Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Good experience
I’m new to the practice and I found the office to be clean and modern. They worked to get me in before the end of the year to take advantage of what was left of my coverage for the year. The doctor took the time to show me my exrays and explain why I was having some trouble and gave me options on how to handle what needed to be done. Wet happy with the practice so far. Robin.
B
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience everyone was kind and caring.i will definitely return and they have become my dentist.i have always had a fear of dentist but they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Surgery Follow Up
Dr.T took the stitches out very carefully. Felt no discomfort. My gums are still sensitive and healing. Front desk ladies are super. See you Monday for a cleaning. Thanks
L
1 month ago
A good “new patient” experience
The staff was very attentive. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and the entire facility. Dr. Sunny was just that. I look forward to being able to get excellent care right here in Phoenixville!
T
1 month ago
Dr Sunni and his team are very accomidating
I really want to give them a 4 stars because it is the Dentist, but I can not blame them for the fact that I needed to get drilled. The teamwork between the Dentist and his staff is amazing. They do the best they can to make you feel comfortable during the procedures. They really live up to their name of "Advanced" with the technology they use. If you want a local old school dentist, this is not the place for you. make sure your insurance will cover some of the procedures though unless you plan to pay out-of-pocket. Unfortunately most insurance only wants to cover the old "mom and pop" dentist procedures, but they are staffed to help walk you through the process of determining what is or is not covered. Your first visit is not going to do anything but evaluate your teeth and determine a plan of action including cleaning at a later time. The hygienists will recommend a deep cleaning at a second visit. They do great work and are very detailed along with very friendly in general.
T
2 months ago
I expected a Cavity filling, received extraction, Couldn't save the tooth, Had it for 60 years, I'm going to Miss it.....
I'll be honest. That's what you asked for..... The XRAY procedure was very painful and left several cuts in my mouth. If I were you, I would replace the apparatus used to hold the film as soon as possible. It's barbaric. Hurts the lining of your mouth and your teeth when told to bite down on it to hold it. Brutal ! You need apparatus that is fully padded and comfortable to hold in your mouth while the XRAYS are taken. I was expecting to have my teeth cleaned during my visit, "before" seeing the dentist to have a filling procedure. I received an oral exam for gum retraction/pockets which was fine BUT, I wanted my teeth cleaned, as is, . I understand the presence of tartar, and most likely it would be difficult or impossible to clean below the gum line but I wanted a basic cleaning anyway for the 89.00 intro fee. I understand the "up sell" , It's in all businesses, from the Hair Salon business to Automobile Sales, they all want to sell you "more" because you can't do "this" before you buy "this". Dr. Sunny was good, easy to talk to.... Too soon to tell about the healing process. Still spitting blood. Staff was friendly..... Donna , Rita, and the other ladies were professional. See you at my follow up appointment. In the meantime, bring in some vendors to review their XRAY film holding equipment and throw yours away ASAP.
D
2 months ago
Excellent 6 month check-up
...and it was very well done. My hygienist was Char and I got an excellent cleaning and professional advice about my 60 year old teeth!! She used state-of-the-art equipment and was extremely pleasant. I am not used to this new school of dentistry and all the high-tech gadgets but I feel like I am getting much better care. Dr. Suni was very pleasant as well and I will be returning here for all my check-ups and dental needs. Thank you for a job well done!! Debbie
E
2 months ago
The hygienist this past Thursday was very personable and did it a find job on cleaning my teeth. The office has state-of-the-art equipment and I highly recommend all to care for their teeth at the Phoenixville location.
P
3 months ago
Great care and great staff
My hygienist was kind and caring gentle and did a thorough cleaning. Dr Sonny is great and stays on top of all new developments within his field. The office is clean and welcoming and I look forward to going here. I am very confident in their work.
R
3 months ago
Better more in-depth dental cleaning & exam than any I've had in years. Up-to-date equipment & personnel gave me confidence and peace of mind with the service.