Advanced Dentistry of Fairfield County

Dentist

161 Sherman St.

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

advanceddentistryfairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Rapp is a fantastic dentist as i’ve had to replace two gold crown because the the teeth they were on cracked underneath and he made my trips quick and the repairs were/are fantastic...Dr Rapp was able to make it seem like the procedures only lasted minutes!!!
A
1 month ago
My Teeth Live Again
Professional, patient and empathetic are all staff. Thanks to them, my teeth are born again. And, I had a good time!
G
2 months ago
painless and very pleasant entire staff
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Extremely thorough, explains everything and staff excellent
J
4 months ago
Love Jon. He’s a pleasure.
L
5 months ago
Excellent doctor & staff
Dr. Rapp is a wonderful dentist, with a kind and calming demeanor. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had! I’m very happy to have found him.
J
7 months ago
Professional and high quality service friendly office
M
9 months ago
Professional Service
The office and exam rooms are very clean but more importantly everyone is very friendly and professional.
M
9 months ago
Very professional, state of the art!
I have only been a patient this year but I would highly recommend Dr. Rapp and his staff. Very caring and professional.
F
10 months ago
High quality dental care in professional environment
Advanced Dentistry is the Best! Dr Rapp and his staff are outstanding... they are highly competent, and are truly professional ... they take the anxiety out of dental care and treatment.