Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
The hygienist this past Thursday was very personable and did it a find job on cleaning my teeth. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and I highly recommend all to care for their teeth at the Phoenixville location.
P
3 weeks ago
Great care and great staff
My hygienist was kind and caring gentle and did a thorough cleaning. Dr Sonny is great and stays on top of all new developments within his field. The office is clean and welcoming and I look forward to going here. I am very confident in their work.
R
3 weeks ago
Better more in-depth dental cleaning & exam than any I've had in years. Up-to-date equipment & personnel gave me confidence and peace of mind with the service.
N
4 weeks ago
Hygienist and dentist were professional and thorough and painless - love the high tech & pretty office!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Outstanding Dental Practice! Friendly, Knowledgeable and Professional staff. Beautiful Modern Facility. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Best kept secret in town!
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had and his entire support staff ranks a 10 out of 10. From your first meeting and every visit after they treat you with the utmost respect, explain every procedure and the charges are extremely reasonable. This practice definitely brings a fresh, modern approach to dentistry in the Phoenixville area.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Thorough
Been coming here for a few years now and I love it! Char cleaned my teeth today and was very thorough and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Still trying to grasp what happened, and it is a good thing
We have gone to a local "old school" dentist for years and he did a good job, but obviously not great. I would always get the typical "remember to brush and floss" warning as preventive care. 5 minutes into my exam here, I realized this is not the old ways of doing dentistry. The exam was the most comprehensive review I have ever had. The pictures of the teeth left me feeling like there is so much more I can do to help with keeping my teeth healthy for years to come, and they are going to pull me on the right path. This is not your mom and pop's dentist, and this is a good thing. I am feeling really good about their services and the personnel, especially the dental hygienists on staff and Dentist such as Char and Dr. Sunny.
D
1 month ago
Very comprehensive
They take the time to explain and show you everything you need to know about your teeth. Excellent technology and exceptionally clean facility. I recommend this team to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Very comprehensive
They take the time to explain and show you everything you need to know about your teeth. Excellent technology and exceptionally clean facility. I recommend this team to anyone.