Advanced Dentistry of Centre County

Dentist

State College, PA

Closed Today Closed

advanceddentistrycc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Pain free and pleasant teeth cleaning
Super. Thoughtful of my comfort. Responsive to my requests. In addition, good conversation. Front desk service was also of high quality and pleasant.
R
10 months ago
Welcoming staff start to finish.
Care is excellent! Concern for comfort of patient is outstanding. Work is thorough and professional. All staff members and the Dr. are very specific in describing treatments and need for treatments.
M
10 months ago
The service is excellent.
Their service is excellent and the employees and the place are very welcoming. I also love that they are always on time.
B
10 months ago
Service
Once again Dr K and Bethany deliver great service. Dentistry is on time, quick, efficient and professional.
K
10 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!
I always know I am in good hands with Advanced Dentistry!
K
10 months ago
Great professional, friendly service!
I always know I am in good hands with Advanced Dentistry!
A
10 months ago
Outstanding service. Great hygienist. Thanks Emily
Best dentist in State College. Best hygienist. And everyone there is so nice and welcoming. I won't go anywhere else
J
11 months ago
Superb customer service and chair-side manners
Without a doubt, would highly recommend Advanced Dentistry. An A+ experience that begins as soon as you enter the door.
P
11 months ago
Emily was great and the front-desk staff are very nice and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Dentistry at its most excellent.
As a long term patient of Dr. Kotary I can without reservation attest to his professionalism, competence in all phases of dental medicine and gracious personality.