Advanced Dentistry of Fairfield County

Dentist

161 Sherman St.

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentistryfairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and high quality service friendly office
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
The office and exam rooms are very clean but more importantly everyone is very friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, state of the art!
I have only been a patient this year but I would highly recommend Dr. Rapp and his staff. Very caring and professional.
F
3 months ago
High quality dental care in professional environment
Advanced Dentistry is the Best! Dr Rapp and his staff are outstanding... they are highly competent, and are truly professional ... they take the anxiety out of dental care and treatment.
N
4 months ago
a trip to the dentist
Although it was an extensive procedure I was very comfortable and Dr. Rapp made sure I was okay at all times. The entire office is welcoming and friendly.
F
4 months ago
Great staff
Dr Rapp and his staff are wonderful, kind and caring. I had two cavities filled today. I assume the fees are competitive but “Ouch.”
E
6 months ago
I highly recommended Dr. Rapp . I have been a patient for several years and he is an excellent dentist.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff at Advanced Dentistry of Fairfield is always courteous, professional, and a pleasure to see. They are always on time and work quickly. Thank you John, Dr. Rapp, and the rest of the team!
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly
I had my first appointment with Dr. Rapp this week. From the minute I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and valued. Barbara, the receptionist, stepped out from behind her desk to greet me by name and welcome to the practice. My cleaning and xrays were completed by Jon and he was gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Rapp then came in to complete the exam and was just wonderful. I’m so happy to have found such a a great dental team!
N
7 months ago
High quality service
I had a cracked filling replaced be Dr Rapp today. The work was done as expected in a friendly and professional manner. Whenever I have a cleaning, Jon the hygienist always gives me his observations and recommendations for caring for my teeth.