Advanced Dentistry of Athens

Dentist

1155 Cedar Shoals Dr.

Athens, GA 30605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentistryofathens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received the staff was very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
So kind and professional
This is the first denist that had me me feel comfortable and they were all so kind to me from beginning to end ! They made me feel like I matter and I will never go anywhere else! Thank you for caring so much and making me feel like family...
N
1 month ago
Dr Patrick and his staff are wonderfully caring people.
T
2 months ago
Quality Care
Advanced Dentistry provides consistently quality service. In case of emergency they will juggle schedules in an attempt to get you in for a visit quickly. They consistently show that they care about you as a person as well as your overall dental health. A first class group.
D
2 months ago
As always a pleasant experience! The dentists are excellent and always make you comfortable while during procedure and making sure you are pain free. The assistants and front office staff are friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and understand what needs to be done. My family has been using this office for 30 years and they have always been there when we needed them. We highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Highly competent practice, kind peoplr
I have been a longtime client of this practice as have other family members. Very competent and highly efficient. Clear explanation of procedures to be done and alternatives. My most recent visit was for an unexpected problem, and they graciously worked me in just a few hours after I called and resolved the issue promptly.
L
3 months ago
Highly competent practice, kind peoplr
I have been a longtime client of this practice as have other family members. Very competent and highly efficient. Clear explanation of procedures to be done and alternatives. My most recent visit was for an unexpected problem, and they graciously worked me in just a few hours after I called and resolved the issue promptly.
L
3 months ago
Highly competent practice, kind peoplr
I have been a longtime client of this practice as have other family members. Very competent and highly efficient. Clear explanation of procedures to be done and alternatives. My most recent visit was for an unexpected problem, and they graciously worked me in just a few hours after I called and resolved the issue promptly.
L
3 months ago
Highly competent practice, kind peoplr
I have been a longtime client of this practice as have other family members. Very competent and highly efficient. Clear explanation of procedures to be done and alternatives. My most recent visit was for an unexpected problem, and they graciously worked me in just a few hours after I called and resolved the issue promptly.
G
3 months ago
Great folks. Great service.
Came to this practice to have a temporary crown that had been placed by my Home dentist re-installed. I was treated as if I were a long time patient and made to feel entirely “at home “. Entire staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. If I ever become a resident of this area I will definitely move our family dental needs to this practice.