice and helpful. I had a wonderful experience there. I called about a problem I was having after my visit they got me back in the very next day. I'm so glad I decided to go to there. I have found my dentist for ever.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Everyone was very friendly-that’s helpfu at the dentist because most of us are not excited about going! I was lucky enough to get Jessica for my check up and cleaning. She did a great job, was friendly, and very knowledgeable. The dentist was nice, calm, and friendly. I would recommend this practice to all!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service with a top notch warm and friendly staff!
I’ve been a patient at this practice for many years. The staff is so friendly and warm. The service is always excellent; obviously the standard at this office. I have needed more than just cleanings over the years and have always been put at ease with thorough explanation and patience from Dr. Patrick and his staff. I cannot express how thankful I am to have such a fantastic dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Pure professionalism at its best!
Dr. Sandifer and his staff made this first time patient comfortable and knowledgeable about the findings of this visit. During the initial portion of the appointment, this patient enjoyed a thorough cleaning experience and felt so pampered, it almost like a spa-day for my mouth. Although, a follow up appointment is needed, this patient is not apprehensive to the next steps with this dental group!
L
2 months ago
Dr Patrick and crew were wonderful as always. They were gentle, caring and so efficient with my appointment. I recommend them to friends and colleagues any chance I get.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care, as always
Never any pain, always a friendly crew, and excellent job done by all.
E
2 months ago
We have been with this office for 27 years. Always helpful, understanding, professional with excellent care and service. We have never considered anyone else.
B
2 months ago
Nitreous Oxide did not work for me; felt no effect whatsoever! It made it difficult for the hygienist as well as for me! I like Dr. Patrick better than the new guy! Bill Chapman
T
2 months ago
Great Service
I am always treated in a great manner. The service is on time and complete in all detail. The personnel is very friendly and professional.