Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
I am so happy I found Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville. Dr. Sunny is professional, personable, and very thorough. Probably the most pleasant dental experience I’ve had in my adult life. His staff is excellent, equipment is state of the art, and the office is immaculate and efficient. As pleasant an experience as you can have going to the dentist 😊
S
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary excellent service.
I found my dental home a while back and have been very happy with the service. My entire family go to see Dr. Sunny. You could not ask for a more cordial staff. They do everything possible to make sure that your experience with them is a satisfying one. I have recommended their service to other people. My most recent visit was today. Sherran Grey
C
4 weeks ago
Five star dentistry. New to the practice, all were exceptional-Monica. Rita, receptionists (Heather)?,. Checked out 3 other dentists and discounted dental places who could not compare-or added fees and unnecessary extensive dental work. Dr. Sunny-terrific. So happy I found this practice driving by and investigated. Spotless, new age dentistry-cannot praise enough!!!😊
G
1 month ago
Nice experience.
I had two small cavities filled. People should not dread going to the Dentist anymore. Advanced Denistry’s staff are first class and their office is top notched.
C
2 months ago
First time experience with AD of Phoenixville
Superior customer service from first response to Heather, then Monica then Rita. Then Dr. Sunny.
G
2 months ago
Very nice experience.
State of the Art equipment. Very bright and cheerful office and the Staff are all efficient and friendly.
B
2 months ago
State of the art office, equipment and efficient staff. Pleasant experience.
T
2 months ago
High tech, professional, friendly, and pricey
I was very impressed with the technology used in evaluating my teeth. The staff is first-rate and friendly. The recommended procedures came to around $3,600 though, even after their in-house discounts.. I don't have dental insurance, and Advanced Dentistry doesn't take my cheapo discount dental plan from Cigna. Under my plan, I could have the same procedures performed by another dentist for only $2,013. So, if you have great dental insurance, I can highly recommend Advanced Dentistry. If not, and cost is an issue, it may be worthwhile to explore other providers.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and informative and did a great job.
M
4 months ago
Used to be high quality and professional but not today!
I have been coming to your office for a long time and today was the fastest cleaning I've ever gotten. I wonder why? Was it bc i declined the "deep clean" treatment that you insisted to get done today?! Not happy. I felt very pressured into getting a costly procedure done today.