Advanced Dentistry of Centre County

Dentist

State College, PA

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

advanceddentistrycc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Checkup
I am always treated with respect regarding my inquiries or concerns and everyone is very friendly. Very pleasant experience.
B
1 year ago
Best Dentistry
I highly recommend Dr. Kotary. I came to Dr. Kotary after previous dentistry complications. He was completely honest with me and fixed all of the issues with care. Not only is he very skilled and helpful, his staff is absolutely wonderful, welcoming and makes every appointment a breeze.
L
1 year ago
Quality Service with a friendly and professional atmosphere
My daughters visit was efficient and thorough.
M
1 year ago
Always a great experiece
Going to the dentist is not look at as a pleasant experience, but the staff at Advanced Dentistry make the experience comfortable. The staff is courteous, the facility is clean and professional, and the service provided is timely.
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Excellent experience, Doctor Katory is great! I had no pain having gotten an implant and sinus lift!! All staff was very pleasant and professional as well and would check in and ask how I was doing throughout the procedure!!
T
1 year ago
Professional, Very Friendly & VERY Helpful explained everything very well
Professional, Very Friendly & VERY Helpful explained everything very well
J
1 year ago
Professional service, polite, friendly
Laura provided excellent service, staff is friendly and curtious, Dr K is outstanding.
R
1 year ago
Prompt high quality service
Able to get an appointment quickly regarding my tooth ache. Dr. Kotary was very helpful.
T
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.
Dentist, techs, and staff are friendly, flexible and considerate. I like that Dr. Kotary continues to advance his knowledge and skills of new and standard procedures, staying on top of the latest in dental care. As a long-time patient, I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 year ago
Professional, caring staff who care about their patients
I was scheduled to have a very old cap replaced. They tried to save the tooth but there was too much decay and the tooth was fractured. The staff discussed my options and never tried to push me into something that I didn't feel I could afford. They finally removed the tooth completed and have scheduled me for a bridge after everything heals. They understood all of my concerns and answered all my questions.