Advanced Dentistry of Fairfield County

Dentist

161 Sherman St.

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentistryfairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service
Extremely thorough, explains everything and staff excellent
J
2 months ago
Love Jon. He’s a pleasure.
L
3 months ago
Excellent doctor & staff
Dr. Rapp is a wonderful dentist, with a kind and calming demeanor. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’m very happy to have found him.
J
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service friendly office
M
7 months ago
Professional Service
The office and exam rooms are very clean but more importantly everyone is very friendly and professional.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, state of the art!
I have only been a patient this year but I would highly recommend Dr. Rapp and his staff. Very caring and professional.
F
8 months ago
High quality dental care in professional environment
Advanced Dentistry is the Best! Dr Rapp and his staff are outstanding... they are highly competent, and are truly professional ... they take the anxiety out of dental care and treatment.
N
8 months ago
a trip to the dentist
Although it was an extensive procedure I was very comfortable and Dr. Rapp made sure I was okay at all times. The entire office is welcoming and friendly.
F
9 months ago
Great staff
Dr Rapp and his staff are wonderful, kind and caring. I had two cavities filled today. I assume the fees are competitive but “Ouch.”
E
10 months ago
I highly recommended Dr. Rapp . I have been a patient for several years and he is an excellent dentist.