Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
You're in good hands
The Office staff is friendly and accommodating. They provide excellent customer service, very professional. And upbeat. The office is nice and bright which makes visiting the Dentist a little more bearable. Dr. Sunny is an excellent Dentist. I would highly recommend him. I thought it would be difficult to transition from my previous Dentist of 25+ years but that's not been the case. It's been a very smooth and positive change. I would attribute that to Dr. Sunny's professionalism and demeanor.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Sunny is a Brilliant Dentist
I visited the clinic for a second opinion and I was very nervous. I was very impressed by warm welcome, relaxing atmosphere and state of the art facility, technology and equipment. Dr. Sunny is very smart, extremely knowledgeable and kind. He took the time to explain his diagnosis and my options for treatment in an easy way to understand. To sum up, my experience was wonderful, and I sincerely thank Dr. Sunny and all the clinic staff for their care and kindness.
H
4 months ago
Monica is the best!
My teeth cleaning was amazing! Top of the line and state of the art equipment! Monica was so sweet and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! This office is very clean! Dr. Sunny was also very nice! I will recommend to everyone I know!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first visit here as my dentist has retired and I was apprehensive about going to someone new. I was very impressed with the staff, the technology and the efficiency of this office. My hygienist, Monica, was very considerate and gentle, and did an excellent job while keeping me very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Sunny was very nice and all the staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back and I highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit, everyone there were extremely friendly and made me feel very much at ease. This was very important to me as I am very nervous about going to the dentist. They were very understanding when explaining all that I needed to have done for my own health while not pressuring me at all.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr. Sunny & my hygienist Danae were extremely awesome and informative! Great attitudes and they are extremely funny! I recommend anyone that is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Dr. Sunny and Danae. They were both awesome on so many different levels! I give them 10 stars!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is great there and friendly. Love my hygienist!!
M
5 months ago
1st Timer
Im not a fan of going to the dentist but Char the hygienist and Dr Sunny definitely made the visit a lot easier to deal with. Both of them took their time to explain in detail the process and treatment that i would need to have administered. They have the latest in technology and reassured me that I would be well taken care of.
J
6 months ago
Extremely professional and caring at the same time.
Excellent hygienist. Can not say enough about her care and manner. Dr. Sunni was very professional and compassionate in explaining everything. I was a first time patient to their practice. I appreciate that before I left they had created a care recommendations for me in writing.
C
6 months ago
Very professional, courteus and prompt.
I have never been in this practice and they gave me a same day emergency appointment. The receptionist who took my call was friendly and helpful, as well as the assistant to the dentist as well as Dr. Sunny. The medical forms were easy to understand and fill. Although some of the procedure was painful they were helpful and put me at ease. The summary of my " dental problems " was clear and helpful and the staff made convenient appointments to solve my dental issues. I also believe the cost was fair. Thanks! Carmen.