Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Monica is the best!
My teeth cleaning was amazing! Top of the line and state of the art equipment! Monica was so sweet and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! This office is very clean! Dr. Sunny was also very nice! I will recommend to everyone I know!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first visit here as my dentist has retired and I was apprehensive about going to someone new. I was very impressed with the staff, the technology and the efficiency of this office. My hygienist, Monica, was very considerate and gentle, and did an excellent job while keeping me very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Sunny was very nice and all the staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back and I highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit, everyone there were extremely friendly and made me feel very much at ease. This was very important to me as I am very nervous about going to the dentist. They were very understanding when explaining all that I needed to have done for my own health while not pressuring me at all.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Dr. Sunny & my hygienist Danae were extremely awesome and informative! Great attitudes and they are extremely funny! I recommend anyone that is afraid to go to the dentist to go see Dr. Sunny and Danae. They were both awesome on so many different levels! I give them 10 stars!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is great there and friendly. Love my hygienist!!
M
1 month ago
1st Timer
Im not a fan of going to the dentist but Char the hygienist and Dr Sunny definitely made the visit a lot easier to deal with. Both of them took their time to explain in detail the process and treatment that i would need to have administered. They have the latest in technology and reassured me that I would be well taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional and caring at the same time.
Excellent hygienist. Can not say enough about her care and manner. Dr. Sunni was very professional and compassionate in explaining everything. I was a first time patient to their practice. I appreciate that before I left they had created a care recommendations for me in writing.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, courteus and prompt.
I have never been in this practice and they gave me a same day emergency appointment. The receptionist who took my call was friendly and helpful, as well as the assistant to the dentist as well as Dr. Sunny. The medical forms were easy to understand and fill. Although some of the procedure was painful they were helpful and put me at ease. The summary of my " dental problems " was clear and helpful and the staff made convenient appointments to solve my dental issues. I also believe the cost was fair. Thanks! Carmen.
R
2 months ago
Good experience
I’m new to the practice and I found the office to be clean and modern. They worked to get me in before the end of the year to take advantage of what was left of my coverage for the year. The doctor took the time to show me my exrays and explain why I was having some trouble and gave me options on how to handle what needed to be done. Wet happy with the practice so far. Robin.
B
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience everyone was kind and caring.i will definitely return and they have become my dentist.i have always had a fear of dentist but they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you.