Advanced Dentistry of Phoenixville

Dentist

119 Nutt Road

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
State of the art office, equipment and efficient staff. Pleasant experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and informative and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Used to be high quality and professional but not today!
I have been coming to your office for a long time and today was the fastest cleaning I've ever gotten. I wonder why? Was it bc i declined the "deep clean" treatment that you insisted to get done today?! Not happy. I felt very pressured into getting a costly procedure done today.
M
3 months ago
In spite of a "small" mouth Dr. Davis and the dental hygienist were able to file down my lower left back molar and prepare it for a crown. They were very concerned with my comfort with keeping my mouth open as wide as it would go. They let me rest a few minutes every so often to let me close my mouth and move it around to lessen the tension in my muscles. It took longer for my appointment because of their concern and letting me have time to "gather" myself. However this demonstrated to me high quality service with the patient's needs coming first and foremost. Kudos to Dr. Davis and his assistant (I'm sorry I can't spell her name).
M
4 months ago
I enjoyed my visit to your new office site. I've been with Dr. Davis for over 40 years. I always enjoy my visit with him. He is professional, thorough, and good at what he does.
L
4 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience as a new patient. The brand new office is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful.
G
4 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I really like the new office, and all of the staff are professional and efficient. Had a very painless and pleasant experience even with two fillings needed. Gary B.
E
4 months ago
Professional & progressive
I am a patient of Dr. Davis and got to meet Dr. Sunny and his dental hygienist, Monica. I never had such a comfortable cleaning. The photos and x-ray system is shared via computer / TV right in the patient room. It is a helpful advancement in communicating with the patient because I too could see the images. I am thoroughly impressed and happy to know that going to the dentist is that much more comfortable with their improved equipment and setting.
M
4 months ago
Crown- 1st appointment
Dr. Davis and his associate did a wonderful job! I'm very pleased with how the temporary crown looks.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional Service, High Quality Care, Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Valley Forge Family Dentistry for many years. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. They remember your name and even ask about your children and grandchildren. The care you receive is top notch! They spend the time with you to get to know your issues and work with you on an affordable treatment plan. Every experience I have had has been pain free which is difficult to say when working inside someone's mouth. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care. You won't be disappointed!