Advanced Dentistry of Fairfield County

Dentist

161 Sherman St.

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentistryfairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service
I had two appointments and felt very safe - they took my temp, asked questions pertaining to the pandemic and had me use hand sanitizer. Took me straight to a room. All staff wore masks, hair coverings, face shield, gloves and protective glasses. I wore mask, except during the procedures and protective glasses. Staff pleasant and professional and competent.
R
2 months ago
Pain free experience
Had a cavity filled. Everything was done professionally and all staff are friendly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit and the staff was extremely welcoming and professional. John and Dr Rapp explained the next steps for my next appointments and answered all my questions. Highly recommended this dental office.
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Rapp is a fantastic dentist as i’ve had to replace two gold crown because the the teeth they were on cracked underneath and he made my trips quick and the repairs were/are fantastic...Dr Rapp was able to make it seem like the procedures only lasted minutes!!!
A
5 months ago
My Teeth Live Again
Professional, patient and empathetic are all staff. Thanks to them, my teeth are born again. And, I had a good time!
G
6 months ago
painless and very pleasant entire staff
S
8 months ago
High quality service
Extremely thorough, explains everything and staff excellent
J
8 months ago
Love Jon. He’s a pleasure.
L
9 months ago
Excellent doctor & staff
Dr. Rapp is a wonderful dentist, with a kind and calming demeanor. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’m very happy to have found him.
J
11 months ago
Professional and high quality service friendly office